About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill - Service Center

4.6

26 Lifetime Service Reviews

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Florida 34606

26 Reviews of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2016

"Great Dealer"

- Bluegene

Purchased my Ford Escape in February and have enjoyed driving it very much! My salesman Ron Tesar was very helpful with all aspects of the buying experience and not high pressure at all. . I have since revisited the dealership several times and had regular services performed and all has gone well. I would recommed Flammer and also Ron Tesar for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Tesar
October 17, 2016

"Appointments"

- Not happy

I wrote a negative review on 10/15/16. Today after talking to Sparky we have resolved the problems.He has worked to satisfy my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude "Sparky" Sandage
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2016

"Excellent Ford Dealer and Service"

- Seo

Searching for a new car? Go to Flammer Ford in Spring hill. We stopped in looking for a new car. We had no idea we were really in the buying mode. We dealt with Art Goldman. You expect he knows the cars and he did. What you don't expect is absolutely NO pressure. We took two car out for a test drive. We were impressed. We liked both cars and sat down to discuss prices. We were introduced to Russ Silverstone because we were interesting in two used cars; and we wanted complete warranties and Russ had the answers to our questions and the different costs. We left with out any promises. Discussed it that night and made a decision that fit our budget. I know you always hear about dealers that are good to work with and I think at 72 years old I've experienced all the sales pressure. You will not find that in Flammer Ford. Further I found the same customer attention in their Service area. For a great experience looking for your next car. Stop into Flammer Ford and ask for Art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Silverstone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Whitfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Newton, Art Goldman
June 24, 2016

"Flammer Ford, customers come first"

- Dtimekw

Originally I purchased my vehicle at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill 2 years ago, a used Chevy at a Ford dealer, go figure but it has turned out to be great. Ron Tesar was the associate I worked with to purchase my truck. At no time did he try to pressure me into another vehicle. I told him what I wanted and he worked WITH me in finding exactly what I wanted, in fact, I spent less money than I had allocated. That being said, along with my new purchase came a free oil change so, of course, I took my truck in and once again, I was impressed with Flammer Ford. The professionalism and courteous staff were great and treated me like I was the only customer in the world. Upon needing my next oil change, this time at my expense, I had no issue taking it back. I scheduled my service with Zach Haag, who again, showed exceptional customer service with constant updates on my vehicle's progress. I was so surprised to find the cost of the work to be very competitive with doing it myself that I will continue to take my truck, and now my other vehicles, to Flammer Ford for service and will see Ron Tesar for an up coming car for a teenager about to get a license. Thank you for putting customers first again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Tesar, Zack Haag
May 02, 2016

"OK for average maintenance"

- NH Lady

The people are friendly. They do a good ob on routine maintenance. I had a problem with a filter that they replaced under the dashboard. It had a terrible whistle afterwards. When I brought it back for them to fix, they not only didn't fix it, they said they couldn't even hear it, despite my hearing it as I drove out of the service area. Brought it to another dealership who heard it and fixed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know, Eileen Silva
April 03, 2016

"Great Price, Fair, Friendly, Great Experience"

- Susan Vaverchak

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and I have been completely satisfied each time. The employees are friendly yet professional, fair and so nice to deal with! I got a fair price and a beautiful car that I am thrilled with! I have and will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family! I have to mention 4 people that I have dealt with who are the best!!! Mike Fye, Dave Donovan, Mark Hudson and Rick Kleinota, thank you so much for your help and for being so nice during this experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Fye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Kleinota
January 15, 2016

"Excellent work, very courteous, clean facility"

- mustang12

Excellent work, very courteous and knowledgeable of my vehicle. Friendly atmosphere and good snacks.. Would recommend Flammer Ford to all my family and friends. Were respectful of my vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Archer
Jan 19, 2016 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

It was truly a pleasure to do business with you! At Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 23, 2015

" Groupon Oil Change & Service A/C."

- Donna

I bought a Groupon Oil Change For Flammer Ford.. The work was done in a timely manner .. They brought to my attention that the in Cab filters needed to be changes which they were.. I spoke with Mr. Bobby Trivola who spoke to me on a personal level and assured me that if I ever needed anything to contact him directly for any needed assistance with any of my Auto needs.. Thank you Bobby for this reassurance .. I will be back for service soon.. Thank you , Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh And Mr. Bobby Trivola
Jul 30, 2015 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Donna! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

February 25, 2015

"F150 Raptor Transmission"

- Tracy Roetting

I was having issues with hard shifting and surging with my 2011 Raptor. I had taken it to another dealer who found no issues by checking the computer for codes. After running the same diagnostics at Flammer Ford and getting the same results, the technician, Sparky, contacted the Ford Hotline and found that they did have reported issues. He found that the transmission main control valve needed to be replaced...not a simple job! I just picked up my truck and after a little break-in time the transmission seems to be working better than ever. I want to express my gratitude to Brittany, Sparky and the entire team for helping me with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2015 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

January 29, 2015

"Great Service Department"

- Bud

I am just turning 100,000 miles on my 2008 ford Truck. I have had all my service on this truck at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill. Every time over the past 7 years has been a great experience. Mr. Robert Dull has gone above and beyond on several occasions to take care of me. Finding people that actually take pride in good customer service is rare in todays world. Mr. Dull was always glad to see me come in and was always glad to see me go because he knew that there was another satisfied customer and I was every time. I plan on keeping my truck for another 100,000 miles and know I can count on excellent service in the future from the service department at Flammer Ford. I actually live in the Clearwater area and drive about 50 miles and pass 3 other ford dealers to have my service done at Mr. Dulls service center at Flamer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Dull
Feb 10, 2015 -

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Bud! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business and continue to assist you and service all of your vehicles! We hope to see you again down the road! Take care!

11 - 20 of 26 results