Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Columbia

4.5

26 Lifetime Reviews

115 S James Campbell Blvd., Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Directions
Sales: (931) 388-2463

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Ford of Columbia

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Gaylene

Very friendly and not pushy at all. It did take a while but I love my new car. I will recommend them to everyone that wants a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Duke
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Fast and efficient"

- Mrs. D

The process was fast, and not complicated... we only spent a total of about 2hrs for the entire process!! Mr. Mills was very pleasant and Me. Dohoney was very efficient, thorough and it was an overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dohoney
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Mills
August 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- BrentRoberts

I've had my F-150 serviced and recall work done here and have had a great experience so far. All work has been done in a timely manner and no issues later after picking up my vehicle. So far, every worker there that I've encountered and has been helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
July 31, 2019

"Problem Solved!"

- McNC

I had an issue with my car, and efforts were made to solve problem. Everyone was helpful and wonderful. I truly appreciate all the care and attention shown to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Baker, Tasha, Devon
July 29, 2019

"Online appointments stink. "

- Baerlein

I made an online appointment to get my ignition checked on 7/23 to be serviced on 7/26. I received an email that someone would contact me. No one did. On 7/25 I emailed customer service and was told my appointment was not on file and they would let the service department know to call me. No one called. I went down in person, no one knew anything. The young man was very helpful and told me he would take care of it and bring my car in the next day. He said somehow IT and his department did not connect. I went over to IT complaint department who were no help at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
June 13, 2019

"Good sales and business experience "

- Joe@@@@@@@@@01

Our salesman was both personable and professional. The process was quick and relatively painless. I’d do business with them again. Tim treated us very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Shetler
5.0
Other Employees : Tim (sales)
June 01, 2019

"Great service"

- Laura

I stopped in to have the oil changed in my Ford Escape. They were friendly, fast and professional. I would highly recommend Columbia Ford for any service needed for your car. I will return when my car needs anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry I don't remember the gentleman's name who helped me. He took my information when I pulled in to the service area. I also talked with tdee cashier who was very kind.
May 25, 2019

"Would recommend Columbia Ford"

- JSLB

Doug was great to work with and has followed up with me a few times to make sure I am satisfied and honor an agreement we made in the buying process. The dealership wanted to make a deal and do what they needed to in order for me to be a customer. I would recommend them and make sure to ask for Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dohoney
5.0
Other Employees : Doug Smith
April 11, 2019

"Great people... Great Deal!!!"

- Bruindude2

I have been looking at Ford F-150 Raptors for a long time, and finally last Saturday my wife and I decided to go look at them. As we live in Franklin, TN we went to Franklin Ford first, and what a complete waste of time! We were one of three couples there and they never came out to help us. That’s when we made the best choice of my car buying history and went to Columbia TN to see what their Ford/Lincoln Dealership had to offer. They are of course a small town dealership, but without question made my wife and I feel at home. Rick Miller was a great guy who answered our questions, but never pushed us one way or the other. Joe was their Sales Manager and equally fantastic as you never felt like someone was feeding you a line. They were xxxx good people who made our experience a pleasure. We actually had no intent of buying one that day, but after sitting down to do the numbers on my trade it was a no brainer! I believe it was the easiest/shortest time I've EVER spent in a dealership and drove away with a fantastic 2019 Ford F-150 Raptor. Don't waste your time going to the big city dealers who don't care about you and your needs... go see Rick and Joe at Ford Lincoln of Columbia as I can assure you it will be well worth your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Shetler
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Miller
March 31, 2019

"awesome experience"

- carbuyer11

the people are fantastic and helpful. willing to do whatever it takes. going the extra mile is an understatement here. friendly and they let you go through the process at your own pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dohoney
5.0
Other Employees : doug smith, joe mobley
1
1 - 10 of 26 results