Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.8

945 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Coliseum Blvd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46805
Call (833) 674-1158

945 Reviews of Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Wonderful service as a always "

- Preciouskinks

This is my second car that I've gotten from this dealership. Wonderful service from start to finish. I highly recommend Mel Clark and Brandon Jones. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Very friendly and professional."

- Stew300

First impressions are lasting impressions. The receptionist was extremely professional, providing a friendly and inviting atmosphere. The salesman Joe Payton was courteous and very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle I purchased. I commended him on making the process "STRESS FREE" and ensuring that I understood the capabilities associated with my purchase. He was patient, professional and in no hurry to rush through the process. Thank you Joe for making my experience a pleasant and unforgettable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The receptionist on duty at the time, name unknown., Joe Payton
August 10, 2019

"Happy Camry"

- TCamry66

Mel sold us a Camry. He was outstanding every step of the way. Very helpful and honest. I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for their sales guy. Glenbrook as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Very easy to talk with"

- Rweber1976

Brad is a true professional. Very easy to talk with, friendly, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend having Brad as your salesman at Glenbrook!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"My experience was amazing! "

- JasmineB

I would highly recommend Glenbrook Dodge, they will definitely get you exactly what you want! I am a person that doesn’t know a lot about cars and they were able to check my needs and wants and made sure they satisfied everything for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler"

- Kelseejo2015

Hunter was very helpful and professional. He came out right away and helped us look at vehicles in our price range. He answered all of our questions with out hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Great "

- Harveyd96

Hunter was great! He came right out and was willing to help us find something in our price range. He even helped us get around Fort Wayne to get to a bank for our down payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"New Jeep"

- Julie

Was extremely happy with our overall experience. Knowledgeable salesman easy to talk with. Was able to find and get the color vehicle that we were looking for at a price we thought was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Payton
August 06, 2019

"Serendipitous"

- Eggsandbacon

Was looking for a very specific combination of factory installed options. Glenbrook had the vehicle and worked with me remotely to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Payton
August 06, 2019

"Thanking Mel for everything! "

- RaveO

Mel sold my wife and I a vehicle that we absolutely love! He made the process super convenient and quick for us. He is passionate about what he does and it SHOWS! Thanks again Mel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 945 results