Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Saginaw, MI

4.7
621 Reviews
If you're going to buy a new vehicle at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, serving Midland, Bay City, Lansing and Flint, MI, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (located at 5330 Bay Road in Saginaw, Michigan) is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Great Lakes Bay Region for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Dodge, RAM, Jeep and Chrysler models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Dodge, RAM, Jeep and Chrysler financing. We hand pick each member of the Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership a cut above the rest. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is to explore our new Dodge, RAM, Jeep and Chrysler models; used cars; service department; financing; and certified car parts in person, at 5330 Bay Road Saginaw, Michigan.
Contact Dealership

5330 Bay Road

Saginaw, MI

48604

Directions

By Type

Showing 621 reviews

July 12, 2021

"The buying process went pretty well. I ended up talking..."

- Rick

The buying process went pretty well. I ended up talking to the new car manager directly to get deal done. Only issue was buying my after market tonneau cover, running boards, and bed liner. Salesman set me to a place that he called in advance and said that I would get the Garber discount on items. Long story short, ended up paying same price just as I would have walking in the door myself. There was no Garber discount at accessories store. I should have called other places for pricing. Learned another lesson. Items all worked out well except tonneau cover. Was shown one in store and ended up getting cheaper module.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you received dealing with your tonneau cover, Rick! It is never our intention to inconvenience our guests and apologize about any pricing confusion. We appreciate your business at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and hope to work with you again in the future. If you have any questions of concerns don't hesitate to reach out!

June 27, 2021

"Great Service and Mark always was willing to help. Would..."

- Christine Sanders

Great Service and Mark always was willing to help. Would definitely recommend Mark Newman at Garber

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Mark took great care of you during your recent visit. We will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help, and we look forward to your next visit to Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

June 05, 2021

"My first purchase with Garber, trust me my experience..."

- Pamghughes

My first purchase with Garber, trust me my experience with Mike was awesome, he went above and beyond to make me the best deal. I will return as well as send outlets. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This review made us smile! We're grateful to have earned your business and we're delighted to have you as part of the Garber family. Thank you for sharing your kind words and see you next time at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

June 03, 2021

"What a wonderful dealership. Everybody was super..."

- traumabird

What a wonderful dealership. Everybody was super friendly. Absolutely zero haggling or pressure to buy. Paperwork to keys in less then 1.5 hours. Mike was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new vehicle! We really appreciate you allowing us the chance to earn your business and are delighted that you had such a great experience working with Mike. Thank you for recommending Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We look forward to working together again in the future.

May 26, 2021

"Bill Case was polite, never made my husband or me feel..."

- flamingogirl

Bill Case was polite, never made my husband or me feel rushed, and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. He worked with Rob Roehrs to find us the best interest rate on our car loan. The only thing that disappointed us was when we asked if the complete inspection had been done, he said yes, but after we brought the car home I noticed that the rear wheel well liner was torn and hanging in pieces. It will cost me $285 to have it fixed, so it seemed dishonest to me that it had passed inspection. I expressed my concern to John Margaritas, the manager, in an email but never hear back from him. My advice to anyone buying a used car would be to have it checked over by an independent mechanic before signing on an "As Is" vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your business at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. We do apologize you were disappointed with the inspection that was done. We assure you it was never our intention to mislead you, so I apologize for any discrepancy. We hope to earn your business in the future. Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

"My wife and I have leased a Dodge Ram. Mike Pitzen was..."

- nituica

My wife and I have leased a Dodge Ram. Mike Pitzen was very friendly and helpful. We had a good experience at Garber Chrysler Dodge Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Mike and the team took good care of you. We will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help, and we look forward to your next visit at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

April 14, 2021

"Mike was great to work with. He was always available to..."

- theonlyroo

Mike was great to work with. He was always available to answer questions and great at explaining what was to come! I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad to hear you had a top-notch buying experience here at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We'll be sure to pass the compliments along to Mike and the rest of the team for their great work. We look forward to your next visit!

February 16, 2021

"We are long-time customers at Garber. Mike Pitzen has..."

- Spartan

We are long-time customers at Garber. Mike Pitzen has been our guy helping us with purchases and he is helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and focused on addressing any concern or question. Any staff we came into contact with was friendly and made sure we were taken care of. Super experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"Came in with preapproval from cap one and no deals to be..."

- chris

Came in with preapproval from cap one and no deals to be had here lets find somewhere else to get it done since Robert Lyvere couldn't!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"Mike did a great job helping me during my visit. I’ve..."

- AnthonyW

Mike did a great job helping me during my visit. I’ve been to several dealers in Michigan and so far he has been the most transparent about price, and he has also been the most helpful at getting me a good deal. Everybody that I interacted with during my visit was very friendly and did not make me feel rushed or pressured in any way even though I was there for around 5 hours deciding what I wanted to do. I was shown around the dealership and service area, and was introduced to most of the employees there. That was the first time that has happened at a dealership for me, but it made me feel more inclined to return there for service and maintenance because I now know the process of bringing the vehicle in, and I also feel like I kind of know the people that will be working on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results