Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Green Ford Inc.

Greensboro, NC

4.5
2,334 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

3800 West Wendover Avenue

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,334 reviews

July 29, 2021

"The people at Green Lincoln were extremely helpful,..."

- REDSNAPPER76

The people at Green Lincoln were extremely helpful, especially in the service department. They had replaced a part in my car a few months ago, which developed a different issue recently, and they fixed it again in a timely manner. They also took the initiative to take care of a recall that I did not know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
July 29, 2021

"The service department was prepared to receive the..."

- LISAPARRISH

The service department was prepared to receive the vehicle . They were able to complete the service timely and it was easy to make the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 27, 2021

"Anna was great and made sure my appointment was made. I..."

- PRECIOUSLO2003

Anna was great and made sure my appointment was made. I believe the mechanic name was Steve or Kevin and he was friendly and efficient. Work was done seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Steve or Kevin
Jul 28, 2021 -

Green Ford Inc. responded

Hi there, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.

July 27, 2021

"Thanks brought in a many times couldn't find one problem..."

- missbonita1

Thanks brought in a many times couldn't find one problem with vehicle. 2010 Ford Escape otherwise service was fine and great timing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Green Ford Inc. responded

Hi there, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.

July 27, 2021

"Green Ford/Lincoln services my Lincoln on a regular..."

- FLJOHNSONJR2

Green Ford/Lincoln services my Lincoln on a regular basis. I am always satisfied. Recently there was a repair recall. I contacted Green to schedule the recall service. I was informed that the parts were not yet available. They said they would call to schedule the service when parts were available and received. Three weeks ago, I received the call, scheduled the installation and didn’t have to think about it again! That’s Great service and will keep this customer coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Pegram
Jul 27, 2021 -

Green Ford Inc. responded

Hi there, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.

July 27, 2021

"Friendly fast service at a good price. The staff was..."

- trobey87

Friendly fast service at a good price. The staff was knowledgeable about what was needed and they were fast at completing the work. Also had a clean waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Green Ford Inc. responded

Hi there, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.

July 26, 2021

"Green Lincoln Service department is professional,..."

- ktmccanless

Green Lincoln Service department is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about their cars and thei customers. Easy to get appointments and if having “problems” they quick to respond. i highly recommend Lincoln and their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim- Lincoln Service
Jul 27, 2021 -

Green Ford Inc. responded

Hi there, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.

July 23, 2021

"I was really pleased. I did not have to wait long. They..."

- TRISHMACK

I was really pleased. I did not have to wait long. They toke care of my car needs. I will send anyone to them. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service center
Jul 23, 2021 -

Green Ford Inc. responded

Hi Trish, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.

July 22, 2021

"I have been bringing my car there since we brought there..."

- gdolfan1

I have been bringing my car there since we brought there and Tim and everyone else in the service department have always taken care us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in service
Jul 23, 2021 -

Green Ford Inc. responded

Hi there, thanks for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.

July 21, 2021

"The salesman was very polite and friendly. Really the..."

- Phyllisnewman@dillaircontrols.com

The salesman was very polite and friendly. Really the entire staff was very friendly. The lady in the financial room was very polite and friendly also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Green Ford Inc. responded

Hi Phyllis, thank you for the excellent feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,334 results