Back

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Saginaw, MI

4.8
831 Reviews
Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is proud to be part of the Garber Automotive Group. Whether you’re looking for a new or quality used vehicle, our knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you. We offer assistance with vehicle financing and auto loans to ensure you bring your dream car home today. We also have a state-of-the-art service center and certified service technicians to handle all your vehicle’s repair and maintenance needs. Garber Automotive Group has been family owned and operated since 1907. Garber Management Group, based out of Saginaw, Michigan, is the umbrella organization for 21 new-car dealerships that represent 16 franchises across six states and is currently one of the top 20 largest privately held companies in Michigan outside of Detroit. The Garber organization also includes Gateway Financial Solutions, one of the nation’s largest used-vehicle lenders, and RightWay Automotive, an independent used-vehicle retailer with over 35 locations in the Midwest. In total, the organization employs over 2,000 people and generates $1.2 billion in annual sales. Since 1907, we’ve been in the business of creating a customer experience that has brought customers back time-and-time again. That’s why we always say, “You’ll do better at Garber!” With a knowledgeable and experienced staff, wide selection of new and used vehicles, and easy financing, Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is your one-stop shop for all your vehicle needs. Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (located at 5330 Bay Road in Saginaw, Michigan) is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Great Lakes Bay Region for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Dodge, RAM, Jeep and Chrysler models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Dodge, RAM, Jeep and Chrysler financing. We hand pick each member of the Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership a cut above the rest. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is to explore our new Dodge, RAM, Jeep and Chrysler models; used cars; service department; financing; and certified car parts in person, at 5330 Bay Road Saginaw, Michigan.
Contact Dealership

5330 Bay Road

Saginaw, MI

48604

Directions

By Type

Showing 831 reviews

May 20, 2024

It was such a pleasure to encounter the type of customer service that I was given from this dealership! My salesman Jacob, went over and beyond for me to get exactly what I wanted! I went in looking to buy More

by PRATT.TRICIA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Crippen
May 24, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tricia, we're delighted to hear that Jacob and the Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team provided you with exceptional service! Welcome to the family and enjoy your new 2024 SUV!

May 18, 2024

Larry is the best, always takes care of any vehicle I have owned! Keep up the great service More

by NANCYSUETAYLOR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Newman
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to hear you always have great service experiences with Larry at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We're grateful for customers like you!

May 13, 2024

They are always professional, communicate effectively, and have the customer's best interst in mind. More

by MFELAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Newman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so thrilled to see the positive feedback! Thanks for choosing Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, we hope to see you back!

May 11, 2024

I've come to expect and once again received fast, friendly and complete service on my car. More

by kgcurtis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Stikeleather
May 22, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're over the moon to hear you can always expect fast and friendly service at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us, we appreciate it!

May 10, 2024

Mark went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. He and all the staff are very friendly. I highly recommend Garber, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram and will definitely go back. We LOVE our new Jeep Gran More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Newman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, it's fantastic to know that Mark and our team at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM were able to meet your needs. We're sure you'll enjoy every ride in your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

April 29, 2024

Great service. Sasha always greets me by name. She goes out of her way to help me More

by mehw1122
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pitzen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 29, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It's awesome to hear you had a great service visit at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We'll pass along the compliments to Sasha. Thanks for the review!

April 26, 2024

My salesman Chris was kind, not pushy, and answered all my questions with pleasure. Overall this was the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. Ryan was super nice as well. Great dealership we will More

by mike.sedlock
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Apr 29, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, we're delighted to know that Chris and Ryan made your car buying experience at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM the best one yet! We appreciate you making the 90-minute drive. Looking forward to seeing you again in future!

April 23, 2024

Very pleasant experience, Mike did not pressure me at all to get things I didn't want or need. I have all ready telling my family and friends. More

by Ray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pitzen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nate
Apr 23, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ray, we're glad to know you had a pleasant experience with Mike at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We appreciate your referrals and look forward to serving both you and your friends in the future!

April 22, 2024

The dealership is excellent to deal with. The process for scheduling the appointment was simple. The dealership even came out to my house to pick up the vehicle and take it into the shop and More

by JIMMACK99
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller
Apr 23, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jim, we're glad to know that our pickup and drop-off service made your experience with Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM convenient. Thanks for the positive feedback!

April 19, 2024

The dealership and their employees are always accommodating, they went above and beyond during our time there. Our salesman Mark Newman was helpful in our Lease process as always, great experie More

by DAGOLOGHOME
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Newman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're delighted to know that our team at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, especially Mark Newman, was able to provide you with a great leasing experience. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...