About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferguson Superstore

4.9

725 Lifetime Reviews

1601 N. Elm Place, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012
Call (855) 774-1472

728 Reviews of Ferguson Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Kia soul purchase"

- Happy camper 55

Friendly, no pressure experience. Very happy with my purchase and overall experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Gaut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Sigala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- Sddobson

Great sales person Sean Clemons would recommend him. Come see low pressure person. I will definitely recommend him to any of my friends in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Clemons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Debra

I absolutely loved my car buying experience! They are so easy to deal with. I would highly recommend going there! If anyone needs a car go see Billy Matney. Sweetest young man you will ever meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Matney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Glenn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Service experience"

- Reta01

I took my Forester in for the hatch not opening all the way, was told it was the battery. If it was the battery, why did not the charging system charge the battery???. Also, voiced concern that the windshield wipers don't hit the windshield, like they should, was basically told, that new wiper blades would not fix my problem. I felt like I was rushed, and ignored as to my concerns. Not being able to see when it is raining, is a "BIG" problem to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service advisor, not for sure what his name was, since he didnt introduce himself.
January 04, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- michelle94teos

First off for anyone looking for a vehicle! Make sure you see Dakota!he was awesome in helping me find the perfect vehicle! Friendly and there to serve the customers! The process of purchase was absolutely amazing. So quick and straight to the point. They were upfront with me about everything! There was nothing to hide. Special thanks to Cody Rogers for helping me with great advice outside of purchasing my vehicle! I really appreciate it! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Lay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody Rogers
January 02, 2019

"Kyle is the BOMB!"

- OzzyMandias

I love the laid-back atmosphere of this dealership! I was dreading having to talk to a salesman but Kyle quickly set me at peace with how much space he gave me to breathe, which a lot of salesmen don’t, and I appreciated that so much. He’s a true professional and incredibly knowledgeable about his products - I will HIGHLY recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new car in the Ferguson lineup! I loved talking with Cody in Finance too - he’s a cool and funny guy. Thanks for having such an amazing staff, Ferguson! Truly enjoyed my experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody Rogers
January 01, 2019

"Easy process, and comfortable environment"

- Tiff456

I've shopped around for a vehicle at a lot of different dealerships. They all let me down significantly. But when I stopped by this specific location. I was happily surprised and impressed by the amazing professionalism from my car salesman. I give him personally 5 stars. For being honest, far, and most importantly getting me into a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keeanu Poe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Quick and easy "

- Newpearl19

I knew exactly what I wanted and Keeanu made it a quick and painless process to get it. There’s always a lot of paperwork to be done when getting a new car, but they got me through there in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keeanu Poe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service! "

- Warehime35

We had a great experience here! Walked in and instantly felt good about buying a car here! Vance was a really nice guy and helped us every step of the way!! I would definitely recommend Ferguson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Gaut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"These guys have integrity!!"

- Mandanicks

This was honestly the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. Vance was very informative and could answer any question I had. He definitely didn’t act like the “normal car salesman” he listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to put me into something else. Vance made a loyal customer out of me. Cody in finance went above and beyond as well. I’ve never had a brand new car or a car that has ever had a warranty. I do now and I have walked away not feeling like I was getting ripped off or feeling like I was lied to. Good job Cody and Vance I look forward to doing business with the two of them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Gaut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody Rogers
11 - 20 of 728 results