About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gaudin Ford

4.7

506 Lifetime Reviews

6625 W Roy Horn Way, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Call (888) 301-4776

506 Reviews of Gaudin Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Smooth Deal"

- Jdt7449

I submitted an inquiry to Gaudin Ford on a Friday morning. I received a call from Garret Morgan who stated that he had some good deals available. My wife and I stopped in and Garret kept his word and gave us a fantastic deal. We walked out that day with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Another Great Experience "

- blublockz

Another great cat buying experience at Gaudin Ford. Terry Mills helped with the entire process. It was easy and enjoyable. Looking forward to next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Ford Explorer"

- Tayl4926

I would highly recommend Gaudin Ford to purchase a new vehicle. Garrett Morgan, our salesperson was friendly, kind and honest and helped us complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Seamless process"

- BUGMAN57

All went well from the onset.Asked Terry to find me a truck.He got to it and within a few days. I purchased the vehicle I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Priddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : VIRGO,RYAN
December 31, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Lifetime Ford Owner

The new car search and trading in my 2013 Ford Taurus was seamless from start to finish. I have had service at Gaudin for several years and always had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Gaudin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 28, 2018

"Amazing "

- blublockz

Gaudin Ford and Terry Mills are amazing to deal with. I will be back and tell everyone I know to go see Terry. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 30, 2018 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

December 27, 2018

"Great service!"

- Victor

I have plenty of experience purchasing cars from dealerships and typically the pressure is on. At Gaudin Ford, we were lucky enough to have Terry assist us with our purchase. We already knew what we wanted and had our application completed prior to arrival but still Terry made our entire transaction seamless. I can’t speak for everyone at the dealership but if you plan to purchase from Gaudin Ford, I would definitely recommend speaking with Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Victor, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Gaudin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 18, 2018

"Gaudin Ford for the holidays "

- Yargo3

This is my 2nd Ford Vehicle. And my 10th vehicle that Terry Mills has sold to me since living here in Las Vegas. I will always buy a vehicle from Terry Mills where ever he goes. Gaudin Ford by far has the best customer service of any dealerships in Las Vegas. The reason is because they treat you like family. Terry Mills in my eyes should be Salesman of the Century. Buy your next Vehicle at Gaudin Ford. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Polite, positive, and easy."

- Marina4321

The sales men was very informative. Everyone in the building was pleasant and nice. I was offered drinks 3 times. I was greeted when I arrived which is good hospitality. Most important we left with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 08, 2018

"Order and Trade "

- Gina B

I had the pleasure of working with Terry at Gaudin Ford. Terry was expecting me to arrive from out of state to discuss the possibility of trading and getting a new car ordered. He was prepared and ready when I arrived. He was very patient with me, made sure to get the answers to all my questions and talked numbers that were realistic. If you are wanting a salesman that listens, rather than tries to force a sale that’s not what you’re looking for... he’s the one for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Gaudin Ford responded

Gina, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results