Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

East Greenwich, RI

4.8
830 Reviews
Our Sales and Service Departments are open by appointment only. We are taking every precaution to ensure your safety and that of our staff's during this COVID-19 pandemic. Flood Ford of East Greenwich serving all of Rhode Island, Eastern Connecticut and Southern Massachusetts is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Flood Ford of East Greenwich has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks for lease or purchase. We have one of the largest selections of new Ford vehicles, including the: F-150, F-250 Super Duty Trucks, Fusion, Edge, Explorer, Econoline Vans, Escape, and Expedition. Flood Ford is a certified Ford Dealer ensuring that you will get the best Ford deals in all of RI. We also carry wide selection of other makes of used cars for sale in RI. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Flood Ford of East Greenwich will make every effort to fit you into the automobile of your choice. Flood Ford of East Greenwich has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Flood Ford of East Greenwich offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (401) 884-4000 if you have any questions or comments. Flood Ford of East Greenwich offers: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full selection of Ford parts and accessories

2545 South County Trail

East Greenwich, RI

02818

Directions

By Type

Showing 830 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Excellent service. Very kind staff, attentive to all..."

- amontene1

Excellent service. Very kind staff, attentive to all details. It's the third time I come in to renew my lease, will return for certain.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Pezza
July 25, 2021

"We were so pleased with the experience at Flood. John..."

- jgrimes0412

We were so pleased with the experience at Flood. John Derobbio was attentive but not pushy and listened to our situation politely and worked with to find the exact vehicle we wanted. At no point were we pressured but also felt like we were important to John. We had dealt with a different Ford dealership for our last 3 vehicles and the lack of attention to our needs lost them our business. Paulette in Finance was so pleasant and efficient that we were able to leave the dealership in 3 hours with our new vehicle. This by no means is to say we were rushed, all our questions and concerns were answered and addressed without pressure. We will return to Flood for our future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I absolutely would recommend this dealership to anyone!..."

- kevinkelley29

I absolutely would recommend this dealership to anyone! Right car, right price, and excellent sales team. Hassle free. The finance team worked to get me the best terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Michelle was extremely quick to respond to my inquiry,..."

- Wright.britni02

Michelle was extremely quick to respond to my inquiry, pleasant and helpful. I was able to schedule a next day appointment, and had a great experience at the Narragansett dealership location. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"We have been doing business with Flood Ford for many..."

- ferrara130

We have been doing business with Flood Ford for many years. This time the experience was again excellent, just as has always been the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paulette Matteson, Michelle Fontaine
July 12, 2021

"Fantastic dealership. I drove 230miles to pick up my new..."

- Larry

Fantastic dealership. I drove 230miles to pick up my new Ranger truck with the options I wanted. Joe Jr was very patience with me and found me a good rebate in this sellers market. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for new Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Straightforward and honest from the start. Not enough..."

- Mjohns2196

Straightforward and honest from the start. Not enough good things to say about the Sales team and helping me find what I was looking for as a first time buyer. Joe Jr. went the extra mile to get me a good deal and make sure I would be taken care of. My family has purchased 20+ cars from Flood over the years and will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Great experience. Reached out about the vehicle through..."

- Sburlingamejr1

Great experience. Reached out about the vehicle through the Internet. Internet manager very responsive and polite. The car was ready when we got there and the deal was completed from start to finish within a few hours. Our salesperson and the finance manager were both extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely shop at Flood Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Michelle
June 10, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience at Flood Ford. Joe was..."

- Rdidonna844

Had a wonderful experience at Flood Ford. Joe was fantastic, friendly, very accommodating! He took the stress of the purchase off of us, and handled everything from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend to friends! Thank you Flood Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Pleasant buying experience. This is our 2nd vehicle..."

- casey c

Pleasant buying experience. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from Flood East Greenwich. We upgraded from the Edge to the Explorer and my wife is very happy. Michelle and Chase are very responsive and very professional Keep up the good work!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 830 results