Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gaudin Ford

Las Vegas, NV

4.5
660 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Gaudin Ford is a family owned and operated dealership that has been in Las Vegas for over 86 years! Gaudin Ford is the "Back to Back" winner of the President's Award from Ford Motor Company. What dos this mean to you? When it comes to customer satisfaction you will not find another Ford Dealer that compares. With the announcement of Gaudin Ford receiving the Triple Crown again this past year, this also means that as far as customer service and sales are concerned, Gaudin Ford is the absolute leader. For over 86 years we have prided ourselves on the fact the this company is still owned and operated by a family that cares about our customers.
Contact Dealership

6625 W Roy Horn Way

Las Vegas, NV

89118

Directions

By Type

Showing 660 reviews

May 05, 2021

"Was quick and easy to purchase my car with Devin. The..."

- lilbigsister

Was quick and easy to purchase my car with Devin. The finance department was great! Was done within 3 hours of stepping on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"This was the easiest and fastest service in sales I’ve..."

- awnturner

This was the easiest and fastest service in sales I’ve ever had. Igor made to whole experience run smoothly, I would definitely want to request Igor for any future leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"I travelled from Wyoming to Las Vegas and during the trip..."

- Jay Mullendore

I travelled from Wyoming to Las Vegas and during the trip my car engine light came on. I contacted Gaudin Ford to discover what they could do get my car fixed and back on the road. Turned out that an Oxygen sensor had gone bad. Gaudin Ford, and more specifically, Ryan Burdick and technician, put my car in the shop and completed the task in amazing time. Ryan explained everything to me that would need to be done to get back on the road. Very detailed and specific so I would understand. Knowing that I was from out of town, Ryan worked with me on procedure and total cost. My experience with Gaudin Ford and Ryan was above expectations. Thank you Ryan, for making my experience with Gaudin Ford very pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Burdick
Apr 30, 2021 -

Jay Mullendore responded

Thank You very much for providing an amazing experience in getting my car fixed and back on the road. Greatly appreciated! Thanks Ryan!

May 02, 2021 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2021

"I already knew what car I wanted, called ahead and they..."

- murphs0

I already knew what car I wanted, called ahead and they had it ready when we got there and everything went smoothly. Taylor Warf, Mladen Raychev and Igor Kragen were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor Warf
April 27, 2021

"Fast and honest negotiation. Good knowledge of products...."

- boqueron5

Fast and honest negotiation. Good knowledge of products. Clean and friendly dealership. Financing department fast in and out. I will recommend this place to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Hello, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Gaudin Ford!

April 23, 2021

"David Starzyk was very helpful in organizing the purchase..."

- dawietstock

David Starzyk was very helpful in organizing the purchase of my new F-250 Super Duty. He was quick with answers to all my questions and walked my wife and I (and our dog Tater) through the whole process without a hitch. Igor Kragen thoroughly explained the options in financing, warranty and maintenance so that we could choose those that work for us. I've owned a Ford F-250 since 1998, and this purchase will make sure that I will forever be a Ford truck guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Gaudin Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

April 21, 2021

"Moses is great! He cares about his customers and giving..."

- melissaeickholt4

Moses is great! He cares about his customers and giving them the best experience possible. He stays in touch with us throughout the lease to ensure we are still pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gaudin Ford. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 21, 2021

"I was told my car had features it didn't - even when I..."

- Mia

I was told my car had features it didn't - even when I asked the salesperson specifically for those features. Dealership wasn't very helpful when I went back in. Need to buy a second car but it definitely will not be here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Our team wants to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers/clients we hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss your concerns further with you. You can reach out to Laurel at 702-786-2822. We hope to find a solution promptly.

April 13, 2021

"Salesman Moses Martinez was great. He knows the Ford..."

- cdcvegas

Salesman Moses Martinez was great. He knows the Ford product line and was very attentive to our requests. I would recommend Gaudin Ford for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Asked why we weren't given a better interest rate with..."

- Sharon

Asked why we weren't given a better interest rate with our high credit score, but no answer. Not given our signed offer when asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Knight
Apr 22, 2021 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Our team wants to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers/clients we hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss your concerns further with you. You can reach out to Laurel at 702-731-2822. We hope to find a solution promptly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 660 results