Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL

4.7
2,637 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Orlando, Florida's award-winning Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep firmly believes that with our low competitive vehicle pricing, superior service, and award-winning employees, we will continue to earn your business year after year. Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep provides the best new and used car inventory for all residents of Orlando and the surrounding Central Florida area. Our knowledgeable sales staff will provide you with a no obligation, no haggle price quote up front. Come in and experience what sets Greenway apart from the other local dealers! Contact our Internet Sales Director Julio Cartagena at 877-869-6499

9051 East Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,637 reviews

May 01, 2021

"They were really helpful and upfront. Very knowledgeable..."

- Cjmcdowell88

They were really helpful and upfront. Very knowledgeable and swift from start to finish. The whole team took care of me and helped me drive out of there with the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is terrific to hear that our team was so informative and attentive during the purchase process. Thank you for giving Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram your business!

April 30, 2021

"Very good person! Listened to every preference and..."

- mikemidd202

Very good person! Listened to every preference and concern. Presented great choices. Most importantly, took his time to work through a great deal, while listening to each concern. Very professional, highly recommend Manuel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Manuel took such good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

April 30, 2021

"Awesome customer service..painless experience...will..."

- Ekleftic

Awesome customer service..painless experience...will definitely do business here again...staff was very attentive and willing to work a deal even over the phone... truly an easy experience with Greenway...Tyrone is the man...highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to make the purchasing process go smoothly for our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Tyrone. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again down the road!

April 27, 2021

"Extremely professional, helpful and polite. Answered all..."

- Ashsim11

Extremely professional, helpful and polite. Answered all our questions appropriately and made sure we got what we were comfortable with. Will deff be back for Manuel's help in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Manuel took such good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

April 27, 2021

"This is the second 4Runner I’ve bought from this..."

- Chelsea.niemi

This is the second 4Runner I’ve bought from this dealership. The sales and finance team were chill and knowledgeable. We appreciate the no pressure, kind service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Chelsea, we couldn't be happier to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for your outstanding review of our team here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Safe travels in your new Toyota 4Runner!

April 24, 2021

"He was great amazing he was he got the price I want to..."

- johancorrea2

He was great amazing he was he got the price I want to pay monthly and was was great to talk too! Great sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new ride!

April 24, 2021

"I live 2 1/2 hours away from Orlando so Justin was able..."

- clsmith

I live 2 1/2 hours away from Orlando so Justin was able to hold the truck till I can drive and look at it very well pleased with the truck he was very knowledgeable of his truck and what needed to be done and the dealership listening make the deal happen I was very pleased with both Justin’s a good salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate you making the trip to see us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience working with Justin. Thank you for taking time to share this positive feedback! We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

April 23, 2021

"Very accommodating and great experience. Manuel was a joy..."

- Kimberly

Very accommodating and great experience. Manuel was a joy to work with! We walked with a better deal than we hope for. Thank you Greenway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Kimberly, congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Manuel and the team were so attentive and helpful during your purchase. Thank you for supporting Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

April 22, 2021

"I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years, your dealership..."

- Montoyem

I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years, your dealership was the best experience I’ve ever had, Tyler was excellent!! He took time to explain everything in the car, we were looking at a durango at different dealership ....DeLand and they sucked and lied to us, we love that you worked with our numbers we needed to meet , we love the Financial department wasn’t pushy, we purchased car with little dent and front flare push in alttle , Tyler got us set up with appointment, my wife bought car back and was super happy with her service experience , Tyler help her with more settings in car , that really meant a lot thank you so much for everything!!! If I could give 10 stars I would, thanks for best experience ever!!!!! Also loved that Tyler wasn’t pushy he took his time with us !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for posting about your 5-star experience with our team member, Tyler. On behalf of all of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we wish you safe travels in your new vehicle!

April 22, 2021

"Very helpful and very patient with my son. Very nice and..."

- Mattpuchalski52

Very helpful and very patient with my son. Very nice and honest with us. Spend many hours at dealership and was not rushed at all. Very professional would come back just for Manuel Medina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are delighted that Manuel and the team made you such a happy customer! Thank you for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and taking the time to review our work. Happy driving!

11 - 20 of 2,637 results