Back

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Bethesda, MD

4.7
562 Reviews
EuroMotorcars, Inc. is proud to be one of the capital district’s premier authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located in Bethesda, Maryland, just minutes away from Interstate 495. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one.
Contact Dealership

7020 Arlington Rd

Bethesda, MD

20814

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 562 reviews

September 21, 2022

Bought my last 4 cars with Rabi. Very educational, patient and caring. We really appreciate him! More

by Meera G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2022

1 Recommended Hello I purchased many cars before this is the easiest by far It was pleasure Working with Eric Scott very knowledgeable easy to work with Highly recommended More

by sanadjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 19, 2022

I bought a brand new car GLB 250 2022 and after two weeks it makes noises but the dealer doesn’t want to change the car and they can’t find the problem. This is a disgrace paying all this money and afterward More

by parisf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Merry
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dan Anselmo
August 16, 2022

Eric is outstanding, patient, extremely knowledgeable about the cars he sells and is always there to help and advise long after the sale. More

by Ray.banoun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

Eric is simply the best. We really enjoy working with him. His knowledge, patience, customer advocacy, and 'extra mile' service are all first rate. He's a great guy. More

by Sam G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Eric is always responsive to our needs in a warm but professional manner. We have enjoyed doing business with him and Euromotorcars over the years. More

by Rserabian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

I could get my cars from anywhere, but no one takes care of me like Eric Scott! More

by HappyCamper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Everyone is so warm and so welcoming. I can’t think of a time my needs weren’t meant! Special thanks to Eric Scott for making it all happen! More

by mderm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

All around pleasant experience. Eric Scott made buying a car feel like I’m on cruise control. I would recommend! More

by WM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Great service and very accommodating, convenient, quality service, customer oriented,snd service is always on time, More

by wallacejeannelle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabi Abdul-Malek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Logue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results