Back

Green Ford Inc.

Greensboro, NC

4.3
3,207 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

3800 West Wendover Avenue

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,207 reviews

November 26, 2022

I'm sorry say I talk the service I was treated so unfair it hurt More

by Grace1956
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Isley
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

They are very respectful. They keep in communication with you while working on your vehicle and try to get it done in a timely fashion. More

by vincentetaylorvt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Isley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

This dealership has always had my back for the past decade+. They have exceptional staff members in every department. The service department is always friendly and never tries to upsell or overcharge t More

by a_lowe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriah Rorie
November 25, 2022

Was inconvenienced by having to return to have my TPMS Sensor reset which should have been done BEFORE they completed servicing my car at completion of rotating my tires. 🙄 I purchased four vehicles from More

by AROMERO8900
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
November 25, 2022

Help on short notice before Thanksgiving. I was having difficulty with my engine light coming on and off. I visited the dealership to discuss and the Service Manager took a personal interest More

by xplorer751
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dale ozment
November 24, 2022

Everything was easy and ready. Communication was clear and polite. Would recommend to my friends and family More

by Aidanpoole
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Isley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

It has been goo to work with you all. good job keep it up..see you More

by AMRITRAILWHS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Isley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Sandra is so helpful in the service department! Service with a smile and knowledgeable.. Would never goe elsewhere More

by Vicki Reed
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra
November 23, 2022

They want to service things you didn't come for to charge you more money. More

by orlandowhitsett5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bell
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Each time have used Green Lincoln service I have been impressed with their service and courtesy!! More

by BFPLTD
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,207 results