Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Greenway Kia West

4.3

1,228 Lifetime Reviews

3407 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, Florida 32808 Directions
Sales: (407) 532-2217

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,228 Reviews of Greenway Kia West

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Worst experience ever!!!!!"

- KIAreview

Truly the worst dealership experience EVER. First question of the sales person was what RELIGION we were, so let's talk discrimination. We could not believe the question asked and how it had anything to do with us buying a car. But to start of with, we had called and asked whether the price was negotiable since we live a few hours away, we were told it was negotiable, although they would not reduce it a dollar. It was just a way to get us in. The price was even higher then the advertised internet price. When we asked to speak to a manager, a person not close to a sales manager approached us, was very rude, talked down to us. I could not believe my eyes and ears that these people had anything to do with sales and that someone let them represent a company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yakir Rukman
1.0
Other Employees : Ayoub Lazaar
September 27, 2019

"Great experience"

- Suki

My Sale person was Jairo Paez, from the moment me and my husband walk in we were treated with respect Mr Paez Was warm and friendly .he explained everything to us . He went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle, we wanted. he is great , awesome 👍 and exceptional. I would recommend any one that needs a vehicle or something in the automative area to go visit him and he will take good care of you. Great customer service 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yakir Rukman
5.0
Other Employees : Jario Paez
August 05, 2019

"High Pressure. "

- sspikes78

This by far has been the WORST experience I have had in a car dealership. I had recently been rear ended and needed to purchase a replacement car. My previous ride had been via Drivetime and I had fallen in love with my 2016 Kia Soul. I went to Orlando Kia West hoping perhaps they might have a newer model with a back up camera. I was very clear when I went in, what I could put down, and the payments per month I could afford. I was shown a very nice 2020 Kia soul, lots of bells and whistles. And while I loved the car I was concerned about the price. I orginally had my appointment with Karen, but she handed me off to another sales associate. The gentleman I was placed with for Sales was the most high pressure, rude, and dismissive person I have met. From the outset he was bound and determined to sell me this car at the exact price. I freely admit I have not so great credit, however if someone tells you from the outset, A) I have less then desirable credit, B) This is exactly how much I have to put down and C) Here are payments I know I can afford. How do you come back to them with numbers that require 3x the down payment amount and 200$ more then they said they could pay? I was baffled. I stood firm and then the wanting to get a co-signer push started. I was at the dealership with my girlfriend and over and over and over he wanted her to sign, even making her feel guilty for not offering. It was ludicrous! I even asked about a used car at a lower price point and I was told point blank it would be harder to finance a used car versus a new one. And he went for the co-signer angle for the 3rd time after being told a FIRM no. At that point I had enough. We left the dealership, and went to DriveTime on West Colonial. With in 2 hours I had a 2017 Kia soul, with a rearview camera (the only thing I really wanted), and payments in my budget, keys in hand. I am sure other Kia dealerships may be nice, but please at all cost avoid this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Reyes
1.0
May 23, 2019

"Pleasant and Easy process"

- Chrisjos25

My husband and I just purchased a vehicle and thanks to our salesmam, Iderson, the process was just a breeze. He is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and very sharp salesman. Looking for a new vehicle? Go see Iderson and experience our breezy experience. Chris Jos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iderson Elissaint
5.0
May 24, 2019 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Chris - We really appreciate you sharing your experience at Orlando Kia West! It's wonderful to hear that you and your husband had such an easy car-buying process. Safe driving in your new ride!

May 17, 2019

"Remarkable..... "

- Aliepyke

Iderson very intelligent sales rep he goes above and beyond with is customers, and i would recommend friends and family to visit your store because y'all let us feel comfortable and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iderson Elissaint
5.0
May 20, 2019 -

Greenway Kia West responded

Aliepyke, we're so happy you felt so comfortable while car shopping. We love hearing that Iderson went above and beyond to take care of you. Thanks you so much for your recommendation and being our guest at Orlando Kia West!

May 17, 2019

"Anyone looking for a new Kia please see Mr Iderson t"

- I am always rhe King

Anyone looking for a new or used Kia then see Mr Idderson because he takes care of his customers. Not only is he a master sales person. He is also a master chef! So se him for a hot deal and a hot meal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iderson Elissaint
May 17, 2019 -

Greenway Kia West responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for the kind words about Mr. Idderson. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

December 04, 2018

"A Very Pleasant Purchase and Experience"

- 706reedo

Getting a new car is a quite a task but thanks to Devon and everyone at Orlando Kia West, it was an easy experience. Leaving the dealership with a new car that I really love is a great feeling and I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to look into a new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon King
5.0
Farid Nibrasse
5.0
December 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service but Small Lounge"

- AnitrasKiaSoul

My service advisor Kevin was excellent!! A bit quiet but he worked my car in to his fully booked schedule which he didn’t really have to do and the job was done. So far, everything is going fine with my car!! He is very pleasant to work with!! Kuddos to Kev. One-time fuh KEV!!!!! Wooo wooooooo!!!! They need a bigger lounge area tho. Seriously. I can barely turn around in that room which is why I gave 4 stars. U can barely get to the cashier’s desk to check out!! Too cluttered. But everything else was perfect. The customer service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in Service
November 30, 2018

"great service"

- Shone40

The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Had my car serviced and was in and out with no problems. The service department staff were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
5.0
November 19, 2018

"Friendly representatives "

- NikkiNik

I went in to buy a new car. They worked with me pretty well to accommodate my preferences. My salesman was Devon, and he was awesome and helpful. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push anything else on to me for the commission. The biggest downfall of this dealership is the amount of time I spent waiting when it came to paperwork. I spent an excess of 45 minutes just waiting to get to the finance department. I would still recommend simply for the employees and environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon King
5.0
Anas Lazaar
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,228 results