Back

Euro Motorcars Bethesda - Service Center

Bethesda, MD

3.4
36 Reviews

36 Reviews of Euro Motorcars Bethesda - Service Center

Sort by
June 18, 2019

EXCELLENT DENNIS IS EXCELLENT. HE REALLY CARES FOR THE CUSTOMER. HE WILL GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO EXPLAIN WHAT THE ISSUES ARE WITH YOUR VEHICLE. I HAVE BEEN GOING More

by MBGTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2018

Ron is always professional & helpful Ron Bouchard provided me with another great experience! I needed Technical help as well as further questions regarding my new GLC . He always has More

by Trish R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2018

Dennis Shrewsberry: EXCELLENT‼️ My service writer, Dennis Shrewsberry, has always provided me with excellent service. Dennis has helped me resolve specific issues relative to my vehi More

by GoldCar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2018

Misrepresentation of Service fees. After being on the phone for 30 minutes to find out they did not have the part I needed in stock, which I explained over the phone the AC condenser wa More

by unhappy customer 5/10/2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Lyons
March 29, 2018

Disappointed Preferred Customer I had a very bad experience @ Euro Motor yesterday. A person will never forget how you made them feel. Called to inquire about my $ 5000 Continental More

by Andrene finn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2017

They did not treat me well My car was in for a routine service. It fell off a bay and was totaled. Accidents happen. Fortunately, no one was injured. BUT what happened next was More

by ChevyChase Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Willard
September 30, 2017

Good Service - Over Charged I brought in my car GLE 350 2016 for B Service. Prior to making my appointment, I did a research in MBWorlg.org, mbusa.com, mecedesgle.org and many More

by Blue GLE 350 2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2017

Best Service Ever I made an appointment with Dawn Swanson to bring my Mercedes Sprinter 2500 in for a driveability issue. When I arrived ( which was late, because my V More

by Woodrow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rivera, Dawn Swanson, Alvaro Chumacero, Tyler Ferguson
March 03, 2016

Nightmare repair I needed body repair and realignment so I called Euromotors, where I'd purchased the car and always taken it for service. I called to make an appointm More

by EllenForte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2016 -

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Hello Ellen, We thank you for your feedback and are sorry your were not satisfied with your experience. We agree that this was a horrible situation, but we feel the extra work we did to your vehicle was sufficient in making up for this terrible mishap. Total work done to the vehicle was worth over $1,100 and included not only a full vehicle detail (premium detail worth $300), but all wheels refinished in addition to the wheel finished in the initial claim ($200 per wheel), gas, and a full-service multi-point inspection. While we are very sorry this happened to your vehicle, the police recovered the vehicle almost immediately after leaving the lot. We cannot replace your car altogether as you requested and cannot make cash compensation for the incident. However, we do believe we provided a substantial amount of extra work to make-up for this unfortunate situation. If you are still not satisfied and would like to discuss this further, please send me an email at mhalpern@euromotorcars.com. I'd be happy to make this right with you as we value your business tremendously. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best, Mark Halpern Euro Motorcars, Inc.

October 17, 2014

Awsome Customer Care!! Nice to get this kind of Service! Talk about GREAT customer care!!! Patricia in Accessory Sales did a great job! Excellence Customer Care! She was very helpful and friendly! Thanks for More

by TexML1318
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Willets
11 - 20 of 36 results