Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greene Ford Company

Gainesville, GA

4.8
835 Reviews
Greene Ford is the oldest owner operated Ford Dealership in North Georgia, opening for business in 1980. Today they are one of the premier dealerships in the Gainesville, Georgia area. Their success has relied on the great value they put on customer service. Greene Ford believes that good customer service starts the moment you make the first contact with one of our staff throughout the life of the vehicle.

2365 Browns Bridge Road

Gainesville, GA

30504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 835 reviews

January 15, 2022

Everything went very smoothly and quickly. Didn’t have to stay at the dealership all day. More

by rtgm1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

January 12, 2022

Such an amazing staff. They really took the time to listen to my needs and what I could offer, and they put me in the best vehicle possible. Such a safe and practical vehicle for me and my toddler. More

by petawhitney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

January 11, 2022

Scheduled The Works package with Steve for routine maintenance on the MKX and it went flawlessly as usual. Greene keeps all my family’s Fords running like new. Thanks again to Steve, Blain, JD, and More

by LegacyDentist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Bullister
Jan 11, 2022 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again! Blain Latty Service Manager blainlatty@hotmail.com

January 05, 2022

Green Ford has continued to be a pleasure in the maintenance of my truck purchased there. The friendly and professional staff and certified technicians lend significant confidence in the care of my More

by garypitts53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Gary, We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Blain Latty Service Manager blainlatty@hotmail.com

January 04, 2022

Very knowledgeable, friendly dealers. They spend time with me explaining everything and answering all my questions. Very happy with experience More

by bzatul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for choosing Greene Ford Company, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

December 30, 2021

Great group of people. Grover was very good to work with, he kept me informed of everything that was going on. More

by Bingham623
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Grover had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

December 30, 2021

Routine scheduled maintenance determined tires were needed and of course Greene Ford’s service department handled it wonderfully. A replacement set of Michelin’s were ordered and installed, mounted, b More

by LegacyDentist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Bullister, JD
Dec 31, 2021 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for choosing Greene Ford Company. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Blain Latty Service Manager blainlatty@hotmail.com

December 24, 2021

The service department was able to fix and on going problem with my car bezel controller. The parts department help me find the part I needed. More

by JOHNDESMET
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2021 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating, John. We appreciate your business here at Greene Ford Company. Blain Latty Service Manager blainlatty@hotmail.com

December 21, 2021

No BS with the salesman, James took cute of me and didn't put pressure. Professional and accommodating. More

by usmc.reyesle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience here with James. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

December 21, 2021

Everyone at Greene Ford worked with me on my new F250 2022..Great job team Ford..From: Orosco LLC 🇺🇸🇲🇽 More

by RUDYOROSCO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2021 -

Greene Ford Company responded

Rudy, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new 2022 F250! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 835 results