About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gatorland Toyota Scion

4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

2985 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-3262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Gatorland Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Oustanding, patient helpful sales-business office needs help"

- Karen, Super Cushy II

Our sales agent, Faith was wonderful patient (we took 2+ weeks to decide on vehicle, sales manager Brent great, business office inefficient, kept us waiting 1 hour, redundant forms, left a bad taste in our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Great Faith and Brent, Jim needs some help, a long tedious wait and process in bus office
October 09, 2017

"Easy car buying experience"

- DCBGator

Bought a new car for my daughter. Loved the dealership and sales person. They weren't pushy. They were all very helpful. Would definitely buy my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim G
September 30, 2017

"Good buying experience"

- sampem27

I have dealt with Gatorland for over 15 years and this buying experience was one of the best I experienced. I did not feel like I was being pressured to do anything I didn't want to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Byiar
September 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- BillyandTara

Bought our new car with no problems, did not have the one we wanted in the lot but found one and was able to pick up within 3 days, friendly staff and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Konyha
September 25, 2017

"Great"

- Gmc2toyota.

The overall experience was no pressure and easy to do. Didn't take a long time. My salesman , Ben was perfect. Answered every question without hesitation. .Ryan was the finance guy.. I almost got what I asked for and that was ok. I got a fair trade in and a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben peacock and Ryan.
August 31, 2017

"Buiying our 2017 4Runner Limited"

- MJClark

Great overall experience. Buck (our sales rep) knew what we wanted and what we would pay. He worked to find us our vehicle and made sure that at delivery of our 4Runner we were 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck Byard
August 30, 2017

"It was a wonderful experience."

- Terry Coons

The sales lady was very knowledgeable about the product she was selling. She was very polite and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Konyha
August 29, 2017

"Highly recommended"

- AHungate

We are extremely pleased with our experience with Gatorland Toyota. We walked in, asking to test drive a RAV4 XLE. Dan Maher assisted us with the test drive, gave a very thorough overview of the vehicle and Explained all options that were available on their lot. If we decided on the RAV XLE and they didn't have the combination of our choice, the dealership was willing to find what we wanted from their various connections. Dan was never high pressure, thoroughly answered all our questions. From the outset, Dan knew we did not want to make a purchase that day, never made us feel pressured to make a decision. 3 days later we sent a link to Dan expressing interest in a RAV Limited that was in their listing. Dan promptly got back to us, let us know that vehicle had sold. No bait and switch tactic. He clarified that we wanted the upgrade, what features and interior we required and said he would look for us. Within an hour he supplied all the data on a comparable vehicle. Dan walked us through all the steps needed for our purchase, along with other Gatorland staff assisting. He wrote out a "walk out the door" quote. His first quote was well within the range of what all the internet sites considered a good price. During all this, Dan knew we had a busy work schedule and handled it via email and concise phone calls. Gatorland brought the car to their lot even earlier then promised, which meant we didn't have to take time from work. The RAV was as promised. We were driving out in our beautiful new RAV in less then 2 hours. This included financing and Dan personally setting up all the tech features for us. Chad Bachelor helped with our financing ahead of time. At the time of signing our agreement he was clear in explaining what we were agreeing to, was extremely pleasant even when we chose not to get the extended warranty. The loan and monthly payment had no hidden fees, nothing changed from his quote. Chad and Dan even helped us out with a temporary plate, so we could drive our current vehicle home without getting pulled over. We were even given the option of all weather floor mats or rugs. Our friends who purchased from another Toyota dealership were not offered this option, they had to purchase all-weather out of pocket at $200. Gatorland saved us $$. We would highly recommend Gatorland on customer service, courtesy and transparency. Also our very nice and competent sales associate Dan Maher. - Jason and Andrea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Maher, Chad Bachelder
August 29, 2017

"First time buying online"

- Eileen18

This was my first time purchasing a car online and I am very pleased. Kyle was very easy & very pleasant to work with. He did not pester me & was prompt with information that I requested. We live 4 hours away & needless to say we were happy the car was everything we expected & then some. I would not hesitate to recommend Kyle. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Strawn
August 29, 2017

"Gatorland Toyota is awsome!!!"

- GC 2017

We made an appointment and went in just to see what or if we could get a good deal. My husband and i were only planning to trade his truck. Eyerypne at Toyota was very friendly and made is feel very special. We both went home with new vehicles. Faith Konyha was a fabulous lady to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Konyha
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results