About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Nissan Tampa

4.9

464 Lifetime Reviews

11001 N Florida Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 933-6641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

465 Reviews of Ferman Nissan Tampa

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2012

"Had another tremendous service experience earlier today...."

- tjrives

Had another tremendous service experience earlier today. Larry Edwards and crew were professional, as always and got my oil change/tire rotation and even factory recall part replacement all done in under 90 minutes, while I waited. They are courteous and thorough in explaining what is going on with your vehicle. I want to also mention that Service Manager Eric Green is always accessible when I have questions about my service needs and routine maintenance. I highly recommend dealing with Ferman Nissan of Tampa just for the service AFTER the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edwards
May 07, 2012

"I have owned my 2008 Maxima for over 5 years and always..."

- chuck cancelliere

I have owned my 2008 Maxima for over 5 years and always rely on Larry Edwards for fast, courteous, and efficient service on my Maxima. Having previously owned Porsche's, Audi's, Ford's, Lincoln's, and Mercury's, I realize how important having a knowledgeable service advisor is and Larry Edwards is the best person I've worked with in over 20 years in Tampa.He always anticipates service problems and seeks to find the least expensive solution to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edwards-Service Department
May 04, 2012

"Recently, I was in Ferman Nissan getting my oil changed..."

- upperroom

Recently, I was in Ferman Nissan getting my oil changed in my vehicle. I had occasion on this visit, and in the past, to become acquainted with Bob Cole, a veteran salesperson at Ferman Nissan of Tampa Bay. Bob Cole is an extremely kind and considerate salesperson. He is well informed and knowledgable, especially regarding the Nissan Leaf which is the vehicle I am interested in learning about. Bob Cole is the type of salesperson who answers questions thoroughly, is the opposite of "high pressure" and also takes time to assist in any way possible. He is a breath of fresh air. As I have spent time speaking with Bob Cole in his office on more than one occasion, I have always had the impression that Bob is concerned with me personally and that he really cares about me as an individual, not just making a sale. Ferman Nissan is a better place because of staff like Bob Cole and I appreciate his way of doing business. Thank you, Ferman Nissan, for hiring staff like Bob Cole to be a part of Ferman Nissan's Tampa Bay area team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cole
May 04, 2012

"We have leased 2 Nissan Altima's from Ferman Nissan in..."

- John-Locke

We have leased 2 Nissan Altima's from Ferman Nissan in Tampa. Service Consultant Tom Strocchio is professional, personal, and courteous. So is the Sales Department. Our experience with Ferman has only been good and we rate them as a #1 Dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Strocchio
May 03, 2012

"I own two nissan vehicles: 05 Armada, 96 XE Pick-up. Love..."

- ntw5208

I own two nissan vehicles: 05 Armada, 96 XE Pick-up. Love Them Both~~ The best thing about these vehicles is where I receive my service. Ferman Nissan North Florida Ave. Tampa, Fl. Yes nissan is a wonderful product but man the people that service the vehicle really put the icing on the cake. My service manger is Larry Edwards; this guy oh my, where did they find him!!!!! You see Larry has an uncanny way of saving customers money, locating parts, and making sure that your not left in the dark about your vehicle maintenance. He does all of this with a great team surrounding him and they all greet each task with a smile, hand-shake, and a cup of joe. Thanks guys!!! Long time customer Nate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edwards
May 02, 2012

"Larry Edwards has been my service advisor since 2006 when..."

- tom ziegelhofer

Larry Edwards has been my service advisor since 2006 when I bought my 350Z from Ferman. During this time Larry and the Ferman team has provided me with outstanding service and maintenance on my vehicle. When I call for an appointment Larry will ensure my requested date will be met. In the seven years I have dealt with Ferman, I have never had to return to the dealership to have repair work redone. I have sent numerous friends, who did not purchase their automobile @ Ferman, to Larry to have work done. They all tell me after their visit, great service advisor and Team. I highly recommend Larry and The Ferman team for any service requirements you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edwards
May 01, 2012

"I have been having my many z's service here by Larry..."

- joed008

I have been having my many z's service here by Larry Edwards for many years and I have been totally pkease. Larry does what ever it take abd I trust him totally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
larry edwards
April 30, 2012

"My husband and I started our search for a used car early..."

- 2smendez

My husband and I started our search for a used car early April. We had done our research and wanted another Nissan. We also got prequalified by our Credit Union so we knew our budget and limitations. During the month of April we visited at least, 8 different car dealerships and had been to the negotiation table 3-4 times. Prior to going to Ferman Nissan of Tampa we walked away from the negotiation table without a car due to the tactics that were used to bump up the original price of their vehicles. We aren't big fans of the "no negotiation" car dealers like Carmax but we don't like smoke and mirrors tactics either. When we pulled into Ferman Nissan of Tampa, Anthony Suda was our first impression. He is full of energy, very helpful and straight forward, he does not use sneaky tactics. He’s the only sales person out of 8 dealerships who made us feel comfortable about a purchase and gave us the most for our trade in. He took the time to explain (so we understood) the bottom-line purchased price. To make things even better, Anthony was able to get us new/better financing then our Credit Union had approved us for which enabled us to get a "new" car instead of a used car with the same monthly payment. Plus we got to take advantage of all the rebates and warrantee's. (Always go new if you can, go see Anthony if you think you can’t). Our Finance Manager at Ferman was Don Bitler, he was also wonderful to work with. Very personable and had all the paperwork well organized. He too went to work on our funding and found us funding that competed with our Credit Unions interest rate and set us up with a bank that is very proactive on building customer relationships. We will tell our friends and relatives to buy their vehicles at Ferman Nissan of Tampa and to make sure they ask for Anthony Suda. Thank you we love our "new" Nissan Pathfinder. Susan and Frank Mendez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Suda and Don Bitler
April 29, 2012

"I recently purchased a 2011 Armada from Ferman Nissan. I..."

- kellifl

I recently purchased a 2011 Armada from Ferman Nissan. I was trading in a 2005 Pathfinder. I went there expecting a much bigger battle since I hate buying a car, but all in all it was a very pleasant experience. My salesman was Terry Pearson and he had a great sense of humor. We actually had some laughs during the process which definitely helped to ease the stress. I will send my friends and family to Ferman and to Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Pearson
April 26, 2012

"my family and I have visited ferman nissan on numerous..."

- Ljefts

my family and I have visited ferman nissan on numerous occasions primarily for auto rmaintenance & repair service. we have always been pleased and never disappointed by the quality service provided by eric green and his crew. we will continue our patronage and recommend your dealership to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Green
451 - 460 of 465 results