About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ford of Port Richey

4.7

506 Lifetime Reviews

10715 U.S. Highway 19, Port Richey, Florida 34668
Call (727) 868-9545

506 Reviews of Ford of Port Richey

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Always willing to help"

- Tonystang

Worked with my past financing and were able to get me into a new F-150, I'll definitely be back for upgrades to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Petrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Oztolaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Oztolaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Great supporters "

- Jjcustoms

I came to this dealership tobuy a car and the support to guide me and expand my option was excellent thanks jack Duffie and Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Duffie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela McCracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"great "

- babs12

it was a pleasure to have lee as my service lady she new what she is doing so nice very helpful it was my first time there and help me in everyway thank you again barb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Oztolaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Love Ford of PortRichey..love our salespeople Angela & Lisa"

- Patti Francis

Angela and Lisa are the wonderful sales people that we were fortunate to have met and they so thoughtfully and professionally found and delivered the most perfect vehicle for us... we absolutely appreciate their concern and consideration for us and they both certainly will be our "go to" representatives for all of our needs in the future... highly recommended them both!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Leak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela McCracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Almost Perfect"

- Hippiebykr1

Shawn was a Fantastic sales person, made things easy and even worked on the entire deal outside at the picnic table. Though he did fail to call me back once, I do understand I'm Not his only customer. When my truck was taken back in for some minor fixes, a block heater cord was supposed to be placed on the truck, was told it was there, when I got home found it wasn't. Inspect all work before leaving the dealership, I WOULD Recommend them Though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
November 14, 2017

"Russell was amazing, great customer service. "

- D.Brooks

Russell was down to earth, easy to work with and because of his hard work and Ford of Port Richey we left in our new car the same day. Would recommend Ford of Port Richey to anyone! Ask for Russell, he will do everything he can to help you get your car. He is down to earth, genuine and easy to work with. Thank you Russell and Ford, we love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Cherry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Leak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Thumbs Up to Ford of Port Richey "

- Walterssr

My husband and I stopped at this dealership when we returned to Florida to voice a complaint and resolve an issue with a service contract. My husband purchased a new Taurus in May 2016 and was taken advantage of by a Finance Manager who was there at that time. Most of the issues were resolved about a month later while we were in Michigan. However this one particular service contract has remained an issue. So we stopped in and were waiting to speak with a finance manager and learned many things. We learned the dealership had been taken over by a new owner who had vast experience in the automotive dealership business. As we talked to various people in the dealership, we felt more comfortable with the new management. So I decided to check out a new Ford Edge and a new Ford Explorer. Norman my salesman was very helpful. He brought a Ford Edge around so we could check out the seating and then we walked to a close by Ford Explorer. Well the Ford Explorer was the vehicle for me especially after Norman told me about the current rebates. So they were able to find me the Ford Explorer that I wanted in a 2017 model and that is what I purchased. Sometimes you need to take a second look at a business especially when major positive changes occur just like at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Alfonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Leak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Salesman Review"

- Vickie Holmes

An excellent salesman. Polite and very pleasant. Was not a pushy salesman. Did his best to meet all our accommodations and answer all our questions. Was very thorough with details and explanation of the cars components. Enjoyed his sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Duffie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Excellence"

- Tomasjr19

Wonderful experience would definitely recommend Angela for anyone who looking to buy a car, will definitely be back in the future for another car ,thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela McCracken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Easy no hassle deal!"

- moonmojo

I purchased a Ford specialty vehicle that the majority of dealers in the area were selling with 5-10K of mark up. Ford of Port Richey did not engage in this practice paving the way for a painless deal. The communication with Gary was good, always keeping me informed of the status of the truck (it was on the way from Ford) and sent many pictures once it had arrived. Gary has a good personality for this type of business and was easy to work with. No pressure and knowledgeable about the product. I would recommend giving him a shout if interested in purchasing from Ford of Port Richey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Choquette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 506 results