Angel Hernandez
Angel Hernandez at Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru
Refer Me

Angel Hernandez

Buick/GMC Sales Consultant

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

My name is Angel Hernandez. I am from Puerto Rico, moved to Tulsa in 2014. I will be more than happy to help you find the perfect vehicle. I speak spanish and can help all the spanish speaking people. Hope to see you soon!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Angel Hernandez

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience again this is the fourth vehicle I’ve bought from Ferguson and their is a reason I keep going back. More

by Agm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys, Kyle Praiswater

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have received excellent service. Angel listened to what i was looking for and absolutely made sure that i was happy with my choice and helped to make surre it was in my pmt range. More

by mitzi_ames
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McClure , Mike, the service manager.

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel was very easy to work with, and the whole team helped me get the best interest rate I could, better rate than I thought I could get! More

by Titusmartinez3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel is absolutely Awesome. Mike in Finance was equally as helpful.. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had. Will definitely be back!!!.. More

by taclinesmith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Sanko

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful and friendly. I'm happy for what I got. Thank you. More

by OpieBoss
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel Hernandez was extremely helpful and easy to work with. There was not the typical pressure sales approach from anyone there! Best car buying experience for me and wife. Definitely going to get next c More

by Marc.espinoza78
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was extremely helpful. Huge thank you to Angel for getting us into our new truck. We can’t wait to do more business with these people!! More

by Tarin Thompson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys, Kyle Praiswater , Anna Hazelwood

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd time dealing with angel, very polite and helpful would deal with him again for sure More

by L.mireles
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and didn't wait long for help. We are very happy with our buick. Thank you for all you have done to get us into this beautiful buick. Even when we were on a test drive and that hu More

by God1nonly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angel is the most genuine person. Always calls us on holidays and just checks in.We've purchased 3 cars from him. We always recommend him to people. What a wonderful guy. The dealersh More

by Bryan.hacker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altman , Logan Wise

1
...

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $18,000
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2014 Audi A8 car, priced at $19,500
2014 Audi A8
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $28,000
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,500
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus GX car, priced at $29,000
2019 Lexus GX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD