Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram VW of Janesville

Janesville, WI

4.7
1,074 Reviews
Welcome to Janesville's Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM dealership. We proudly serve the entire Janesville WI area, including Beloit, Milton, Whitewater, East Troy, Stoughton, Oregon, Jefferson, Fort Atkinson, Johnson Creek, Evansville, Delavan, Elkhorn Lake Geneva, and Clinton as well as Northern Illinois cities like Rockford, McHenry, Crystal Lake, South Beloit, Roscoe, Rockton, Poplar Grove, and Belvidere. We are excited to help you with every aspect of your car shopping experience. We are confident in our dealership's knowledge and service to make your visit as stress-free as possible. We have a large new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and RAM inventory, as well as many pre-owned vehicles. We also offer extensive service, parts and maintenance services. Come in today to see why vehicle owners in Southern Wisconsin and Northern Illinois are making the trip to Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Janesville. We are ready to give all of our guests a best-in-class service experience. Browse through our inventory or visit our showroom to learn more about all of our amenities. You can also take a look at our team page to work with a specific dealership consultant.

4001 Milton Ave

Janesville, WI

53546

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,074 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Great place for everyone who looking to buy they next..."

- SMORTIMER50

Great place for everyone who looking to buy they next vehicles from and the service was excellent from the beginning to the end great salesman too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Awesome experience. Jeramie C took his time and help get..."

- JCHOW111

Awesome experience. Jeramie C took his time and help get me into my new suv, after test driving a few models the Taos was the right fit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"We had such a pleasant car buying experience at Frank..."

- Anne

We had such a pleasant car buying experience at Frank Boucher. Everyone was very friendly, customer focused, and professional. This was a no nonsense car buying experience which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"They have a nice little waiting area with tv and..."

- MRSROGUESENSEI

They have a nice little waiting area with tv and refreshments for you while you wait for your vehicle. Everyone was very friendly. I liked the fact that they checked over everything on my vehicle and gave me a report on their findings. The reason for my 3 Stars is because they broke a screw on something (a filter maybe) and were unable to fix it. The complimentary car wash was pointless. They don’t use a dryer after washing and my car windows were full of spots and I ended up having to stop at a gas station and re wash my windows. I also wish they took appointments for services. I waited over an hour for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful..."

- BAR412003

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful during my buying experience, I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"This is the 2nd time I purchased from them. I love this..."

- LSWOOD

This is the 2nd time I purchased from them. I love this place! I tell everyone that is in the market for a car that this is your place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Patrick was a pleasure to work with once again. He is..."

- JOEDOR77

Patrick was a pleasure to work with once again. He is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. He spent several hours showing us the ins and outs of our new Pacifica.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Sales associate Jeramie assisted me with my new 2022 Taos..."

- JCHOW111

Sales associate Jeramie assisted me with my new 2022 Taos Took his time and walked us thru all the features also followed up with a phone call on how everything was going

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Every question I had..."

- IGOTCENSORED89

Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Every question I had was answered and they made it a point to ensure I was happy with the deal we were making.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"I had such a positive experience dealing with the service..."

- KELLIPURVIS

I had such a positive experience dealing with the service department. I appreciate their thoroughness when working on my vehicle . They are courteous and always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,074 results