About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Schwiebert.
Bill Schwiebert
Bill Schwiebert, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Bill Schwiebert

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Bill Schwiebert joined the Flammer Ford family in 2010. He was born in Huntington on Long Island and has lived in the area since he was 8 years old. He's become a reliable and steady face at the dealership and within the community. Bill is one of our top consultants as he's Ford Master Certified since 2010 and will be happy to help you find the perfect car to meet your needs at your own pace.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified since 2010

E2 Employee Excellence 5 Years in a Row!

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Bill Schwiebert

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BILL SCHWIEBERT !"

- TerraDawn

We went to Flammer to look at a specific truck however, when we got to the dealership we told Bill right up front that we wanted our vehicle appraised before we started looking or doing anything else. Bill was fantastic start to finish! He was very accommodating, and even patient as could be as we had our 4 year old son with us the whole time. Bill and the whole Flammer team worked with us to make sure that we were happy and left with the exact truck we were interested in! Everyone at Flammer was wonderful, and we could not be happier with our experience. We certainly recommend Flammer Ford and especially Bill! Thank you so very much for such a great experience! Flammer should be proud to have you, Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership experience ever!"

- pasmith

Flammer Ford is THE BEST dealership ever! Every single person I worked with was great but Bill Schwiebert is amazing! He is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and a no-pressure salesman who went above and beyond for me! It was late at night when we were finishing up my sale and Bill was outside in 93* hand washing and polishing my car! I can tell you no one else would have done that but Bill! He’s just that kind of guy and wants to make sure you’re happy and I am extremely happy with my experience & purchase at Flammer Ford with Bill Schwiebert! If you’re looking for a car, go to to him! Thank you so very much for a great experience I got nowhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan , Wendy

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- #1Bill

Always a pleasant experience dealing with Bill! He has always greeted us with a hand shake and a friendly smile! We bought a Ford Fusion a few months ago and Bill was courteous and patient to answer all of our questions and to return our phone calls promptly! I recently needed a cosmetic repair on a interior door of my Ford Edge and once again Bill immediately responded to my call and scheduled my appointment within the same week! We are now looking to purchase a Ford Explorer. We are looking forward to seeing Bill and having another smooth transaction! He is truly a asset to his company and us as well! Thank you! Dara Yannello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team!!!!!!"

- cadillac dan

The entire team has been awesome! This is my 5th vehicle I purchased here. Bill Schweibert, Dave Donovan and Russ Silverstone have been amazing!!!!! I highly recommend Flammer Ford Ford Spring Hill and Bill Schweibert as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very honest in every area."

- Leeman Hackworth

My wife and I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape 2009 in 2013. Two of our neighbors told us to use Flammer Ford in Spring Hill for any/all servicing needs. We did as they suggested and found every employee we encountered to be eager to help us...get the job done in a professional manner. When it came time for us to consider buying a new car we asked one of the service department employees, Mike Stults, if he could point out someone in the sales department who would treat us with the same level of honesty that he had done. He grinned and told us that Mr. Flammer did not tolerate any dishonest people working for him...but he pointed us to Nate Whitfield who laid out the basics of trading our car in for a new one. But, as my wife has a back problem, we told Mr. Whitfield that, as soon as our finances were properly lined up we would return to talk with him...and the first thing would be checking out the seating to make sure the drivers seat of the Escape would be acceptable to my wife's back. It was...thank goodness. Our second trip to the sales office was made with Mark Hudson who, taking his time to explain every detail, worked out a deal that was well within our range of affordability. Both my wife and myself feel like everyone we had contact with was honest in every respect. We weren't pushed, pressured or scammed in any regard. So, YES, we would readily recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill to anyone seeking a car. Five stars are not enough stars to tell you just how much we respect the place. Lee and Susan Hackworth, Hudson, FL>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill S was great"

- Hoppe, pam

I had a gteat experience. Very easy to work with from showing vehicles to financing to the whole walk through. Would highly recommend Bill S. To anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and kind. Good pricing."

- Olympus728

Sales man was not pushy very kind and works with you to get you the best deal available. I am very happy with the service. Thx bill for my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill was amazingly honest"

- Dwalters

Bill was amazingly honest. He didn't try to sell me anything else but what I wanted the manager was pretty good as well and making the numbers get as close as he could to make the deal close to what I was looking to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Dean8145

Bill was easy to work with and gave us the the best price around... we love how the dealership treats its customers. Thank you, one happy custom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Kristinmariee

Purchased 2017 Ford Fusion bill went over and beyond for me ! He got me the next best thing to my dream car ! I love it. I was in and out within an hour probably. It was an easy and quick process. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791