Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville

Cookeville, TN

4.9
810 Reviews
Ford Lincoln of Cookeville is located at 1600 Interstate Drive in Cookeville, TN. We service the Nashville, Knoxville, Murfreesboro and Lebanon areas. Ford Lincoln of Cookeville is dedicated to exceeding your customer service expectations. Our large inventory and wide selection of new and used models, along with competitive pricing, and lifetime warranty allow us to make you a great deal here at Cookeville ford on the Ford of your choice. Ford of Cookeville's, your ford dealership in Cookeville, TN, goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional sales staff is here to answer your questions and listen to your needs.

1600 Interstate Drive

Cookeville, TN

38501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 810 reviews

June 13, 2021

"Pleasure and easy to work with. Not much hassle and right..."

- labplusint

Pleasure and easy to work with. Not much hassle and right to the point. I would highly recommend. Probably will plan to buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much for joining the FLOC family! We are honored that you allowed us to earn your business!

June 10, 2021

"They took good care of me and were a pleasure to do..."

- grywitt

They took good care of me and were a pleasure to do business with. I drove 1200 miles to come the them and it was worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We SO appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and take care of your purchase!

June 03, 2021

"Lyle went above and beyond to help us find the perfect..."

- Asmallwood

Lyle went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle for our family! While I was in another state he sent me videos of two cars I was interested in. He showed me the different features each vehicle had. When it came to buying he knew that I was picky and hard to please. He went to bat for us and got us in the car that I wanted! Great experience and great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We're honored that you chose Ford of Cookeville for your auto buying experience! We take your opinions and feedback very seriously, and we appreciate the kind words!

May 30, 2021

"The salesman and all employees were great about..."

- Amyshort04

The salesman and all employees were great about everything, very smart, very clear about everything, very kind, and funny. Your place is very clean and in great order, very fast and accurate service thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle mike and the financial dept guy
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We appreciate this kind review very much! We're so glad you're part of the family now!

Jun 14, 2021 -

Amyshort04 responded

Ford of Cookville is the best place to buy a car I recommend everyone to go there for their vehicles. Not only are the vehicles great but the people, every one of them, are great people. They will walk you out the door with a huge smile of satisfaction on your face. Thank you Ford!

May 21, 2021

"We had nothing but a great experience with Lyle! He was..."

- Aimee Agnell

We had nothing but a great experience with Lyle! He was consistent with me from the start to the end, answering any/all questions! I only went back because of this. He went over and above for us!! We would definitely buy another car from him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We're so thankful that you allowed us the opportunity to help with your purchase! We hope you feel right at home from now on as part of the FLOC family!

May 04, 2021

"Hat tip to Lyle Heist for going above and beyond in..."

- Tdrew

Hat tip to Lyle Heist for going above and beyond in putting together a retail order for my new 2022 F-350! Considering it's a model year who's pricing isn't even yet available on Ford.com, and when other dealers told me they weren't able to, Lyle obtained pricing, built the order to my specs, suggested a discount means I wasn't even aware of, and did it all in the most timely, courteous, and informative manner I've ever experienced from a car sales team member. Also a shout out to Lyle's sales manager Ronnie Jagnandan who was instrumental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronald Jagnandan
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We're so proud of our team, and we're honored that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business!

April 28, 2021

"Lyle was the best salesman I have ever met in my life. He..."

- emily.paige

Lyle was the best salesman I have ever met in my life. He stuck with me for over a month to find the most perfect car for me! Multiple phone calls and emails were exchanged before I finally decided on the right car for me. I am so so happy with my new Lexus and Lyle went above and BEYOND what he had to in order to find me something that I didn't even know I wanted! I can not say enough great things about him! Also, Ford Lincoln of Cookeville made the financing process so very easy and everyone there was amazing through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

We are so thrilled that you found just the perfect car for you! Our team will always do whatever it takes to make sure you find the best fit! Thank YOU for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

April 10, 2021

"I don't usually buy cars from dealerships, but Lyle Heisz..."

- justinmskay

I don't usually buy cars from dealerships, but Lyle Heisz at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville made buying the exact truck I was after incredibly easy. He worked with me remotely, provided the information I asked for readily, and was very helpful and patient while working out a deal from across the country. I feel like he met me halfway at every step. I would recommend this dealership and certainly working with Lyle to anyone looking for a car or truck in Tennessee and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thanks so very much for such a kind review! We're thrilled to serve our customers from all over!

March 29, 2021

"The experience I had at cookeville Ford Lincoln was..."

- evalyngreen

The experience I had at cookeville Ford Lincoln was fantastic . Lyle was so helpful in the process also Travis in the closing process was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for a great review, and thank you for allowing us to assist you in finding the right car for YOU!

March 22, 2021

"Best buying experience we have ever had. Kyle was..."

- randyjmcfalls

Best buying experience we have ever had. Kyle was professional, courteous and communicated well. His assessment of the vehicle we were purchasing was accurate and without any surprises. The management staff was easy to work with and genuinely appreciated our business. Looking forward to working with these folks again. Randy and Jerrie McFalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you, McFalls family! Welcome to the FLOC crew, and we hope you are loving your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 810 results