Sheldon Pyke
Sheldon Pyke at Friendly Ford
Refer Me

Sheldon Pyke

Product Specialist

Friendly Ford

660 N Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews
not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Sheldon Pyke

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Save yourself some time and don't do business here. Salesperson by the name of Sheldon is extremely rude. I called to speak to someone in the finance department and pretty much told me to f*** off. I h More

by christian_s2691
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re headed into a Friendly Ford please ask for Sheldon. Car buying can be a daunting task but he made our experience seamless. He was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for. Sheldon More

by Liz Gil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Amajian

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a new Ford Explorer ST. I found one that I liked at Friendly although technically it was "used" because it had been one of their loaner vehicles. The buying process was relatively pain More

by NB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Previs, Cheryl Thrun , Mark Crevling (1 star)

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personal touch where other dealerships fall short I'm new to the internet sales/marketing bit, but Friendly took the time to call and actually want to meet with me personally! Especially nice to have More

by RW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Ajamian

May 11, 2020

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review, RW! Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALL BY PHONE, WITH EMAIL REMINDERS. SHELDON EARNED RESPECT. The only thing I can say about the dealership is what I've marked above. I have not been there. But I am impressed with Sheldon and the Internet peo More

by RSBPHOTO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Friendly Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The live up to their name! Sheldon was wonderful to deal with, the whole experience was friendly, and helpful, I love my new truck, would recommend my friends/family to buy here More

by a.bigornia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that Sheldon was wonderful and helpful. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go visit Sheldon over at Friendly Ford! We started our experience over at a different Ford dealership in vegas and it was truly an awful experience. From the minute we stepped into Friendly, More

by Rtyg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Farris

Jul 30, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with Sheldon. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Ford Edge I came back to Friendly Ford 9 years after I purchased my previous Ford because the experience in 2010 was very good. It was even better this time. More

by fmonte955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service From the parking lot to the final departure with your new car all the team was really friendly and helpful. They responded to all our questions and t More

by Aurore B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Armenian gentlemen who works at the accounting departement (desk at the end of the room)

Mar 06, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome salesman, sales manager and finance manager My experience with Friendly Ford was absolutely wonderful, I would recommend Sheldon my salesman to anyone, a very simple process in buying a car, in More

by Tfoster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Combs

Jan 07, 2019

Friendly Ford responded

Tfoster, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience, and we are glad to hear that you had one. We will share your comments with Sheldon and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Steve Crevling; GSM; screvling@friendlyfordlv.com; (702) 870-7221

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $74,630
2022 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,295
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,970
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,000
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $65,855
2022 Ford Bronco
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive