Back

Glen Toyota

Fair Lawn, NJ

4.6
2,996 Reviews
Glen Toyota is a family owned and family run business. Here ~ the dealer is in!! Everyday. Our reputation for customer service before, during and after the sale is important to us, and we value your opinion. Thank you for coming to DealerRater and reviewing our page. If you came here to leave a review, THANK YOU. If you came here to check our reviews, THANK YOU also. We understand the value of our customer's opinion and we are determinded to make our reputation, one of the best in the country. If you have questions, please feel free to reach out to one of our store managers for assistance.
Contact Dealership

23-07 Maple Ave

Fair Lawn, NJ

07410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,996 reviews

July 25, 2014

I had no idea how much buying a car has changed Its been a while since i have purchased a car. the cheap cologne ,ashtrays on the desks, the mob waiting at the door, that stupid question what are yo More

by imtattoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Coleman, Marc Coleman
July 23, 2014

Profesional Sale Consultant We purchased a vehicle at Glen Toyota. The Sale Consultant, Dmitry, was very professional in presenting the information about the vehicle to us. We ha More

by jrchin10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry, Dmitry Fishbeyn
July 22, 2014

Not pushy, professional, big smile Went to another dealer and spent hours only to be disappointed. After a few days, I went to Glen Toyota. I was greeted right away with a smile. I ask More

by sweetstyleribs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Destefano
July 22, 2014

excited owner of new car! We went to a lot of dealerships before finally buying from here. Our salesperson, Dmitry, was kind, helpful and upfront with the information. We by fa More

by symhom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Fishbeyn, Dmitry Fishbeyn
July 21, 2014

Car buying experience I was shopping for a car I was comparing Toyota and Honda until I met Ali he was very knowledgable about Toyota product and helped me a lot to choose More

by Meznay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Awawdeh , Ali Awawdeh
July 21, 2014

Excellent Customer Service This dealership is one of the nicest dealerships I have been too in a long time. Every was fast and easy. Roberto from they managers there were very n More

by JoseRamirez5678
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Brito
July 21, 2014

great customer sevice Glen toyota met my expected needs towards purchasing a new toyota, the sales person and staff made me feel like a King , i definetly recomend This dea More

by arismendy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ariel irizarri
July 21, 2014

I'll be back This past week I went to Glen Toyota to begin research on a new car. What I was pleasantly surprised to find was a curtious & knowledgeable salesman More

by JoeKing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Kraiza
July 21, 2014

D.Shortcake A satisfied customer I purchased a certified 2013 Toyota Corolla from Glen Toyota.Joe Esposito was my salesperson.He made the buying experience very easy.Also he explaine More

by Hottie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Esposito
July 21, 2014

Easy Going, Professional & Efficient - Glen Toyota We have purchased and leased 3 vehicles in the last 15 years. The prices are competitive but more importantly they go the extra mile whenever service More

by bobdalenj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Coleman, Marc Coleman
2,921 - 2,930 of 2,996 results