Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Garden State Honda

4.9

2,471 Lifetime Reviews

584 NJ-3, Clifton, New Jersey 07012
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,471 reviews

December 06, 2019

"If you want the car you are looking this place is good"

- Wjilil

The employees did a great job from greeting me and working out an amazing deal....honestly I would recommend anyone to visit this place I definitely later on down the line can make another purchase at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"To the best salesWOMEN I ever met!"

- Kelseydrew38

I came to Honda on Saturday with hopes of getting a new car for a good deal. My sales person was Ruby and I just would like to say she was the best saleswomen I could have ever asked for. She was genuine, sweet and very compassionate and understood exactly what I needed and was determined to get it for me. It was the most FUN I have ever had at a dealership before. We laughed, made jokes and she was overall very relatable. If you go to Honda please please ask for Ruby (she knows her stuff) and just trust that she is doing all she can for you. I’d also like to thank Johan and Bishoy from the finance department for also being very cooperative with my needs as well! Great team and I appreciate everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"In and out "

- Sophia4491

This is my third civic from here and I was pleased with the service I received. I got a great deal and didn’t feel hassled. It was a busy Saturday and they made time for me to do the lease exchange. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allen
December 03, 2019

"Always a pleasure working with Dave Russo, a true..."

- sixelio

Always a pleasure working with Dave Russo, a true professional. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all your car needs. I’ve been working with Dave for many years and am never disappointed. Very satisfied customer!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Caninespades

The salesperson Jerry Perez was a pleasure to talk to. He never pressured me and he helped me to buy a car for the right price! He was very knowledgeable with all the new Hondas so it made it easier to choose the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great service!"

- Thecyrils

I was a pleasure doing business with Jerry Perez at Garden State Honda. He was very knowledgeable and professional, as was the rest of the team. They answered all my questions and I would recommend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"I had a great experience working with Alvaro, Ali and Lou..."

- Rmauro002

I had a great experience working with Alvaro, Ali and Lou to get me into a new car. I appreciate their commitment to customer excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"I had been home from deployment for about 6 hours when I..."

- mmiesch2

I had been home from deployment for about 6 hours when I walked into Planet Honda and told Lisa I needed a car that evening. She was professional, quick, accommodating, and (most importantly) successful at getting me into a vehicle as quick as possible! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"A painless deal made!"

- Lvanderpool

Johan and Andre were so great to work with and made the entire car buying (leasing) process painless and easy! They heard what I wanted to spend and stayed within my budget! If you are shopping Honda, Garden State Honda is the dealership to shop at!!! Thanks again to Johan and Andre at Garden State Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"My experience at GSH in Clifton was worth remembering...."

- Khcs4291

My experience at GSH in Clifton was worth remembering. Bishoy demonstrated great communication skills regarding financing. Lou displayed, great researching abilities. Al showed, outstanding commitment, versatility and confidence for a new employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,471 results