About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Schwiebert.
Bill Schwiebert
Bill Schwiebert, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Bill Schwiebert

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Bill Schwiebert joined the Flammer Ford family in 2010. He was born in Huntington on Long Island and has lived in the area since he was 8 years old. He's become a reliable and steady face at the dealership and within the community. Bill is one of our top consultants as he's Ford Master Certified since 2010 and will be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs at your own pace.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified since 2010

E2 Employee Excellence 5 Years in a Row!

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Bill Schwiebert

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, efficient service."

- gtkinney1

Bill has sold me a car here in the past, and I came back to him specifically knowing that I’d be in good hands with him. I will continue to recommend Flammer, and Bill, to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- Fader

This is the best dealership we have been in. The attentiveness and courtesy is beyond customer service. Our Salesman where Bill Schwiebert and Nate Whitfield, This is the second car we have bought from your dealership. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see this two salesman. Thank You for listening for what where looking for and making our purchase experience a great one. Sincerely, Glen and Tania Fader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Whitfield

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- KarieSteffens1

Bill was an excellent and outstanding salesman. He did such an incredible job providing what I needed and wanted. Made me feel comfortable and self-assured. Five stars doesn't cover his fantastic work and positive attitude in the slightest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford C-Max"

- JLP

The whole team at Flammer Ford went the extra to get my Wife and I into the car we were looking for. I would HIGHLY recommend this Dealership. Especially our Salesman Bill Schwierbert We are repeat buyers and always had a good experience with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Jeffrey & Christine Poss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We're glad to hear Bill took such great care of you. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, Friendly, and Helpful"

- Bkoebler7

They were very helpful, and very friendly! Paulie, and Bill put me in a perfect car, they new exactly what I needed and got me out of there in a new car same day! Great guys over at Flammer Ford Spring Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Todd Scott, Blaise Conolly, Paulie Ferraro

Aug 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulie & Bill are AMAZING!"

- Payton0109

We were beyond pleased by our experience here. Paulie & Bill actually worked together to help us and get exactly what we were looking for and needed. It wasn’t a pushy environment, like most dealerships and talking with Paulie and Bill was like conversation going with friends we’ve had for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Paulie Ferraro

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure way to buy. "

- Poor Jim

Between our salesperson, Bill Schweibert and the manager Russ and finance person Dave, it was a smooth, easy and no-pressure experience. I received the price I wanted, the trade-in value I hoped for and the financing I requested. They’ll be my first stop when I need another vehicle. I’d certainly recommend Bill as the salesperson to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Jim, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BILL SCHWIEBERT !"

- TerraDawn

We went to Flammer to look at a specific truck however, when we got to the dealership we told Bill right up front that we wanted our vehicle appraised before we started looking or doing anything else. Bill was fantastic start to finish! He was very accommodating, and even patient as could be as we had our 4 year old son with us the whole time. Bill and the whole Flammer team worked with us to make sure that we were happy and left with the exact truck we were interested in! Everyone at Flammer was wonderful, and we could not be happier with our experience. We certainly recommend Flammer Ford and especially Bill! Thank you so very much for such a great experience! Flammer should be proud to have you, Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership experience ever!"

- pasmith

Flammer Ford is THE BEST dealership ever! Every single person I worked with was great but Bill Schwiebert is amazing! He is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and a no-pressure salesman who went above and beyond for me! It was late at night when we were finishing up my sale and Bill was outside in 93* hand washing and polishing my car! I can tell you no one else would have done that but Bill! He’s just that kind of guy and wants to make sure you’re happy and I am extremely happy with my experience & purchase at Flammer Ford with Bill Schwiebert! If you’re looking for a car, go to to him! Thank you so very much for a great experience I got nowhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan , Wendy

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- #1Bill

Always a pleasant experience dealing with Bill! He has always greeted us with a hand shake and a friendly smile! We bought a Ford Fusion a few months ago and Bill was courteous and patient to answer all of our questions and to return our phone calls promptly! I recently needed a cosmetic repair on a interior door of my Ford Edge and once again Bill immediately responded to my call and scheduled my appointment within the same week! We are now looking to purchase a Ford Explorer. We are looking forward to seeing Bill and having another smooth transaction! He is truly a asset to his company and us as well! Thank you! Dara Yannello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,664