Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ford of Columbia

Columbia, TN

4.3
69 Reviews

115 S James Campbell Blvd.

Columbia, TN

38401

Directions

69 Reviews of Ford of Columbia

Sort by
September 05, 2021

"Our sales rep AJ was very helpful, friendly and..."

- mholeton

Our sales rep AJ was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The whole team made the buying process very easy. We are very satisfied with the purchase and the the dealership.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Doug, Steve
August 28, 2021

"They are a extremely good group of people. They help..."

- Mm

They are a extremely good group of people. They help you in anyway they can and will help u make the right choice in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Duke
August 25, 2021

"Thank you Clifford Thomps very nice person very..."

- Cornelia Coca

Thank you Clifford Thomps very nice person very professional job well Done. I will definitely refer friends and family and I will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Thomps 👍
Aug 26, 2021 -

Ford of Columbia responded

Cornelia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to see that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Columbia and we hope to be of service to you again. Take care.

August 23, 2021

"Very professional without being stiff very nice listens..."

- SB

Very professional without being stiff very nice listens to what you have to say. Work very hard to make sure you get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay/JE
August 18, 2021

"Our sales rep Tim was knowledgeable, friendly, and..."

- Dave W

Our sales rep Tim was knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. He made the buying process easy and fun. My 19 year old son went out to Columbia by himself first and Tim went above and beyond to help him get into the truck of his dreams. When I went out there to check it out for myself, Tim went out of his way to make the process go as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Aug 18, 2021 -

Ford of Columbia responded

Hi Dave, thanks for the great star-rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of your experience here and we will be sure to pass along your comments to Tim. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care, Ford of Columbia

July 26, 2021

"Super service from ordering to deliver of my vehicle...."

- montee

Super service from ordering to deliver of my vehicle. The service department is outstanding. Michael, Debbie, Joe, Doug, (in sales) and David (in service) all helped so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Debbie, Joe, David, Doug
Aug 18, 2021 -

Ford of Columbia responded

Hi Montee, thanks for the great star-rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of your experience here. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care, Ford of Columbia

July 24, 2021

"This dealer is unethical! Stay away! After my mother..."

- Jennifer

This dealer is unethical! Stay away! After my mother committed to purchase a car, they sold the same vehicle out from under her. They lied to her to get mire money. I will never recommend this dealer or use them for anything again- and I have purchased two vehicles and used them for all service. They will never get another penny from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Smith
June 07, 2021

"I've scheduled twice to get a warranty item repaired..."

- Sonny

I've scheduled twice to get a warranty item repaired (part in stock) but the tech is always behind, even after leaving it for several days. Whats the point of scheduling it weeks out, leaving it for days just to be told the tech couldn't get to it and no real clue as to when they could?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
June 04, 2021

"Appointment given just like I needed it and the service..."

- Bob (or Robert)

Appointment given just like I needed it and the service was done before noon as I requested when I came in (9:30). Thorough and punctual...really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis (wrote up the order and followed up on it.)
April 20, 2021

"I had talked to Tim and Doug for about a week in regards..."

- DONT BUY FROM THEM

I had talked to Tim and Doug for about a week in regards to one of their 2019 trucks with low milage. After getting a video of the truck I decided to drive 5 hrs one way to pick it up. When I arrived I noticed a large scratch down the length of the truck(conveniently left out of the video) capped off with dents all along the side, the back door has a strange sounds to it when it closed, the front bumper had damage as well and the inside smelled like a wet dog and I found dog hair under the back seat. Tim and Doug seemed shocked at the findings even after standing right next to it the day before during taking the video. They offered to take $200 off what was at least thousands in damage. They made sure I made it down there without telling me because I had such a far drive know I would be more likely to buy it. I did not and drove back in my rental. The car facts showed a clean record and their online description stated a 159 pt inspection. I have waited 2 weeks to write this review and in that time they have not altered or lowered the price of the truck in any way. Worst interaction at a dealer ever. Do not trust these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim/Doug
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results