Search
Back

Gorges Volvo Cars

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

17665 Burt Street, Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Call (402) 359-1500

497 Reviews of Gorges Volvo Cars

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Pretty thorough "

- IKELUTHERBEN

Volvo XC 60 2015 needed its annual checkup (40,000 miles). Very thorough, explaining all that needed to be done. Oil change, air filters, etc. we had an issue with a leaky sun roof, and they fixed that, explaining what probably caused it. We declined on the brakes, thinking we coul get a better price, but it was competitive (within $30). Only thing I didn’t like is that they didn’t reset the maintenance message on the vehicle, and I’m having a devil of a time doing that myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 25, 2019

"Professional "

- DWRINK

I am always greeted and treated professionally by everyone I am in contact with Gorges. It doesn't matter if my car is new or has almost 100,000 miles I am treated no differentl. The work is done as I have requested and I am never pressured to do more than I have asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Parks
March 24, 2019

"Great Service!"

- LKILLINGS

The guys in the service department are the best in the business! They all know my name and work as a team to get you in and out of your appointment quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- STSMS

Aaron was fantastic throughout the purchase. All questions were answered promptly and no pressure was applied at any time. I highly recommend Gorges Volvo Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flanagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Gorges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Palmquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Amy

Aaron was so knowledgeable and patient. We had a great time test driving and learning. Then, once we ready to drive our beautiful new XC90 home, he did an amazing job running through all the amazing features. We had a great time making this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flanagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Gorges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Professional and Painless"

- Ryan R

I was quite impressed with the team at Gorges Volvo. They acted professional throughout the entire process, respected my time, and made the experience as painless as possible. I am looking forward to working with this dealership in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Frost
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Palmquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Routine service needed"

- FRIESEN.LORENW67

It may have been routine service but I do not feel that way. I have only been in twice since I bought my Equinox but they go out of the way to make you feel good about what is being done. Friendly people all the way around. My original salesperson saw me waiting and came by to say hello and see how things were going. Hats off to Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flanagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff, Aaron
March 14, 2019

"What a team!"

- Ian J

I was a first time buyer and very sceptical of how the whole process would turn out for me and my family. Then I met Aaron the "Salesman" in my eyes... But I gotta say he had my new Denali warm and ready to test drive within minutes! This is 15 minutes before closing time! Even after my purchase they are still in contact with me to make sure I'm still totally satisfied. Great group, nice place, great selection and it's guaranteed you can't make it out of there without a car wash...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Flanagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Palmquist
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh in service department
March 14, 2019

"Best service in Omaha"

- Volvolove

The best service is earned. As they prove themselves every time we go in for normal service and repair. Never a disappointing visit. All three service advisors are honest, hardworking and work as your advocate when repairs are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, Kevin and Josh
March 13, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- JHUNDAHL

Knowledgeable staff and Mike, our salesman was very good and helpful. Outstanding vehicle walk through. My wife and both felt special and catered to. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Percival
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Palmquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Gorges Volvo Cars responded

Thank you! Mike is extremely thorough and we are lucky to have someone as skilled as him with that level of care and knowledge. We appreciate you and the opportunity to earn your family's business. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results