Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Greene Ford Company

4.9

400 Lifetime Reviews

2365 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30504
Call (770) 532-5620

400 Reviews of Greene Ford Company

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Buddy

I am a very picky person when it comes to my vehicles. I want to be different. Matt helped me find the perfect f250. Only problem was there wasn't many of them. He requested dealer transfer on a couple different ones and on one was told we had it only to find out it had been sold but that didn't stop him. He finally found one we could have and made it happen. All the way from Lexington Kentucky. He made the process awesome for me and highly recommend using Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Explored the options. Bought an Explorer"

- nettetheexplorerowner

I tried several SUVS. Chevy. Buick. Honda. Then came to Ford. I pretty much knew I was home when I saw it online. When i got in it and drove it. Yep. It was the one I'd been looking for. No more exploring. I found the Explorer. Russ took my call when I checked to see if it was still available. He had to leave but said Matt would take good care of me. He certainly did. I couldn't have asked for a more personable person. Then Jason found a better finance rate. And the deal was sealed. I'm singing praises about Greene Ford and the awesome staff there. And when it comes time for maintenance I'll be back. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Friendly staff, quick process "

- RangerGuy

Probably the quickest car buying experience that I’ve ever had. The staff is super friendly. I personally recommend Brad Roberts! He was attentive to our vehicle needs, kept us informed throughout the entire process and was very personable. Thanks Brad and everyone at Greene Ford! I love my new Ranger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Quality "

- garry.haff

Service was great Brian Murphy did an outstanding job and I would recommend him and green ford to everyone who wants a new vehicle or service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Help me get what I want quick and easy and they are super fr"

- mike_vang88

Nice and friendly answer all the questions I ask them and really have nice deal they would even help you get to where you need to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Brad Roberts"

- kevinwillis

Brad Roberts: Knowledgeable, Communicative, dependable an outstanding person. Jason Vieira: Pleasant easy transaction great personality. I haven’t purchased a vehicle in years I work out of town and I spend most of my days in Gainesville Georgia I was on my lunch break one day showed up and three days later bought a car the two guys that teamed up with me and gave me the service that led me to buying a vehicle from Greene Ford are very commendable and appreciate their time dealing with me. I was very skeptical and Leary in buying another one both guys came to my needs when it came to what I wanted and what I needed and I appreciate their hard work and their effort to give me the vehicle that I wanted. great job guys THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Best managed purchase ever!!!"

- bolshoibob58

We had the best salesman ever (Grover) we for the first time enjoyed the purchase!!! The entire crew was very courteous and helpful...THANKX Green Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Levy Review"

- Levyfamily

The customer service that we received from Greene was excellent. This is our second purchase and we couldn't be happier. The people are awesome and they always remember you. It's like you're part if their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you very much for the awesome review! We really appreciate the repeat business!

July 02, 2019

"Awesome dealer"

- Jlefty

I've been doing business with Greene Ford for 20 years now and I have always been treated well. The last salesman I had was Matt Neff, he was extremely professional and as expected wasn't pressuring at all. Most enjoyable buying experiences at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you, we very much appreciate your repeat business!

June 21, 2019

"Extrodinary Experience"

- kimmi0613

I couldn't have chosen a better dealership even if someone paid me to go anywhere else. Jason Dodson and especially Matt Neff (I can't leave him out) were spectacular. They both was on point with their customer service skills, cared about me from the time I walked in the door. Great place to shop and will be back when I am ready to do a trade in which will be real soon, and this time with no co-signer will be involved. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I was Employed in the business with a couple of other dealerships in the past before and had to get on staff about not at least smiling or just wanted to make a deal, but these TWO GUYS are the best I have seen yet. Ask for them if one isn't available then ask for the other ….. Also I cant forget Travis, she explained the contract and everything to the fullest and if you didn't understand she could explain it in a way that you could. Thank You everyone for your help in my purchase !!! ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you so much for the compliments on our staff! We hope you love your new vehicle, and look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results