About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

4.8

248 Lifetime Reviews

7020 Arlington Rd, Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Call (888) 250-2987

248 Reviews of Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Dennis Shrewsberry: EXCELLENT‼️"

- GoldCar

My service writer, Dennis Shrewsberry, has always provided me with excellent service. Dennis has helped me resolve specific issues relative to my vehicle. He's great at what he does and has a great sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Shrewsberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Excellent sales experience"

- Satisfied Customer

We stopped at Euro Motorcars because we were looking for a car with lots of safety features. Salesman Ron Bouchard was outstanding. He understood our somewhat unusual needs. He was very knowledgeable about the dealership's products and answered our many questions honestly and thoroughly. He worked with us to order just the car we wanted. We got a good deal and are very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bouchard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandra Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Ron Bouchard - Fantastic"

- michael mckelvey

I have worked with Ron over the past few months and he has been a tremendous partner in helping me decide what the best car and features were for me. I am entering a new era of my life and he was very focused on making sure that my choices were well thought out and the best for my future situation. He was patient, kind, and caring throughout all of our dealings. I could not recommend him more highly to other potential car buyers like myself. I will definitely work with Ron in the future on my, and my family's, future automobile purchases..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bouchard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandra Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- LovemyMercedes

Excellent service! No other dealership can compare. We have been a customer for over 10 years and continue to be amazed and satisfied. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Most knowledgeable And best experience ever"

- Marieme2018

Genuine advice, Great experience. if you are looking to buy a car or just discuss options, come speak to the best car salesman in the DMV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bouchard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Car Purchase Experience"

- Clarke, Carlton

It was a pleasure working with Eric. He was friendly, knowledgable, and engaging. He knew exactly what I wanted and the right car came along and he contacted me, so I went to the dealership to look at the car. I drove the car and decided to move forward with the purchase, Great experience. I look forward to my future purchase with Eric and this dealership. Carlton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Overall experience "

- CLA

My experience was remarkable!! Ron and Tod was very honest and easy to work with!! If you are looking for a car, best place to go! just ask for Ron!! love my new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bouchard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Patykewich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"I’ve been shopping with Eric Scott for years "

- Msberman

Every single time, Eric Scott finds me the car I want! Always makes the deal work and I will be his customer for life! Thank you Euromotorcars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"The very best"

- Georgekenney

I recently purchased my second Mercedes AMG from this dealership. The sales associate, Eric Scott, was outstanding in every way. I’d wanted to trade in my GLE AMG 43 coupe on a GLE AMG 63 coupe. They had one in stock. But not only was it being sold at the moment I took it for a test drive, I didn’t really like it. Eric suggested I might want to look at the GLC AMG 63S coupe (Edition 1) that was on the showroom floor. What a magnificent vehicle! Eric got me a very good price on my trade-in, and also thought he could find me another $500 from USAA. A quick phone call did it. Not only that, but I was offered a price below the sticker on a limited edition vehicle (about 200 available worldwide), when normally one might encounter a bidding war among buyers. And after the sale I’ve gotten red carpet treatment. I’d owned Jeeps for decades. My previous Mercedes was my first. Honestly, this is a whole other level of driving. And happy purchasing experiences. If you ask for Eric you will not be disappointed,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandra Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"GLA 250 4Matic--A fabulous car! "

- stop

I am so incredibly happy that I have chosen to purchase a Mercedes. I was on the fence a long time about it. My overall experience was exceptional, thanks to Eric Scott. I'm so thankful to have a car that I can trust to get me from point A to B. I love all of its features. It has leather heated seats, great sound system, fancy sunroof for stargazing without being exposed to mosquitoes. I also trust the safety features it has. The car really sells itself, along with the friendly salesperson and the high quality finishings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results