About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

7020 Arlington Rd, Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Call (888) 250-2987

168 Reviews of Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2017

"Enjoyable from the beginning to the end. "

- Tyna Queen Persad

Edwin was gracious and professional. Sudhir knowledgeable and efficient. Eric great story teller. You all outshine you competition. Glad I came here for my purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Escarraman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sudhir Katyal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Happy, Happy Happy...."

- slgo

Anthony Castro and Jonathan Logue were wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, honest and willing to take the time to explain every aspect of the transaction. All in all a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castro and Jonathan Logue
November 29, 2017

"VIP Treatment "

- credd

I recently purchased a vehicle at Euro Motorcars. From the time I walked on to the lot to when I drove off in my new Mercedes, I was treated like a VIP. Eric Scott was an excellent salesman and worked hard to get me out of my bad situation. He wasn't pushy and I felt he had my best interest in mind. He was very patient me and presented me with every option available even staying post closing to make sure i was satisfied. I am very satisfied with my decision and recommend anyone to head over to Euro Motorcars to see Eric Scott (salesman), Edwin Escarraman (salesman), John Logue (sales manger), or Sudhir Katyal (Finance)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Escarraman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sudhir Katyal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Logue
November 16, 2017

"Euromotors can move mountains!"

- Draktron

My husband was interested in an AMG and loved the GTR. Mercedes Benz has limited production to 2000 units. So we did not think that owning a GTR would be possible because of such limited supply, Charlie, Randy, Edwin, Eric and Juan made it all possible for us to take one home within 24 hrs! Now that’s service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Escarraman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Merry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- Ahmad112

The sale process went smoothly and fast. Everybody was pleasant and helpful. I had a 12 year relationship with this dealership w my s500 and that is why I am coming back. Keep the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Escarraman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Logue
November 11, 2017

"Awesome experience with Mr. Escarraman"

- Teresa

Edwin was outstanding and very knowledgeable, Mr. Escarraman was very helpful. Mr. Logue was very friendly and understanding, knowledge. Sudhir was very helpful to make sure he meets our need. Eric was friendly and accommodate while Edwin was running around to get my deal done. Euro Motorcars you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Escarraman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sudhir Katyal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Logue
November 08, 2017

"Great experience with Mr. Edwin Escarraman and Eric scott"

- Reza1978

Great knowledge, excellent service and very helpful. Edwin took his time to explain every detail of the car, I highly recommend working with him. I would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Escarraman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Par Excellence New Car Experience, Thanks Eric Scott"

- ricardopablo

I just purchased a 2018 SLC300R from EuroMotors Bethesda and Eric Scott was my sales rep. It’s been a great experience, so let me share the ways he has been so helpful. From the beginning, Eric has been exceptionally attentive to my concerns, quite patient and pleasantly took an inordinate amount of time explaining things to me. Even before purchasing the car, he discussed in detail what needed to be done if registering the car out of state and if I needed to change my driver’s license. With that behind us, we reviewed the features I wanted, his suggestions were most helpful, and he provided in writing a complete cost breakdown and individually listed any discounts. Other dealerships would only provide me with a bottom line; no detailed cost breakout. Since I was ordering the car, he substituted it for one that Euro was ordering so it would arrive sooner. And it did. This also was something the other dealerships did not offer. Once the car arrived, Eric patiently explained all the paperwork. When I was in the business office, Eric preset many functions, e.g. side windows automatically folding in when parked, so I wouldn’t have to learn how to do it. Eric than proceeded to patiently spend about 1 1/2 hours explaining all the bells and whistles about the car. I truly must have tried his patience as I asked him over and over to explain things several times. Embarrassingly so, after I left the dealership I returned in about 10 minutes waving my arms, almost frantically, and Eric came out to the car and answered my questions. Always with a smile and the comment, “Don’t be afraid to come back and ask questions I’m here for you.” I know he will be, and with that I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Unreliable Service "

- HarvardGuy74

With the first few services, I was treated well by this dealership on my Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes E550 still covered under warranty and service contract. Everything was going well until I found out that my car has a brake issue that they are not able to fix. The first time the steering wheel started to vibrate, I paid for new front brakes because I was told that would fix the issue - the brakes were not worn out, but they had "hot spots" so this was the only way to fix it. After approximately 5,000 miles, the steering wheel started vibrating again, they provided new brakes at no charge and said this would take care of it. The issue is not fixed and the vibration is back now in less than 7,000 miles... again, I am told the front brakes are not worn out, but they need to be replaced to fix the issue. At this point, I completed a Google search and learned that there are brake issues with this car and I was also told by the customer service representative that this car has shown issues for other customers plus I saw multiple memos on the computer about the brakes and parts for this car where Mercedes has tried to come up with a solution for the issue. I was told that I had to buy another set of front brakes to fix the issue (three sets of front brakes on this car in less than a year) or I can call Mercedes Customer Care to see what can be done. After waiting for three days after contacting Customer Care, I called back to find out the status. The representative called me back and it has been determined that the front brake issue is due to driving conditions - basically, I was called a bad driver even though the back brakes have lasted almost 30,000 miles without any issues and there are known issues with the front brakes. The service representative has done the best he can with this situation, but I have not even received a call from the Service Manager to discuss the situation further. We have been considering buying another Mercedes for our household because of how pleased we have been with this car except for this brake issue, but now I realize this company cannot fix its own product. They have just added insult to injury because I have never had a brake issue with any car brand I have owned except for this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Rouse
November 03, 2017

"Sustained helpfulness of salesman, Eric Scott"

- Jackie

I have leased two M convertibles (2015 & 2017) thru Eric Scott. While he is knowledgeable about the product and is always efficient and courteous during the "sales" process, it is Eric's constant availability to answer my questions during the lease. He is always available, not just over the phone, but suggests that I stop by so that he can show me how to use some function that is eluding me. I've come to rely on this pleasant "personal" attention after three years, but i do not want to take Eric for granted. His professionalism, attention to detail, ready availability and especially his ability to remark or ask about something or someone important in my life is, I believe, unique in retail. Please feel free to use these comments as Eric or Mercedes sees fit and to call me with any questions. (Eric has my number)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results