Michael Simila
Michael Simila at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Michael Simila

Sales / Leasing Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

My name is Mike, I'm from the small town of Hancock in Upper Peninsula of Michigan. My girlfriend and I moved down with our dog Peach to the great sunshine state to escape the snow. I enjoy mountain biking, walks, hiking, hockey, hunting and traveling. I've been in the car business since 2018 and enjoy helping people with their vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Wagoneer Ambassador

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Michael Simila

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was absolutely amazing and helpful. made sure were 100% comfortable with our purchase for our family. More

by jistler83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Eric Dugas

Sep 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They care about the customer. Professional great knowledge of the cars that they offer And great prices More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda

Aug 30, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were able to work out a deal that we both could work with Are salesman was the best More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Mark Molenda

Aug 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, and manager went above to bring in one more truck that was on another lot for me to see.Recieved a great trade in deal,and and reasonable deal on a vehicle, staff there very polite, and helpful More

by davidgentzler.dg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the dealership was very helpful in the choice of my vehicle.. I knew what I wanted and they helped with all the details. At the time when I was picking up my vehicle they had an internet outage. this m More

by rayref915
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Aug 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered the ram 1500 warlock in march came in end of July very happy with vehicle More

by hi142113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a car they was able to get me into a new car . I have bad credit and still rolled out in a under 2 hours. Left with a full tank of gas a fresh detail. Since our purchase we have heard back from al More

by hasselburg06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Jul 25, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, professional and Knowledgeable. It was also the quickest buying of a car. More

by mctyson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Joseph Vega, David Franke , David in finance 5 stars

Jul 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We are very with all them! From sales to finance to service... great staff and deals! We will definitely come back for the 5th one! More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not believe my husband and I have this Challenger parked in the driveway RIGHT NOW!!!!! The whole dealership experience was amazing. I’ve never done it before and it’s SO EASY I literally screamed wh More

by Katie&Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Molenda

Jul 08, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic