Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Logue.
Jonathan Logue
Jonathan Logue, Sales Manager, Euro Motorcars Bethesda
5.0

Jonathan Logue

Sales Manager

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

15 Reviews of Jonathan Logue

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience as usual! "

- Kyleisabeast

Euro Motorcars Bethesda is by far the best Mercedes dealer I’ve been to. I have purchased multiple vehicles from them and every time it has been a great experience. They are thorough, don’t play dealer games and treat everyone with respect. I truly feel they are more of a family than just another dealer. Anthony Castro is the man and should get a big raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Emgallagher

I was looking to find a new car to lease after the end of my SLK lease. I needed something a bit larger than what I had. Edward was extremely helpful in taking me for the test drive and explaining to me exactly what to expect from this new model. I was still very unsure of what model to get so it was extremely helpful how accommodating he was to all of my questions and making sure it was the right car for me. Anthony helped to make sure that I understood all of the features of the vehicle and that I knew how to operate them. I will definitely be returning for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Leasing/Buying Experience Ever"

- T0mt0m

I have purchased eight vehicles now during my lifetime. The experience I had at Euro Motor Cars in Bethesda is by far the best experience I have ever had. Given my young age and appearance -- most places I went I was discriminated against. Either they would not bother talking to me or explained that they were "all sold out" even though I knew they weren't. This was not the case at Euro Motor Cars -- I had been visiting the dealership for months on the weekends and each time I was always greeted and asked if I needed help. Working with Danny and Sudhir was awesome -- I explained my situation and they went above and beyond to make it work. The entire process was easy and stress free. I am definitely a customer for life -- I do not think I will ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Mersad Alexander Saeidi

I purchased 3 cars passed 2 years from Danny Nasr in Euro Motorcars of Bethesda for my personal and commercial, Always great Deals!! Best Experience Ever had in my life. If you are looking to purchase cars, this is the First and last place to stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Nasr

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EVER!!!!!"

- BryantMe

My experience at Euro Motorcars was the absolute Best experience I have ever encountered in all of my years of car buying! My sales rep Ms. Trish Shelton was exceptional, she made my first Mercedes Benz purchase very comfortable for me because I came in extremely nervous! Her manager Johnathan Loque was also the Best manager EVER!!!! Thank You guys for all that you've done to make this the Best purchase of my lifetime! Greg Bryant #E450

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Shelton

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It Doesn't Get Any Better than Euro Motorcars Bethesda "

- dan

Too often we focus on the negatives and don't give praise for all that is good. I have been a loyal customer of Euro Motorcars Bethesda for many years. Why do I always come back to buy or lease Mercedes from this dealership? The answer is simple. The staff and the culture of buying a car is the best of the best. So many wonderful people to thank this time around. I literally just left Euro's parking lot in a brand new E43 AMG, I traded my S550 in for this car. First, Eric Scott, who has been my go-to new salesperson for years, yet again hit it out of the park for me. We all know how tough the car buying process is. Eric takes customer service to another level. If you are looking to be treated with respect and not play the game of back and forth, look no further than Eric. His knowledge of Mercedes Benz is second to none. He's the best. I have also been blessed for many years to deal with the best ever Finance Manager, Todd Patykewich. Todd has helped financed so many cars for me over the years. If you are looking for an honest and direct person who will always find you the best financing packages and take care of your warranties, look no further than Todd. I want to give a special thank you to Jonathan Logue, New Car Sales Manager, who without his help and insight, this current transaction might not have occurred. I couldn't be happier with my new E43 AMG. To know, I can always seek out Eric, Todd and Jonathan, and other wonderful people at Euro Motorcars Bethesda, when it's time to consider buying new or used Mercedes and service, its money in the bank for me. If you are in the market to either lease or buy any Mercedes Benz, take my advice and reach out to these very special people who I am blessed to have in my world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top-shelf service"

- Aherman

Ron made the car-buying process enjoyable. From the moment we walked into the dealership though delivery he handled every detail. He listened to what we wanted and then followed through. He is extremely knowledgeable and able to respond to questions ranging from simple to complex. At the same time he is able to communicate in a way that left us very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bouchard

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Sales Service"

- Dave B

I have recommended EuroMotorCarsBethesda to several friends looking for a great Mercedes Benz. Eric Scott provided outstanding service to my good friend in the purchase and delivery of his new 2019 GLE AMG. Professional courteous and friendly service always with a get the job done deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John logue "

- Vimel1974

Have stayed with Benz bc of John for 15yrs. He respects ur decision and never pushes. Always available for questions. He is not a car salesman ...but he is a friend. Well knowledged about the brand, cars and numbers. Lease or finance. Thank you john.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudhir Katyal

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- TjR

We worked with Ron Bouchard and Jonathan Logue - the experience was excellent. Ron is very knowledgeable and facilitated the purchase and paperwork flawlessly. We will certainly look to buy our next car from Ron and EuroMotorcars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bouchard

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,825

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$75,030

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$85,785

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$84,780

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$96,435

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$59,059