Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gorges Volvo Cars

Omaha, NE

4.9
1,313 Reviews
WE WANT TO MAKE BUYING A NEW CAR FUN AGAIN! LEARN ABOUT GORGES VOLVO CARS- PROUDLY SERVING OMAHA, LINCOLN NE, FREMONT NE, SIOUX CITY & COUNCIL BLUFFS IA Gorges Volvo Cars has been recognized as the preferred Volvo dealer serving our region since 1957. Back then our founder Fred Gorges and his 2 brothers first formed a relationship with Volvo in Wichita Kansas, where the Gorges brothers operated a successful import business. When they were approached by Volvo to start selling cars in the United States, Gorges Volvo Cars was born. After some time in Kansas, Gorges Volvo Cars eventually relocated to Omaha where we've continued our successful business for 30 years. We attribute the success of our new and used Volvo dealership over the last three decades of serving Omaha, Lincoln NE, Fremont NE, Sioux City and Council Bluffs IA, to the fact that we are 100% dedicated to maintaining our strong family values and extending those values to our customers. Read our customer reviews here. Because Gorges Volvo Cars is so dedicated to extending our values to each and every customer who walks onto our showroom floor, we're continually developing and creating programs that truly enhance our customer's Volvo purchase and ownership experience. One such program includes our popular Rewards Program which allows our customers to earn points that they can then use towards the purchase of a new Volvo, like the much-loved Volvo XC60, XC90, S90, V90, XC70, S60 and V60, or a Gorges Volvo Cars-approved certified pre-owned, or other used vehicle. You can even use the points you earn towards your next scheduled Volvo service at our Omaha Volvo repair and service center. We even have an exciting Volvo Service Savings Card Program. As a member of this program you will receive a personalized $500 savings card, and in addition to saving money each time you use your card, you will also receive bonus offers that are only available for Savings Card Members. To find out for yoursel
Contact Dealership

17665 Burt Street

Omaha, NE

68118

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,313 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I appreciate the care they have for providing convenient..."

- NKEATING7

I appreciate the care they have for providing convenient service. I am happy that they give professional knowledge about mechanics. I am thankful for washing my car before I am there to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
July 29, 2021

"Despite being the only Volvo dealer in the area, they do..."

- REDDACOTT2

Despite being the only Volvo dealer in the area, they do excellent work at a very reasonable price. Always very accommodating when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Always nice to deal with. Great in letting me know what..."

- LUSSOHOME4

Always nice to deal with. Great in letting me know what is going on with my car & cost estimates for services. Alway friendly and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Very friendly staff. Helpful in knowing everything about..."

- DANIELE

Very friendly staff. Helpful in knowing everything about the car and very clean property. Very pleased to find what I was searching for Would go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful with the prep,..."

- BAREFOOT63SCFD

Very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful with the prep, paperwork, and vehicle operations. Along with timeframes and scheduling for service. Salesman was excellent from the first greeting all the way to the handshake goodbye!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The customer service was excellent. I was treated..."

- CEBARTEL

The customer service was excellent. I was treated respectfully. The salesman went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Gorges never fails to please! The service advisors- Josh..."

- DAARNOW

Gorges never fails to please! The service advisors- Josh and Cory welcome customers like we are family. Car was detailed and they did a wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Cory
July 27, 2021

"Usually exemplary, most recent visit we did not have..."

- kuzminka181

Usually exemplary, most recent visit we did not have follow through on a promised follow through phone call regarding billing and our warranty. Call was never made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"We recently bought our new Volvo XC60 from Gorges Volvo...."

- timothycrowley

We recently bought our new Volvo XC60 from Gorges Volvo. We were able to take advantage of multiple dealer incentives that saved us thousands. And it is always a pleasure to work with Mike Percival who we have come to know and trust after buying 4 Volvos over the last 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thank you! Mike takes great pride in his work and values his clients. Thank you for your business and the opportunity to assist!

July 25, 2021

"Great service the dudes are always nice I like coming to..."

- LINDSEYBLUM49

Great service the dudes are always nice I like coming to the joint super super super super super super super super super nice dudes guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,313 results