Back

Frontier Toyota

Valencia, CA

4.8
273 Reviews
"We don't close deals, we open relationships"
Contact Dealership

23621 Creekside Rd

Valencia, CA

91355

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 273 reviews

February 29, 2024

Exactly the way you want your car buying experience to go. The perfect amount of patience and knowledge leading to a comfortable experience. More

by Megan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Akopyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
T Nguyen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 27, 2024

Great service, made it super easy to make the purchase, helped with any questions and I’m very very happy More

by superluis26
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Belen Gonzales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Francisco Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 27, 2024

JR was very patient and worked with our wants and needs. Oscar jumped through hoops to get our rate lower than our credit union offered. Harry in finance was very knowledgeable and explained everything we h More

by Kerryrye1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norberto (JR) Miranda, Oscar Morales
February 25, 2024

I was not expecting to be able to get the car I wanted, but frontier made it happen! They matched another dealers prices and got me the lowest price possible. More

by Hailee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Irvin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Akopyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Duarte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Frontier Toyota responded

We're thrilled we could make it happen for you, Hailee! Congratulations and safe travels.

February 25, 2024

Finance mgr assured us it wouldn’t cost any more to finance the car and pay it off immediately than it would to write a check the day we bought the car. He was wrong. We ended up paying interest fees o More

by Gregnutter254
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Duarte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Valenzuela
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you experienced during your recent visit to our Toyota dealership. At Frontier, we strive to provide transparent and accurate information to all our valued customers, and it is disappointing to learn that we fell short of your expectations in this instance. We have thoroughly investigated the situation you described regarding the financing process and the subsequent payment of your vehicle. It appears that there was a miscommunication regarding the handling of interest fees for early payoffs, and for that, we extend our sincerest apologies. Our finance manager did not intend to mislead you, and we regret any frustration or inconvenience this misunderstanding may have caused. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we are committed to addressing this issue internally to ensure that our team members are better equipped to provide accurate and helpful information to our customers in the future. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss any further concerns you may have and to regain your trust as a valued customer. Please feel free to reach out to our General Sales Manager, Sam Errama. directly at 661 255 7575 to discuss this matter further. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced, and we thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

February 24, 2024

Was very attentive to our needs. Listened to our concerns and wanted to do what was best for us. More

by mrruss16
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Irvin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Duarte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Frontier Toyota!

February 22, 2024

The dealer was clean, and employees were very friendly and the dealer is centrally located. More

by alexgabriel2002
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preeti Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Preeti Singh
Feb 27, 2024 -

Frontier Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind review! Thanks for choosing Frontier Toyota.

February 22, 2024

Last week I filed a negative review about Frontier Toyota and it's tepid response to my missing manual and problems associated with the Karr app. Today I received a long but highly positive phone call from More

by gogden
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Irvin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. We appreciate your feedback and are here for you always.

February 21, 2024

Cassandra was one of the best sales person I have ever met. Very nice , helpful and patient. Highly recommend her and the rest of the team that made my purchase a fast and easy transaction. More

by Esmeralda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Akopyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cassandra Lomeli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Abraham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Thanks for choosing Frontier!

February 20, 2024

Belen Gonzales was very helpful, a very knowledgeable salesperson. ! Great experience at Frontier Toyota ! Keep up the good work More

by Deematchbox
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belen Gonzales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Frontier Toyota!

1
...