Michael Simila
Michael Simila at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Michael Simila

Sales / Leasing Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

My name is Mike, I'm from the small town of Hancock in Upper Peninsula of Michigan. I moved down to the great sunshine state to escape the snow. I enjoy mountain biking, walks, hiking, hockey, hunting and traveling., kayaking I've been in the car business since 2018 and enjoy helping people with their vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

EV Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Michael Simila

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my new Ram truck at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of New Port Richey. The whole process went very smoothly and I got a very competitive deal. Well worth the drive from More

by rxgator75
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward, no wasted time, very informative, personable and attentive, caring and accurate,flawless delivery. More

by OWENBAYNARD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Nov 20, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was fantastic and everybody was super helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Jeep product. More

by Quiksilv11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Nov 09, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serving and communication with outstanding, I’ll be more than glad to refer any new buyers to Freeman Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge NPR FL. More

by sirg501
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

Nov 09, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a fantastic job. He actually came in on his day off to meet my needs so that I could pick up my vehicle after my accident. Everything was done quickly fairly and the More

by BIZZENN1976
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, worked hard to make my lease and trading smoothly, 🙏 thank you all for being nice. More

by moushir.soliman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was straight to the point and was able to give me the facts to truly help my decision making process. I still have some thinking to do. But I think I have already came to my decision thanks to to him. More

by JMHill2014
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, T S , Eddie

Oct 02, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous team. KeVon was great and so was Eddie. They bent over backwards to make me happy. Love my new truck More

by pebro15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank your for your review!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Small version of a big thing does work. Thank you. Dennis Cody. And Megan Cody. More

by dcodytexas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience! Everyone at Ferman made purchasing a car so easy and fun!! They were all extremely intelligent, polite and professional. I could not have asked for More

by lsayfie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Sep 21, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,276
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,200
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,997
2023 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,528
2023 Ram 1500
new
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $40,297
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
Blue Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,856
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive