Travis Gurley
Travis Gurley at Greene Ford Company
Refer Me

Travis Gurley

Finance Manager

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
4.9
244 Reviews
4.9

244 Reviews

Write a Review

244 Reviews of Travis Gurley

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopping at Green was very easy, the nice young man (Matt Neff) that helped me made the process easy and enjoyable, his sense of humor made it less stressful and I found the car I wanted quickly, I came ther More

by Lurline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Neff

May 02, 2022

Greene Ford Company responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Matt and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greatest Family Dealership with the most amazing customer service they make you feel right at home all your questions are answered with a smile More

by alvertoalejandre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Greene Ford Company. Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and efficient service! Very accommodating. Everyone knew their jobs and the transaction was smooth. More

by COLUMBIAGMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grover Young , Lori Cook

Apr 22, 2022

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Blain Latty Service Manager blainlatty@hotmail.com

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our salesman made the entire process easy from the beginning. We were very pleased with how well he kept us informed about our order and his professionalism. More

by lauriewilson76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Mulkey

Mar 18, 2022

Greene Ford Company responded

Laurie, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Travis and Bryan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Greene Ford Company, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim is very professional and always pleasant to deal with. Goes out of her way to make sure her customers are happy. More

by Estory77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've gotten our last 3 cars from Greene Ford. We especially like working with Grover Young in sales. He does not pressure his clients, but works with you to help you find what you want and need. More

by mrgarycox1388
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hughes, Grover Young

Feb 12, 2022

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for the kind words for Grover and our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Greene Ford Company. Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

Friendly, helpful. They answered my questions and explained anything I needed to know about my new car. More

by montanajarrard22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grover Young

Jan 26, 2022

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such an amazing staff. They really took the time to listen to my needs and what I could offer, and they put me in the best vehicle possible. Such a safe and practical vehicle for me and my toddler. More

by petawhitney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dodson

Jan 12, 2022

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people. Grover was very good to work with, he kept me informed of everything that was going on. More

by Bingham623
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021

Greene Ford Company responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Grover had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better than most I have been to. Matt really was helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by christinagibbs88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Neff

Nov 09, 2021

Greene Ford Company responded

It's great to hear that Matt was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks, Christina, for choosing Greene Ford Company! Aaron Hughes General Sales Manager aaronhughes@bellsouth.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,495
2019 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,495
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,995
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,495
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive