Jonathan Logue
Jonathan Logue at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Jonathan Logue

Sales Manager

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

22 Reviews of Jonathan Logue

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very accommodating, convenient, quality service, customer oriented,snd service is always on time, More

by wallacejeannelle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rabi Abdul-Malek

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is the best at what he does. I have bought many many cars from him and I will continue to do so. He knows his products and services inside out. He doesn't sell me but rather listens to my needs a More

by dan banner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Aki Tareen , Todd Patykewich - Head of Finance

Sep 24, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

We always take pride in ur service to our clients! We are glad you had an excellent experience with us!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding and professional service provided by Eric; Jonathan Logue; and Jim Gallas. Car was delivered in excellent condition and Eric followed up with me often to ensure my happiness. These guys get it More

by davidbilker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Merry, Eric Scott, Mike Lang , Jim Gallas Finance

Aug 23, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Terrific! We appreciate the review!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric, Anthony and Jonathan took great care of us. Not our first purchase with this team. This is by far the best wagon we have ever owned in our 31 years of marriage. Keeping this ride for a long time. Love More

by leesailor
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Mike Lang, Anthony Castro , Sudhir Katyal

Sep 30, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Thanks for the great review, we take pride in our team! Enjoy your new car!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super car Super dealer and Super Salesman. Eric Scott Jonathan Logue and Jim Gallas and EuroMotorCars Bethesda are the Best. They are the can do team More

by davidbilker
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Merry, Eric Scott, Mike Lang , Jim Gallas outstanding

Sep 30, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

All we can say is "Super"!! Thanks for the review!

Sep 30, 2020

davidbilker responded

It’s all true

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this day of stay at home EuroMotorCarsbethesda sold and delivered my new 2020 Mercedes GLB to my home. Eric Scott did a fantastic job in providing my vehicle and picking up my trade under very difficul More

by davidbilker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Mike Lang , Hanna Diep

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my AMG 4door GT Anthony always takes care of me no matter what it is. He is the most knowledgeable representative there. Period. I love my new AMG 4door Gt. This thin More

by Greg the AMG GTR dude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience as usual! Euro Motorcars Bethesda is by far the best Mercedes dealer I’ve been to. I have purchased multiple vehicles from them and every time it has been a gre More

by Kyleisabeast
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase I was looking to find a new car to lease after the end of my SLK lease. I needed something a bit larger than what I had. Edward was extremely helpful More

by Emgallagher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro , Edwin Escarraman, Sudhir Katyal

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service I purchased 3 cars passed 2 years from Danny Nasr in Euro Motorcars of Bethesda for my personal and commercial, Always great Deals!! Best Experience E More

by Mersad Alexander Saeidi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Nasr

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $179,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,881
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive