Back

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Saginaw, MI

4.5
634 Reviews
If you're going to buy a new vehicle at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, serving Midland, Bay City, Lansing and Flint, MI, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (located at 5330 Bay Road in Saginaw, Michigan) is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Great Lakes Bay Region for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Dodge, RAM, Jeep and Chrysler models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Dodge, RAM, Jeep and Chrysler financing. We hand pick each member of the Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team for their high level of competency, vast knowledgebase, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership a cut above the rest. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is to explore our new Dodge, RAM, Jeep and Chrysler models; used cars; service department; financing; and certified car parts in person, at 5330 Bay Road Saginaw, Michigan.
Contact Dealership

5330 Bay Road

Saginaw, MI

48604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 634 reviews

May 15, 2022

Bill case listened to what I needed and delivered exactly what I asked for. Honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had thanks to bill! More

by workinguy202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Case
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2022 -

workinguy202 responded

Thanks for the great service. Definitely will be a repeat customer!

May 16, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

WorkingGuy202 - It means a lot to hear that you've had positive experiences with our team! We're happy that you are happy; that’s exactly what we strive for here at our dealership. All of us at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to working together for years to come. Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

May 01, 2022

This is my best car purchasing experience I think I have ever had. Mark was very patient and listened to our wants and needs. We have never owned anything but GM until now. There was no hassle, no pressure, More

by atporath2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Newman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! It makes our day to hear that you received the best service at Garber Chrysler in Saginaw. We’ll make sure to share this feedback with our team so they know how helpful they were during the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing this five-star rating with us! If there’s ever anything else we can help you with, please don’t hesitate to ask. Safe travels!

April 13, 2022

Amazing! Everyone was super helpful and went out of their way to get my car done!!!! More

by humpe1kr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rousse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sasha Stikeleather
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was a pleasure helping you drive home in a new vehicle that you love! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 13, 2022

Sasha in Service always welcomes me with a big smile. They always seem to honestly care about me when I'm there. I wouldn't do service anywhere else for my Jeep Grand Cherokee. More

by Mleach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rousse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sasha Stikeleather
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your continued support at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Ensuring our guests receive nothing short of accommodating and friendly service is important to us, so we're glad this is always the case for you. Thank you, and stop by anytime you need our assistance!

March 30, 2022

Would never buy a used vehicle from them again. Not only did I have problems a few years back but now my daughter. It should be against the law to sell someone a vehicle with known pricey problems More

by Whatever6926
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Case
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 18, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We pride ourselves in our professional service and we're very sorry to hear that your family has had a less than positive experience with our dealership. We would like the opportunity to speak with you and your daughter directly. Please contact our Director of Customer Enthusiasm, Michelle Murlick, at (989) 399-8550 at your earliest convenience.

March 03, 2022

I bought a ram powerwagon a year ago. first issue was they bait and switch by advertising employee discounts online as a sale price;however if your not an emplyee that price doesnt apply. More

by tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
levi
Mar 27, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tony, this feedback is concerning to read, as we take pride in our honest and trustworthy service. Ensuring our guests are satisfied is number one priority, so we are disappointed to learn you feel this has not been the case. We would appreciate the opportunity to address this feedback with you directly to regain your confidence. Thank you, Brian Rousse - Service Manger - 989-702-2756

Mar 28, 2022 -

tony responded

thx for the follow up... since ive left the review, I have spoken to mark and have ordered another pick up. I dont know that Ill use your service department based on my experience.

February 02, 2022

Levi was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the buying/signing for our van smooth and harmless. He made sure you were pleased before we left More

by Louhook1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Ralph
Feb 15, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Friendly and knowledgeable service is what we strive for, so it's wonderful to know that's exactly what you found from us. Thank you for choosing Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and we wish you many safe travels in your new ride!

January 23, 2022

Mike was very knowledgeable on the Jeep brand and very easy to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and was dedicated to finding just that. More

by DSpivey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pitzen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Finance - Can't remember name
Feb 15, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is wonderful to hear your recent car-buying experience went so smoothly! We take great pride in our team's ability to provide professional and knowledgeable service, so we're glad you received nothing less. Please know we are always here for your future automotive needs. Thank you!

January 10, 2022

The dealership was clean and comfortable. Everyone was very helpful. Bill Case made everything very simple. More

by Lgollbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Case
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 15, 2022 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're ecstatic to hear our team was able to provide you with a top-notch experience! Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist with. Safe travels and thank you - Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

December 23, 2021

Mike is a great person to work with. This is the fourth vehicle we bought new from Garber and working with Mike as the selling is easy and no hard sell. Mark sat in our vehicles and showed us all the goodi More

by jimmyo152
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sasha Stikeleather
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Pitzen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Bourcier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 28, 2021 -

Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment to highlight Mike for his fantastic service. We are thrilled to see that your car-buying experience was so positive. Thanks for supporting Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and congrats on your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results