Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ganley Subaru East

Wickliffe, OH

4.8
996 Reviews
Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe takes a great deal of pride in helping our customers with entire car buying experience, ensuring that it's the best you ever had. We've helped many drivers from the neighboring communities of Cleveland, Painesville, Willoughby and Bedford OH get into the Subaru or used car of their dreams.

28840 Euclid Ave

Wickliffe, OH

44092

Directions

By Type

Showing 997 reviews

July 30, 2021

"The entire organization went out of their way to make the..."

- Steve Wargo

The entire organization went out of their way to make the car purchase a good experience. Everyone was professional and they were a pleasure to work with. They found the exact car that I wanted and in a shorter time frame than expected. Thumbs up to everyone at Ganley Subaru East.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Russo in Finance
Jul 30, 2021 -

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback, Steve! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle! - The Ganley Subaru East Team

July 09, 2021

"Great , thoughtful service by Mike Arnoff. Mike took the..."

- michael.taradash

Great , thoughtful service by Mike Arnoff. Mike took the time to understand the complexity of our potential out of state transaction and work with me tackling one obstacle after another. We could not overcome them all through no fault of our own,but Mike impressed me with his integrity and practical business style. He represents your organization extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Ganley Subaru East responded

We're thrilled to hear Mike went above and beyond to work through your obstacles. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again at Ganley Subaru East!

July 07, 2021

"Brandon was extremely helpful. He helped me find a..."

- ellis.meredith1

Brandon was extremely helpful. He helped me find a lightly used Impreza, in great condition, that met all of my criteria. I felt comfortable negotiating the purchase with him and felt confident that he was being both honest and fair with me in terms of discussing the price of the Impreza and the valuation of my trade-in. He allowed me time to think about the purchase and patiently answered all of my questions. I walked out with exactly what I needed at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Ganley Subaru East responded

Ellis, Thank you for the five-star rating and kind words! We're so happy to hear Brandon and our team provided such excellent care to you when buying your Impreza! We hope you enjoy your new ride! - Ganley Subaru East

June 28, 2021

"Great overall experience buying our first car! Very..."

- KayBee

Great overall experience buying our first car! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Ganley Subaru East responded

Congrats on your first car purchase. It was our pleasure to assist you! - Ganley Subaru East Team

June 16, 2021

"How long a vehicle last depends on the initial quality..."

- lewmilner

How long a vehicle last depends on the initial quality and keeping it serviced. I am very pleased with the exceptional service at Ganley East.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021 -

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Subaru East, we appreciate your positive feedback!

June 14, 2021

"Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful when we came to..."

- lhaskett

Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful when we came to your dealership to test drive a Crosstrek. Thank you so much. We were impressed with him and the car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Ganley Subaru East responded

It's great to hear this feedback! We're sure Brian will be thrilled to know you enjoy the Crosstrek! Thank you! - Ganley Subaru East

June 12, 2021

"I recently went to Ganley Subaru East to purchase a 2021..."

- Samantha.Patterson

I recently went to Ganley Subaru East to purchase a 2021 Crosstrek. Talking with the salesman he informed me that Subaru is adding an additional market adjustment to all of their cars because of the chip shortage and new cars are hard to find. After reaching out to other dealerships and asking them about this market adjustment they had no idea what I was even referring to. At this point I had reach back out to my salesman at Ganley Subaru East to inquire more about this and his response was “ they are lying to you to get you to come to them instead.” Well I did go to another dealership and purchased my Crosstrek from them WITHOUT the market adjustment. Do not trust Ganley Subaru East!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I have tried numerous times to have someone contact me..."

- aaron15

I have tried numerous times to have someone contact me about sales promotions that they have sent me and have not had a reply. Even the GM

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike C. - GM
June 07, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Hannah Benjamin to find..."

- mattmoyseenko

It was a pleasure working with Hannah Benjamin to find the car that was right for me. She was personable and friendly, her and Ganley Subaru East made the car buying process enjoyable and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Hannah. It's great to hear that she provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! -Ganley Subaru East

Jun 08, 2021 -

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 03, 2021

"Brad was knowlegable & friendly. We enjoyed working with..."

- Elaine S

Brad was knowlegable & friendly. We enjoyed working with him & his brother, Brian. Both are an asset to Ganley. The dealer got me the car I wanted from out of state! Looking forward to meeting with Bob S. to learn more about all the new electronics (since my last Subaru Outback was 8 1/2 yrs. old.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Lunar
Jun 04, 2021 -

Ganley Subaru East responded

Elaine, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time at Ganley Subaru East! Thank you for shouting out our team. We hope that you are loving your new car!

Jun 04, 2021 -

Elaine S responded

Brad will be a great trainer and Brian will be an asset to the sales team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results