Back

Greenway Kia West

Orlando, FL

2.0
1,279 Reviews

3407 W Colonial Dr

Orlando, FL

32808

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,279 reviews

September 07, 2022

Absolute liars and total scam. Buyer beware. Read the Facebook reviews. Do not trust the listing. The cars listed are not there. The dealer fees increase cost by over 25%. Run! More

by missalise3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yuri, Alberto Ahumada
Sep 09, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Alberto AhumadaGSM|AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com |407-532-2217

September 07, 2022

WOULD ABSOLUTELY NOT RECOMMEND GREENWAY KIA WEST! !! If I had my way, I wouldn’t even give Greenway Kia West or Robert Powers IV any stars, not even one!! They don’t deserve it!! Robert Powers IV More

by WolfTellyNF7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Powers IV, Mac Cumbur
Sep 14, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

September 02, 2022

It was the most terrible experience ever. If I could give them negative -10 stars I would. I would tell everyone to run not walk away from this place but run! They gave me a car without final More

by jaimesalter3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farid Nibrasse
Sep 07, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Alberto AhumadaGSM|AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com |407-532-2217

July 09, 2022

The dealership is unable to perform any real maintenance on weekends. They are only open until 4 pm on Saturdays and have told me all they really are staffed for is oil changes Brought my car in because e More

by mplemrem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xavier and his service manager
Jul 12, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Alberto AhumadaGSM|AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com |407-532-2217

May 09, 2022

On March 19, 2022 my boyfriend and I went to Greenway Kia to buy our leased car. We had a scheduled a appointment with Ricardo Ojeda and as soon as we arrived to meet with Ricardo, we could already tell he h More

by Michelle27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Ojeda, Alberto Ahumada, Mac Cumbur
May 16, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

May 02, 2022

These folks have absolutely earned their overall rating of barely a 2.5. My daughter and I visited today to test drive a Forte. We met with Rachel (she was nice enough) to discuss the purchase. I informed More

by obsidian reign
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel
May 09, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

April 26, 2022

I've been trying to talk to someone about the payoff for 1 week, which has been deducted from my account and I have not yet received the reimbursement. But it seems that no one wants to solve my problem. Th More

by Fernando faria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Ojeda, Farid Nibrasse
May 04, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

March 15, 2022

THIS IS THE MOST AWFUL DEALERSHIP IVE EVER BEEN TO. THE ENVIRONMENT VERY TACKY, UNORGANIZED PROCESS OF BUYING A VEHICLE. WAS THERE 5 HOURS AND THEY STILL DID NOT HAVE VEHICLE READY. SUPERVISOR BECAME D More

by GOLDSDW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Achraf Lazaar
Mar 17, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at Greenway Kia West does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Alberto AhumadaGSM|AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com |407-532-2217

March 05, 2022

I was trying to purchase a vehicle from them online and text. No dealer got back me so I contacted the text #. They said I had to call the sales department. I did but could only leave a message. So I tried More

by kirkbrides21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name
Mar 08, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Sincerely, Alberto Ahumada GSM | AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com | 407-532-2217

March 01, 2022

Waiting room kind of tacky. They don't put any money in to it. Hard to get into. Chuck was good as a service advisor. Car was done as expected. Convoluted check in with color co More

by jimpare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
Mar 04, 2022 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate your business. The Greenway Kia West Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,279 results