Back

Fair Oaks Ford

Naperville, IL

4.7
3,102 Reviews
In a simpler time, car buying was an exciting event, and we strive to bring that experience back to each of our customers. Fair Oaks Ford is part of the surrounding community, and our open and honest sales process reflects our history as a trusted local dealership. Fair Oaks Ford has been faithfully serving the Naperville and surrounding areas for close to 38 years now. In that time, we’ve developed a reputation for friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable sales and service. We believe in offering you a transparent sales experience. No spooky sales tactics. No bait and switch. No commissioned salespeople, in fact. We pride ourselves on the genuine difference you’ll find here at Fair Oaks Ford. We are simply the best local Ford and Lincoln dealer in Naperville and the greater Chicago area, and our accolades and reviews prove it.
Contact Dealership

2055 W Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,102 reviews

April 22, 2024

Awesome and helpful staff. They might need more than one finance guy, though. It was a longer wait than I’d like More

by Quarterbacker60563
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wojtan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed Alghabban
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Niko Gofron
April 18, 2024

My experience at Fair Oaks Ford was pleasant and rewarding. Anthony was very experienced with the Honda he sold me. He was great to work with to get this sale closed. I like the ambience of the deal More

by Stirs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benakovich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moe Adballah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anthony Delatorre
April 15, 2024

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Alyssa was awesome and will definitely be buying from her again More

by tony.pedroza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alysa and Bob
April 11, 2024

The dealership and salesperson Alyssa were awesome. I was greeted the moment I entered the dealership. Everyone were professional and polite. This made my experience an amazing one! I highly recommend More

by debbie208
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Badges Faraj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alyssa Pacella
April 09, 2024

Excellent customer service Serafin Castelan & Bob Wojtan Are great to work with. This is the second vehicle that I have brought at Fair Oaks ford. More

by Peg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serafin Castelan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Wojtan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 09, 2024

I've been waiting for Frank in service to call me back with date I can have my broken window chip fixed for three months. Seven phone calls since without response. I will not buy from this dealer either. More

by bghcds
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
anthony
March 29, 2024

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and willing to work with me to get me the vehicle I wanted. More

by Maverick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serafin Castelan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 14, 2024

I was very pleased with My purchase of a 2023 Ford escape. My salesman was very accommodating and informative. He got me to the deal I wanted. More

by Credell04
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nico
March 11, 2024

They were very knowledgeable and attentive to our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to friends and family More

by btmayer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Badges Faraj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed Alghabban
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erik Padilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 11, 2024

Will did a great job educating us on the bronco trims and options and worked with us to meet our monthly budget on our new bronco. More

by Corey
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Alghabban
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Drew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.