Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

New Port Richey, FL

4.7
3,948 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge at the corner of US 19 and State Road 54 is a New Chrysler, New Jeep and New Dodge dealer, and used car dealer in New Port Richey serving the Greater Tampa Bay area. We are also the Dodge Jeep and Chrysler dealer serving Tarpon Springs. We stock one of the largest selections of competitively-priced New Cars for Sale including New Chrysler cars, New Dodge cars and trucks, and New Jeep SUV's. We also carry an extensive inventory of Used Cars for Sale, Bargain Used Cars Under $10,000, Carfax 1-Owner Used and Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. We are a New Port Richey and Pasco County Auto Repair and Auto Service facility, and offer Auto Body Shop and Collision Repair services on US Highway 19.

4023 U S Highway 19

New Port Richey, FL

34652

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,948 reviews

March 06, 2021

"sales staff is the best I was really pleased with how..."

- BIGDADDYYAHO

sales staff is the best I was really pleased with how helpful James Wilding is he is great I have bought five jeeps every time it was a good time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"As usual, the service department is fantastic. They are..."

- Fred G.

As usual, the service department is fantastic. They are polite, very professional and really seem to care about my truck. I am 72 years old and have been thru a lot of cars and dealerships. Clearly, Ferman is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Matt M. helped us find the perfect Jeep. We first spoke..."

- ANNAMLEA

Matt M. helped us find the perfect Jeep. We first spoke to him over a year ago and even though he knew we weren’t purchasing yet, he answered all of our questions and helped us when we came in to browse. Because of Matt, we knew we weren’t going elsewhere to purchase when it was time. He sold us our new Wrangler this week and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2021

"I had a pleasant experience, all employees were very kind..."

- dollybay62

I had a pleasant experience, all employees were very kind and knowledgeable. Lizzy was very good knew her car and very upbeat. I'm very happy with car and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"I was very pleased with the lease process. The..."

- OceanBlueLaura

I was very pleased with the lease process. The salesperson, Ken Levicky was responsive to my needs and made the process as easy and expeditious as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 03, 2021

"3/03/2021Travis Henderson, my Service Advisor at FERMAN..."

- joeanddelora

3/03/2021 Travis Henderson, my Service Advisor at FERMAN CHRYSLER/JEEP was Awesome. Thanks again for assisting me in getting my 2003 Durango back on the road again. I now feel confident that my Durango will take me on a Safe Trip to the Mountains of Tennessee. If the Service Advisors are rated on a 1 to 10 Scale, then Travis Henderson Again was a 10 Plus. Thanks for going above and beyond to make this experience pleasant. Delora Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Henderson, Service Advisor
Mar 04, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 02, 2021

"Had a good time working with them and they got the deal..."

- mail4witherspoon

Had a good time working with them and they got the deal done which I wasn’t sure would be on option going in. Whew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 02, 2021

"The online scheduling process, drop-off, waiting room..."

- oceanflyer

The online scheduling process, drop-off, waiting room comfort, pickup, & billing were all easy & straight forward; just like the other 12 visits I've made to this service department in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
Mar 03, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 02, 2021

"The service was great I will definitely use them in the..."

- susan.lewis91

The service was great I will definitely use them in the future. Peoply were very polite and respectful. The price was very good. They will be my go to place in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 01, 2021

"Very pleased with my service with David It was very easy..."

- monroemas

Very pleased with my service with David It was very easy and quick to get an appt and the day of was very fast check in and service. I waited but they were willing to provide transportation home which was great if I'd had to get home .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Mar 02, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,948 results