Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Zieja.
John Zieja
John Zieja at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

John Zieja

Business Development Center

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of John Zieja

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would just like to say that from my first contact with..."

- E1035

I would just like to say that from my first contact with John and setting up an appointment, to test driving a couple of cars with Eugene, to getting financed with Stephanie, I felt comfortable the whole time. While I was not able to get into the Ford Taurus I had my eye on, they set me up with a nearly new Ford Fusion and I could not be happier. Thank you guys. And i highly recommend stopping in at Gordie Boucher of West Bend if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very informative and helpful, knew everything..."

- QUACKAGE Verified Customer

Scott was very informative and helpful, knew everything about the vehicle. He followed up with us asking if we needed any assistance. Would definitely go to Boucher for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feller

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck..."

- Randy

Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck that I've bought at your place and they have all be handled in a very nice manor. Thanks for your help I love my new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed working with Richard and congrats on your new Ford Ranger!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience. Zeke, their salesman was..."

- SJOERS48 Verified Customer

A great buying experience. Zeke, their salesman was excellent. Was not to pushy and found the car I was looking for. Zeke was patient as it took a while to find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy you enjoyed working with Zeke! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Update: No longer recommend here. Or if you do buy..."

- MDG3364

Update: No longer recommend here. Or if you do buy something have them put everything in writing with service department. They were the last to change the oil on the vehicle I purchased according to them/carfax.. whatever service tech worked on it did damage the oil pan.. now the vehicle can’t even get an oil change without dropping the whole front end and putting in a new pan. Did the service department own up to this?? Of course not! Their techs would never do such a thing! HA OKAY.. now I’m out $1400 for their mistake after they (service dept/ GM) refuse to return any phone calls. Sales dept great.. everything else not so much Amanda, John, & Erik were fantastic to work with from start to finish throughout the entire buying process. They were very friendly and accommodating even going as far as picking me up from the airport and making sure I arrived home after a 9 hour drive! Definitely recommend Gordie Boucher if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

MDG, we are very sorry to hear you no longer recommend Boucher. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guest service and awesome staff.Friendly..."

- deadcell215

Great guest service and awesome staff. Friendly environment. Had my dog with me, they're dog friendly. Very respectful and comfortable environment. also very clean shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Love, Stephanie Turner

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a great experience with us!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle we bought there in 6 years, nice to deal..."

- CMJULKA Verified Customer

2nd vehicle we bought there in 6 years, nice to deal with, good service department. it is 40 miles away but we still make the drive due to better pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers, Michael Nuernberg

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at the dealership. I came from out..."

- Terry6437

Had a great experience at the dealership. I came from out of state and purchase my truck Scott had the truck detailed gas up! He made the experience Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher, Terry!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene is awesome. He really cares about the people...."

- Maria

Eugene is awesome. He really cares about the people. Always has an answer for your questions. He is my to go guy with any problems.Thank you Eugene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing, Maria!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and throrough"

- Warren, Waterford

Zeke was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and professional, following up specific information I needed from him regarding load capacities for the truck. He spent time orienting me to the vehicle on my initial visit and during my test drive. He did the same again on my second visit when my wife came along. Good followup during the closing. Having worked previously as a mechanic, Zeke answered my questions about the operation and maintenance of the diesel engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy Zeke was able to make your experience an enjoyable one!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545