Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway Kia West

Orlando, FL

2.2
1,264 Reviews

3407 W Colonial Dr

Orlando, FL

32808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,264 reviews

November 17, 2021

"Went with my daughter to get a car and the manager..."

- pebbles8231

Went with my daughter to get a car and the manager Javier was very unprofessional. He was rude and very disrespectful. Really don't know how they have people uneducated and unprofessional working with customers. I will never go back to that dealership and won't recommend this dealership. I don't know how he is a manager, he should be fired and should not work anywhere that has to deal with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
javier
Nov 24, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

October 27, 2021

"The staff Darren, Diego and the so called manager who sat..."

- al

The staff Darren, Diego and the so called manager who sat slump in his seat to have a conversation with me suck. Darren called my phone around 9am on Tuesday to respond to my inquiry from autotrader. I asked if he can provide pictures of the suv. Darren asked when can I come see the suv. Advised I live out of state and would be traveling to make this purchase so I definitely want to see some pictures. He started the vehicle was available and being serviced. He stated he'll get some pictures and text them to me. Confident and excited, I said ok and went on about my day. Its now 4pm no word from Darren,  I call the dealership and ask for Darren and the pictures. The internet salesperson (a lady) stated the car was being cleaned and she'll text them to me, I said ok. No pictures sent or posted on the company's website. I still decided to travel down on Wednesday. I arrived at the dealership at 11:15 am. The internet salesperson today said she'll have Darren meet me. I said for what? He have not kept his word, he did not send any pics nor has he followed up with me. So here comes Diego. Diego retrieves the suv from across the street. The car was dirty! Kids toy cars still in the car, some face mask in a storage compartment, engine compartment dirty,  the inside was just the worst. I still opted to test drive the suv. I asked three times if the price was negotiable and Diego said yes. Began the paperwork and now the price not negotiable. And a $995 dealer fee and $1,595 Luxcare fee. I asked what is the Luxcare fee? Diego said its paint protection and it's applied to every car sale.  So I asked if that's the case why is the car being shown to me dirty and and has visible scuff marks that can be taken care of. I advised Diego that Darren knew I was coming within 24 hours. He couldn't answer. Diego still pushing thinking I'm concerned about payments as in already had my financing in order he stated he can match or make it better. I advised him I wasn't interested in that and I was unhappy with what he was doing I was going to call my finance company and ask if this was part of the process because initially I was told just go in sign and be done. Diego step away and go talk to the slouching manager. He comes back with a $500 discount and the Luxcare fee still in the paperwork and the dealer fee and all the documents to close the deal . Advised I'm not on-board with paying that Luxcare fee while the car is dirty and I'm definitely not sign to buy a dirty car. Diego takes me over to see the slouching manager. I voiced my same concern. The slouching manager said they were not going to clean the car. Stated he was not going to have it cleaned to sit on the lot in case of rained and so on. I said you want me to sign a purchase contract on a dirty car? He just looked. It was someone sitting next to him giving him the side eye which lead me to believe he was lying about the Luxcare fee. I stated we are going to lunch and we'll be back. Once the car is clean we can see what we can do. The slouching manager did not show any empathy or enthusiasm for my business. We left and drove to Jacksonville FL to purchase another suv.  While enroute to Jacksonville FL. Darren text me "Hi Al were you going to come back to complete your purchase?" At first I wasn't going to respond but I did. I stated "I'm not paying for Luxcare when the car has visible cosmetic markings on it." Darren responded "So if we called it something else and the price was the same we would have a deal?" My response was "You said its protection for the paint. So if you list it as something else how is that going to help me when I need to make a warranty claim? " After my respons Darren have not responded. I sent two my text asking for a response. Still no response. Needless to say I'm highly disappointed with this staff and my entire interaction with this company as a whole at this point. Thanks Greenway Kia West for an awful experience. And I have the text to show my communication with Darren.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren, Diego & A slouching manager
Oct 29, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Greenway Kia West, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and it appears that your recent experience with our staff does not reflect that. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Alberto AhumadaGSM|AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com |407-532-2217

October 20, 2021

"WORST DEALERThey advertise a car that they dont have to..."

- Silvana

WORST DEALER They advertise a car that they dont have to sale. After so many calls and texts with some person Nada, she told me to come to see the car. When we arrived at dealership after 1 hour waitingthey said the car is at the inspection af . We asked to talk with the manager (Mac Cumber) and the sales guy spoke with him and he doesn't care. Another sales said is a manager too and said can't do nothing. The car is not there. After 2 hours and completely disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Iderson Elissaint
1.0
Mac Cumbur
1.0
Other Employees : Nada
Oct 22, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Silvana, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. The vehicle-buying experience should be an exciting one, and it appears that we managed to fall short of that with you. We would like to learn more about your visit, so please feel free to reach out at your convenience. We look forward to working with you on this soon. Sincerely, Alberto AhumadaGSM|AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com |407-532-2217

September 24, 2021

"Went to test drive a hard to find car. Got there super..."

- Krinzefer

Went to test drive a hard to find car. Got there super excited, looked beautiful. However, go to test drive.. M the car doesn't start. They attempted to jump it, no dice. There's something more wrong with it and I hope they fix all the problems before they continue to try and sell it. It was a bummer, but the two helping us were super sweet and tried their best to get it working.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Scott
5.0
Rick Gerhardt
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Krinzefer, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Alberto AhumadaGSM|AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com |407-532-2217

September 03, 2021

"Completely as a kia car dealership they are a Garbage of..."

- universidadsmf

Completely as a kia car dealership they are a Garbage of sellers,in my case it was MARIO (cheap seller) and the "Financing Manager" Yakir Rukman. that he likes the goals of signing the documents in 10 minutes and without saying in each signature what was being signed, (to make it clear what was being signed) ... it just said sign here, sign here, but, no He said it was that document ... (because his goal was to finish all the documents in less than 10 minutes.On the second day I went to return the car and they REJECTED it, they could not accept it because my wife had signed that the deal was "not cooloff period" .. when by federal law any car can be returned in a period of 3 days (which I went to the second day to return it and they did not accept it) ... definitely They Are Some Dealer Garbage with the Client who goes with good faith to buy a car ... I DO NOT RECOMMEND THAT DEALER....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yakir Rukman
1.0
Alberto Ahumada
1.0
Other Employees : SALESMAN- MARIO
Sep 13, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

We would like the opportunity to speak with you directly regarding your experience.

Sep 14, 2021 -

universidadsmf responded

When i called many times to The Manager back never respond my calls...so, that means you dont want to speak with me about my experience...

September 02, 2021

"I bought a used 2018 Subaru Outback from this dealership..."

- Joshua

I bought a used 2018 Subaru Outback from this dealership on Sunday (August 29, 2021). This is my first time buying a car from the dealership. The transaction went okay. It took them 3 days after the transaction to send me a copy of the signed documents as well as the detailed pricing of the transaction. When I was reviewing the invoice list again, I noticed that a plan called "Appearance Protection - LUXCARE" was charged to us and is worth $1800. The salesman, Ayoub Lazaar, didn't even mention about any dealer add-on for the vehicle. The only add on that was mentioned to us is GAP Insurance when we are with the finance manager. I googled what is Luxcare and found out that it was a dealer add-on and is optional. I signed the documents assuming that all what is written is true. I trusted this dealer to not put any additional package on top of the price of the car since we did not talk about any appearance protection package when negotiating nor we agree on any add-ons for the vehicle. I also believed that the "Luxcare" product wasnt even applied to the vehicle, since their service center is closed and we bought the car almost their closing time, as well as the there are still smudge and residue of tape on the windscreen. They are not even returning my emails regarding to my concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ayoub Lazaar
Sep 13, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your experience is taken seriously by our entire team. We know our customers’ time is valuable and we understand your point of view. If you are open to giving us another chance to make this right, please contact us so we can discuss details of your time with us.

August 28, 2021

"If I could leave this place 0 stars I would in a heart..."

- Paula

If I could leave this place 0 stars I would in a heart beat. Never been to a dealership where the customer service and communication is non existent. Once you leave the lot with the car they don’t give a single crap about you anymore despite trying to contact them for over a month with tons of calls and no call back in return. Devon, the agent in the office, is basically impossible to get in contact with, he told my husband to give him a call once we got home to start the transfer of license plate from the old truck to the new one, my husband called him a few days later and he would always get a voice mail or “he’s not available at the moment”. My husband was getting so irritated that he had to go, not once but TWICE and we live almost an hour away from this dealership. First time He went my husband was finally able to speak to devon but he had no answers at all, all he kept saying was “it’s just takes a few days” but it had been two weeks at this point. My husband kept calling, leaving messages, and event sent Devon an email AND DID NOT GET ONE SINGLE RESPONSE. Second time he had to go we actually got a letter that his license was going to get suspended because his old truck has no insurance in it but still has the license plate. Now worried, my husband goes a second time and still left with no answers, Devon wasn’t available (as always) and Daniel, the sales agent (who was a nice person) told him that he had to wait until Monday so they could contact the “tag clerk” and that there was nothing they could do for him at the moment and they would “give him a call Monday” which we already now it’s BS since not one single one of our calls have been returned. How much I wish I would have never purchased from this dealership, and now we just wait to see if my husband’s license gets suspended or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon King
1.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

August 15, 2021

"Worst experience I've ever had at a dealership...."

- Dru3612

Worst experience I've ever had at a dealership. Everything was fine until we went back to get our tag. We just wanted gap insurance and the guy kept trying to squeeze in their warranty. He kept changing the terms and trying to squeeze in there warranty. He even had another guy come in and force us to get it. Me and my pregnant wife were begging to get out. Please MAKE SURE you check the final payment per month because they'll put everything you don't need in. They turned a great experience into a horrific one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Sep 07, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. Sincerely, Alberto AhumadaGSM|AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com |407-532-2217

July 31, 2021

"During the sale of the car everything was great. We..."

- Machadol3495

During the sale of the car everything was great. We received a thumb drive with all our signed documents. When we tried to access the documents the drive was blank. Then we refinanced so needed to cancel our GAP insurance. We can’t get anyone to return our calls or emails. Poor customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yakir Rukman
1.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave this review detailing your recent visit. Please reach out to me directly whenever you have a free moment as I’d like to hear more about what happened and work together to come to a resolution that improves your experience.

July 26, 2021

"Horrible customer service and finance department and lies..."

- inteuschio

Horrible customer service and finance department and lies about vehicle equipment. They forced me to go with Kia finance Despite have approval from another bank. The finance guy was rude. The window sticker for my used 2017 Kia Forte stated it was equipped with a back up camera but I can not find one anywhere on the car and it is not equipped with a screen for a back up camera.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yakir Rukman
1.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, Alberto AhumadaGSM|AlbertoAhumada@greenway.com |407-532-2217

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,264 results