About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Schwiebert.
Bill Schwiebert
Bill Schwiebert, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Bill Schwiebert

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Bill Schwiebert joined the Flammer Ford family in 2010. He was born in Huntington on Long Island and has lived in the area since he was 8 years old. He's become a reliable and steady face at the dealership and within the community. Bill is one of our top consultants as he's Ford Master Certified and will be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs at your own pace.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

E2 Employee Excellence 3 year in a row Master Certified.

Contact Me

75 Reviews of Bill Schwiebert

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly used car purchase"

- Caitlin

Bill was very prompt and friendly throughout the entire purchasing process and answered all our questions with alacrity. All the staff were helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lhorta711

The team at Flammer Ford of Springhill was fantastic in the whole process of buying our Ford Explorer. As probably similar to others, our wants were much higher than our budget. The whole team really cared as evidence in their patience and hard work throughout the process. We are overjoyed and happy with our bee Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction "

- Bill10

Loved working with Bill. Non-aggresive approach, wound up buying a vehicle and I wasn't even looking. Made me a deal I couldn't refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible dealership, and personnel "

- Karate.jewels

Nothing less than 5 star service, the inventory is great, but the treatment is better. They work hard to get you the best for your time and money. Hospitality and communication is what makes you confident in your buy. 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye , Bobby Triola

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- k

This is our third car purchased from Bill. His knowledge of the ford product is second to none. His attention to detail and his prompt on time service to the customer should not go unnoticed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Don

I bought my second vehicle from Bill Schwiebert. Bill is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciate his efforts to find me the right set of wheels. I highly recommend Bill and Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Experience"

- Dyna1998

We didn't know what to expect. We have been using Flammer Ford for service on our 2013 Ford Edge and were satisfied. So we took a chance. WHAT A PLEASENT SURPRISE. From the first hello to delivery it was a exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer "

- Michael Berrian

This is my third vehicle from Flammer Ford. They always treat me very good. There is never any pressure to buy. My salesman BILL SCHWIEBERT is very knowledgeable and courteous. The sales manager gave me top dollar for my trade and finance manager got me a great rate. Thank you Flammer Ford for an excellent experience :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Is The Best"

- Maureen

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Bill and every transaction was excellent. I am very picky about my vehicles and Bill gets all of my concerns corrected. He is very knowledgeable and I don't have to spend all day to get through the buying process. On the occasions when I had to use the service department at Flammer Ford I was very satisfied. I will definitely purchase from Flammer Ford again and hopefully from Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Keith

Today, February 25, 2017 my wife, Sandy, and I decided we wanted a newer automobile. We decided to drive down to Spring Hill to see if they might happen to have a preowned ford escape. It just so happens we had a 2010 ford escape to trade in. Actually we had purchased this car from Bill at Flammer Ford. We were greeted by Wayne at the dealership. They had a 2016 ford escape with 16,000 miles. It was a great car, exactly what we wanted, so we drove it home. The transaction was easy and all parties were happy with the transaction. This is why we decided to go back to Flammer. And to my surprise Bill was still there. You ask who Bill? Well Bill was the salesman that sold us the 2010 escape 6 years ago. This says alto about the organization. Dave handled the money transaction in a very efficient and thorough manner. A 5 star and thumbs up for Wayne, Bill, and Dave. Thank you for a great 2nd experience. Keith Knibb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Wayne Denman

Mar 14, 2017

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Keith! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254