About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Schwiebert.
Bill Schwiebert
Bill Schwiebert, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Bill Schwiebert

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Bill Schwiebert joined the Flammer Ford family in 2010. He was born in Huntington on Long Island and has lived in the area since he was 8 years old. He's become a reliable and steady face at the dealership and within the community. Bill is one of our top consultants as he's Ford Master Certified since 2010 and will be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs at your own pace.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified since 2010

E2 Employee Excellence 5 Years in a Row!

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Bill Schwiebert

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team!!!!!!"

- cadillac dan

The entire team has been awesome! This is my 5th vehicle I purchased here. Bill Schweibert, Dave Donovan and Russ Silverstone have been amazing!!!!! I highly recommend Flammer Ford Ford Spring Hill and Bill Schweibert as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very honest in every area."

- Leeman Hackworth

My wife and I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape 2009 in 2013. Two of our neighbors told us to use Flammer Ford in Spring Hill for any/all servicing needs. We did as they suggested and found every employee we encountered to be eager to help us...get the job done in a professional manner. When it came time for us to consider buying a new car we asked one of the service department employees, Mike Stults, if he could point out someone in the sales department who would treat us with the same level of honesty that he had done. He grinned and told us that Mr. Flammer did not tolerate any dishonest people working for him...but he pointed us to Nate Whitfield who laid out the basics of trading our car in for a new one. But, as my wife has a back problem, we told Mr. Whitfield that, as soon as our finances were properly lined up we would return to talk with him...and the first thing would be checking out the seating to make sure the drivers seat of the Escape would be acceptable to my wife's back. It was...thank goodness. Our second trip to the sales office was made with Mark Hudson who, taking his time to explain every detail, worked out a deal that was well within our range of affordability. Both my wife and myself feel like everyone we had contact with was honest in every respect. We weren't pushed, pressured or scammed in any regard. So, YES, we would readily recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill to anyone seeking a car. Five stars are not enough stars to tell you just how much we respect the place. Lee and Susan Hackworth, Hudson, FL>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill S was great"

- Hoppe, pam

I had a gteat experience. Very easy to work with from showing vehicles to financing to the whole walk through. Would highly recommend Bill S. To anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and kind. Good pricing."

- Olympus728

Sales man was not pushy very kind and works with you to get you the best deal available. I am very happy with the service. Thx bill for my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill was amazingly honest"

- Dwalters

Bill was amazingly honest. He didn't try to sell me anything else but what I wanted the manager was pretty good as well and making the numbers get as close as he could to make the deal close to what I was looking to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Dean8145

Bill was easy to work with and gave us the the best price around... we love how the dealership treats its customers. Thank you, one happy custom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Kristinmariee

Purchased 2017 Ford Fusion bill went over and beyond for me ! He got me the next best thing to my dream car ! I love it. I was in and out within an hour probably. It was an easy and quick process. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely perfect."

- Elbrujo

Honest salesman and very easy to work with. If you are looking for a Ford or actually any other vehicle make sure you stop here before you purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new truck 😊"

- Monicabing2fl

Staff are super nice... They made buying a vehicle here a great experience. My sales guy bill was absolutely amazing and patient while I had to gather papers for my trade in. Blaise was also very helpful in the experience. When you go.. ask for Bill.. super nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Blaise Conolly

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill was awesome "

- Gabriel

They did everything they could to find me a truck that I would love!!! And they did and I was in and out in 2 hours. Honestly can’t beat the price or the speed on top great customer service. Thank you bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,021

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,683

2017 Ford F-250

$62,279

2017 Ford Mustang

N/A

2017 Ford Focus

N/A