Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Garden State Honda

Clifton, NJ

4.9
2,671 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have much to offer our NJ Honda customers You'll love the no pressure sales experience at our dealership. We're one of the NJ Honda dealers whose mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but to the Honda customers we serve it is much more than a mission statement. Our New Jersey Honda customers quickly learn that shopping at Garden State Honda means being treated with respect, not having to negotiate or visit multiple New Jersey Honda dealers to get the price you deserve. Being treated like family means giving NYC Honda buyers real price quotes on the Honda they are looking for when they request it. These ways of doing business have helped us stand out from NYC Honda dealers and our NJ Honda customers here in NYC and throughout the entire state of New Jersey choose Garden State Honda.

584 NJ-3

Clifton, NJ

07012

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,671 reviews

August 02, 2020

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! I've always dreaded..."

- Maria J

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! I've always dreaded going to a car dealership but Julio Cartagena made the experience so pleasant and easy to do. I felt comfortable talking with him and he was so honest and patient with us, especially since we weren't sure what we wanted to do. He made the process extremely easy, listened to our needs, and went through every option available. I would highly recommend Julio Cartagena and even Jeremy Almonte to anyone in need of a car. I will definitely be going back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience! Great deal on the car and..."

- Holston

I had a wonderful experience! Great deal on the car and quick service. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and was made to feel very comfortable through the process. I would 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Julio and Teixeira were so fantastic!!! I am so glad I..."

- Claudia F

Julio and Teixeira were so fantastic!!! I am so glad I chose GSH this summer for the lease of my daughter first car. This was a surprise to her and they worked with me in secret to achieve it. Despite of Covit we were able to be safe and manage to find joy on the social distancing and numerous hand sanitizing measurements to keep us all safe. But at the end I could not help to want to hug them. They made my family’s day one to remember. God bless you guys. I am sending clients to you. I promise! ❤️🥂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2020

"I love this facility!!! The people is so nice and gives..."

- July.elias19

I love this facility!!! The people is so nice and gives you a warm welcoming. Julio gave us an amazing deal and Al was very informative. The car is amazing, I love the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Beautiful place... wonderful people! Came back for one..."

- CaVern

Beautiful place... wonderful people! Came back for one more Honda CRV EX-L! We’re starting to love it! Thanks CJ for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"Everyone I came in contact with was amazing, patient and..."

- Njb20034life

Everyone I came in contact with was amazing, patient and very helpful. I was a customer of DCH Honda for over 6 years but after speaking with Bepin he convinced me to come and ultimately convinced me to purchase my new 2020 Honda and trade in my 2017. You can tell they genuinely care about their customers and their happiness. Even after the deal was closed he made sure to contact me and make sure I was happy with my new purchase and made sure to let me know they were there if I had any questions or concerns. I am a very picky and questionable person and was met by their team with patience and answers to all my questions. I have and would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a car to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Maria and Bepin were just amazing!!!!They made the..."

- Eparra88

Maria and Bepin were just amazing!!!!They made the process of purchasing this car easy and fast just amazing service and detail. THANK YOU GUYS :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"She is amazing at what she does. Thank you Honda! The..."

- Jakyrra

She is amazing at what she does. Thank you Honda! The deal was great and I am happy with my new suv. Thank you SahTiekqua!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"The best customer service! I would definitely recommend..."

- Naomidelgado1

The best customer service! I would definitely recommend to everyone who’s interested in getting a car. The Manager, Julio helped me decided which car was best for me and with the help of Jordan, I was able to leave the dealership on my birthday with my first car ever!! Thank you so much to garden state Honda on route 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan
July 23, 2020

"Everyone here at Garden State Honda . Maria is AWESOME."

- mastando42

Great experience. Maria was a pleasure and knows her job so well. She was a great help right up to the end. Thank you Bepin. You said you could help me and you delivered on that promise!!!!!!. I would choose this dealership EVERYTIME .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,671 results