About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gatorland Toyota

4.9

248 Lifetime Reviews

2985 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (352) 376-3262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of Gatorland Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- marydc25

This was my first time going to the Service Dept., at Gatorland Toyota and they were awesome. Worked with Juan and he was exceptionally nice and helpful. I was in and out in less than 45 min. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
October 30, 2018

"Oil change"

- CW108

Young man very polite and helpful.But the carwash was not very good,left a lot of dirt on back of car, did nothing for bugs on grill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
October 27, 2018

"Friendly, excellent service"

- vtisme

It was such a pleasure at Gatorland Toyota. Everyone was extremely friendly, kept us up to date on status of the work and very professional. The dealership was easy to find and to get in and get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 20, 2018

"Excellent "

- JimRocca

Responded to an e-mail on the same subject. Short version: It's all good. Buck Byard, Robert Gordon, Jon Dansby, and others made the process painless. I spent $30,000 in cash at GatorLand in September - $17k for a used Prius-C, and $13k plus a 2016 Scion FR-S for a "new" Toyota 86. I'll be back someday. Jim Rocca Gainesville, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byard, Gordon, Dansby
October 18, 2018

"Lease vs. Buy my 9th Toyota Vehicle "

- Edbiot

I was able to discuss my new SUV choice, lease vs. buy. I only had to close a deal with Gatortoyota within 2 days. No haggling, no tire kicking. This is my 9th Toyota I have both leasesed or bought. ********** 10 Stars. All were always service for the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cook (Salesmen),, Tim Gier (Mgr)
October 17, 2018

"Great Service (Customer & Mechanic!)"

- tmyles

I’ve always had great service at Gatorland Toyota. They’ve been the only service providers of my 2013 Scion tC since I got it in late-2012. Most recently I had a great service experience with Iliana, she was a great help and made my service appt go smoothly. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iliana
October 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Happy Toyota Owner

I have received excellent service from Jon Dansby over the past 10 years. The cost to maintain my Toyota Highlander has been very reasonable. I consider a Toyota vehicle an extremely reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dansby
October 09, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Brian Beckett

Shad was great. He explained everything and answered all my questions. A software update is coming up but not available yet, he made sure I would be informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad Buchanan
October 04, 2018

"Quick & Effective Service in the Shop"

- Gatorville Florida Driver

Car wouldn't start. Used Toyota Roadside Assistance to jump the car so I could get it to the shop. Dropped it at Gatorland after hours. They had it up and running the next morning. They even discovered an unrelated open recall item and made the repair for free. When I picked up the car, they had also washed it. Happiness is...a free car wash. Vehicle looks & runs great! Couldn't be happier with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
October 02, 2018

"Fast service, low price, pleassnt service advisor."

- Happy Custpmer

My service advisor provided me with a lower price than quoted. She was pleasant and I will deal with her in the future. One valve cap was forgotten, which she quickly rectified after I noticed it. Also my antenna was removed and not reinstalled. Otherwise fine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, and Iliana
11 - 20 of 249 results