Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Fred Martin Nissan

4.9

352 Lifetime Reviews

3388 S Arlington Rd, Akron, Ohio 44312
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 353 reviews

March 31, 2020

"I find this dealership very accommodating. Even under the..."

- SKYLEEN7777

I find this dealership very accommodating. Even under the current crisis. The workers seem to be following healthy guidelines for the quick adjustments everywhere. I was very happy working w/ Holly (as I have in the past). She is direct and to the point. She knows what car interests I have and what I can afford. Thanks Nissan for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Fred Martin! We're happy to hear Holly provided a seamless experience yet again. We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

March 30, 2020

"Brandon and Josh were exceptional. They were both..."

- CYBERDOC

Brandon and Josh were exceptional. They were both courteous and professional. They made the purchasing of the vehicle easy. They are both invaluable assets to your operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We appreciate the compliments! Thanks for sharing how our staff made it an easy car buying experience for you. Enjoy the vehicle!

March 30, 2020

"As always, great service from the entire staff. Clay and..."

- Hawks448

As always, great service from the entire staff. Clay and Brandon make the process very easy and get you into exactly what you need. There is no games and get you into what you need and want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing what made your 5-star car buying experience with Fred Martin Nissan! We're happy to hear that our staff provided a seamless experience for you. Enjoy the vehicle!

March 29, 2020

"Go see Josh"

- iHaldeman

I came in with a few questions & Josh answered them all! He was patient and knowledgeable. Almost felt like he went out of his way to help. Appreciate him bringing us into the Fred Martin family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thanks for considering Fred Martin Nissan! We're happy to hear that Josh was able to provide a great car buying experience. Let us know if we can assist with anything else.

March 28, 2020

"Great Hospitality! Made me feel very welcomed &..."

- eparks1213

Great Hospitality! Made me feel very welcomed & comfortable. Rod is an awesome salesman and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We're excited that Rod was able to provide another awesome car buying experience! Thanks for visiting Fred Martin Nissan. Let us know if we can help with anything else.

March 27, 2020

"Rich Wilson was very educational and informative and pays..."

- JGARRIS83

Rich Wilson was very educational and informative and pays attention to detail and strives to put the customer first. This made my experience great and would return for more service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thanks for leaving us this great review! We're excited to hear that Rich was able to provide a 5-star service visit. See you next time!

March 27, 2020

"Wonderful helpful people work at Fred Martin Nissan in..."

- FORSYTHMM1

Wonderful helpful people work at Fred Martin Nissan in Akron. We got everything done we needed. They are really trying to keeps things clean and sanitary. We truly appreciated that in our times of disease. Made us feel comfortable while we waited by giving us a rental to go get some lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance manager was great too but I dont remember his name. Sorry
Mar 30, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to provide a pleasant service visit! Thanks for sharing the details of your excellent experience. We look forward to serving you again.

March 26, 2020

"Great experience at Fred Martin Nissan"

- brad54

I worked with salesman Rod Nichols. He quickly responded to my online inquiry and answered all of my questions. Upon arrival at the dealership, he had the car ready for my test drive and made the entire process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad that Rod was able to provide a smooth car buying process. We appreciate your business. Enjoy the vehicle!

March 25, 2020

"Very nice people very happy with my car Louie helped us..."

- Tariff

Very nice people very happy with my car Louie helped us through the whole process and made it much easier than it could have been

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to help! Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Nissan to purchase a vehicle. Have a great time!

March 25, 2020

"With everything going on everyone from the tech's to the..."

- LBREWER_2

With everything going on everyone from the tech's to the service manager went above and beyond to make sure my car was serviced in a timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thanks for visiting Fred Martin Nissan to service your vehicle. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business. Stay safe!

11 - 20 of 353 results