Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Gates Nissan

Richmond, KY

4.9
936 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Gates Nissan we offer a complete line of New Nissan models in Lexington , along with used cars, trucks and SUV's by all manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, our financial staff has offered expert advice for those seeking a Nissan car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Nissan service technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Nissan car parts & accessories. Gates Nissan of Richmond is the ONLY Central Kentucky Nissan Dealership that was designed and built to Nissan Corporate specifications. Gates Nissan of Richmond proudly sells and services new and used Nissan cars, trucks & SUV's for ALL of Central Kentucky including Lexington, Danville & Nicholasville!

4098 Atwood Drive

Richmond, KY

40475

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 936 reviews

January 15, 2021

"January 14 2021, bought a new Nissan Pathfinder SL from..."

- Kris

January 14 2021, bought a new Nissan Pathfinder SL from gates Nissan. I just want to compliment Dwight O’Neal for his excellent sales knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, finance
January 05, 2021

"Recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Frontier. I have..."

- rsv1300

Recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Frontier. I have purchased from the Gates Auto Group before (this was my 4th purchase. 2 Hyundais, 1 Nissan, 1 Toyota) and this was as good of an experience as prior purchases have been. Ron Pennington (Scott Witt too!) were up front regarding product pricing and spelling it all out. Ron was exceptional in his product knowledge. Paperwork was done in a timely manner and I was in and out in short order. Excellent group to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Everyone was wonderful! My paper work was quick and I..."

- Sami Wilson

Everyone was wonderful! My paper work was quick and I drove out of there in my new Pathfinder. They were all very knowledgeable and answered all my questions . Also, I asked to have a roof rack added and they took care of ordering it for me. Ben was very personable and greeted you with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Nukic, Nick Simmons, Kim Wesley (gates Honda)
November 21, 2020

"Excellent service with lease and purchase, quick response..."

- tneacern

Excellent service with lease and purchase, quick response and honest communication. Already knew before walking in what the finance terms and payment would be and it was true! I won’t deal with anyone else. My 4th car here...they are the best in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Simmons
November 12, 2020

"I can’t say enough wonderful things about my experience..."

- laura.keltner

I can’t say enough wonderful things about my experience at Gates Nissan! It was hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Dwight O’Neal and Jeff Maynard took amazing care of me. They have earned my business for sales and service. I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dwight O’Neal, Jeff Maynard
October 29, 2020

"Ben Nukic was very professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- williammrice

Ben Nukic was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous! He answered every question and treated me with respect and especially cared about providing exactly what I wanted! Everyone I dealt with was very professional and courteous! This will be my dealership from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Nukic
October 11, 2020

"Ben Nukic was an excellent salesman. We came there to..."

- Joemboakley

Ben Nukic was an excellent salesman. We came there to look at a Honda Accord we saw online. We asked to see anything available in our price range, so he took us to the other dealerships to look at other options. He answered all our questions and found the car my son most wanted! The car was in good condition. Ben was patient while we looked over the car for a long time. We never felt rushed. Great job, Ben Nukic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Nukic
October 09, 2020

"I'm obliged to say Nick is knowledgeable, professional..."

- mike woestman

I'm obliged to say Nick is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He was determined to provide me with exactly what I wanted and I'm very pleased to say he did. Thanks, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Simmons
October 02, 2020

"A nice friendly group of people. Purchased a pre-owned..."

- lovely7399

A nice friendly group of people. Purchased a pre-owned Rogue. Had a great selection and were reasonably priced. worked with Ben. A nice polite young man. he was very attentive and courteous. would go there again and recommend Gates Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or pre-owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Nukic.
September 29, 2020

"The team was very knowledgeable and helped me find..."

- Chasityk6

The team was very knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I wanted!! Everyone did a great job!! I love my truck!! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 936 results