Back

Garber Nissan Hyundai

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

4.9
333 Reviews

5450 Bay Road

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

48604

Directions

By Type

Showing 333 reviews

August 03, 2021

The purchasing process was quick and easy. Rob Groll helped me through the process and provided quick answers to my many questions. I would buy from Garber Hyundai again. They delivered the car to me fo More

by Tony Moore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Groll
Aug 05, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear you had a top-notch buying experience here at Garber Nissan Hyundai. We'll be sure to pass the compliments along to Rob and the rest of the team for their great work. Enjoy the new car - we hope it serves you well!

July 27, 2021

Customer service was top notch. My salesman Mitchell was absolutely amazing to work with. No high pressure sales tactics. He took the time to get to know me and what I needed in an automobile. More

by amylightfoot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Ellsworth, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jul 27, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Nissan Hyundai and for sharing this feedback. We strive to deliver a seamless experience and are glad to hear Mitchell walked you through the purchase of your new vehicle. We look forward to working together again in the future. Safe Travels!

July 25, 2021

Excellent service! Garrett was fantastic to work with. Got me everything that I asked for. Kept me updated during the entire process. Made sure I was completely satisfied. More

by Asshaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jul 27, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We're so glad to hear you had a top-notch experience here at Garber Nissan Hyundai. We'll be sure to pass the compliments along to Garrett and the rest of the team for their great work!

July 10, 2021

My experience with Garber Hyundai was OUTSTANDING! Garret Burkett went above and beyond to locate my dream vehicle! I am completely satisfied! Thank you Garrett! More

by Ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burkett, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jul 15, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

It makes us happy knowing Garrett was able to get you driving away in your dream vehicle from Garber Nissan Hyundai, Ann! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review and we truly look forward to working with you again. Best Wishes!

June 29, 2021

Rob was very helpful and understood my wants and needs. He worked diligently to find the vehicle that we desired. In these difficult times of locating vehicles, Rob did an excellent job. Rob also answered More

by rbrtsusalla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Groll
Jul 01, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great kudos! We are delighted Rob welcomed you into our dealership and provided a seamless car-buying experience. It makes our day to hear that our service stood out to you at Garber Nissan Hyundai. Have a great day and enjoy the new ride!

June 28, 2021

Mitchell was a joy to work with on my unexpected new purchase. He explained all features important to me and matched me to my first truly NEW vehicle. Mitchell was down to earth and not pushy.....which More

by Cfriedle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Nellett, Mitchell Ellsworth
Jun 28, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

A 10/10 star review would be an honor to receive from our customers! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with Mitchell here at Garber Nissan Hyundai. We hope you are loving your NEW vehicle and hope to see you again soon!

June 27, 2021

I will not go no where else . always satisfied and I got what I wanted More

by Lori
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McMahon, Katie Nellett, Karen Dyer, Rob Groll, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jun 28, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

Thanks for being a loyal customer to Garber Nissan Hyundai! Thank you for sharing your kind words and see you next time!

June 27, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Garber Hyundai. From the minute I walked into the doors. Mark and The Moose, went above and beyond to assure I was pleased with my purchase. Bravo Garber!!! I'm definitely More

by Christine Sanders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Newman, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jun 28, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We're grateful to have earned your business and we're delighted to have you as part of the Garber Nissan Hyundai family, Christine. Drive safely in your new Hyundai Tucson, and we hope to see you again soon!

June 25, 2021

Excellent Service and very helpful with any questions! Renee In sales made the process effortless and Mitch was extremely helpful upon arrival at the dealership. More

by Alexjdoty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Thelen - Internet Sales Manager, Michelle Murlick, Mitchell Ellsworth, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jun 25, 2021 -

Garber Nissan Hyundai responded

We appreciate you mentioning the support you received from Renee and Mitch during your recent visit to Garber Nissan Hyundai. We're proud to hear that you had a great experience and certainly look forward to serving you again in the future. Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 24, 2021

Mitchell was awesome to work with. Garber had the best deal. I called and Mitchell had the purchase agreement sent to me in minutes. Drove 2 hours to garber, signed the paperwork. Drove home with a brand More

by Adam m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Ellsworth, Mustafa Alogaidi
Jun 24, 2021 -

Adam m responded

Thanks again for the smooth purchase of our new santa fe