Back

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

East Greenwich, RI

4.8
912 Reviews
Flood Ford of East Greenwich serving all of Rhode Island, Eastern Connecticut and Southern Massachusetts is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Flood Ford of East Greenwich has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks for lease or purchase. We have one of the largest selections of new Ford vehicles, including the: F-150, F-250 Super Duty Trucks, Fusion, Edge, Explorer, Econoline Vans, Escape, and Expedition. Flood Ford is a certified Ford Dealer ensuring that you will get the best Ford deals in all of RI. We also carry wide selection of other makes of used cars for sale in RI. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Flood Ford of East Greenwich will make every effort to fit you into the automobile of your choice. Flood Ford of East Greenwich has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Flood Ford of East Greenwich offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (401) 884-4000 if you have any questions or comments. Flood Ford of East Greenwich offers: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full selection of Ford parts and accessories
Contact Dealership

2545 South County Trail

East Greenwich, RI

02818

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 912 reviews

November 07, 2022

Bought a used automobile from Flood Ford. Can’t say enough about their professionalism and attention to customer service. From initial contact with Michelle (internet agent) to the salesperso More

by Dawn A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
October 31, 2022

Michelle was very responsive and set up an appointment with Joe once i was ready. Would highly recommend anyone to Michelle and Joe. More

by Csampp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fontaine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe Bessette
October 31, 2022

I had been to lots of dealerships over the last few months searching for my dream car. Even though this was an hour away, I was happy to make the drive and they were able to call/text/email with anythi More

by stavonewart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fontaine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Cratsenberg, Paulette
October 13, 2022

Very easy experience would recommend them to others very happy with my purchase thanks again More

by aaron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fontaine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler
October 04, 2022

Simply felt comfortable walking in the door of the dealership, the staff, and online support. More

by ahead37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fontaine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chase Sullivan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

My family and I had a great experience at Flood Ford. John Derobbio and Paulette were amazing to work with. I will be back for my next vehicle! More

by eric4nier7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Derobbio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

I purchased a new car Monday at Flood and the entire experience was both seamless and pleasant. From my first email to Michelle, to going in and meeting with John G and then working with Paulette- every More

by ABlais
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fontaine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Granata
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 28, 2022

Every one was great to deal w with. Chase was awesome took care of me and helped me with all my needs. Great job. And Paulette Matterson couldn’t have been any more amazing. Walked us t More

by chriscolt28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Sullivan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paulette Matteson
August 22, 2022

We had such a great experience working with Chase Sullivan. He made the entire process such a breeze! More

by Sarahannburlingame
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Sullivan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 22, 2022

I have always had a great experience at Flood from a salesperson that had left after my last purchase and I was introduced to John G. My experience this time was just what I would have expected and agai More

by Jimmy Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Flood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Granata
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 912 results