Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gunn Acura

San Antonio, TX

4.8
810 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
San Antonio's premier Acura dealership providing an exceptional sales and service experience. Home of Gunn's One Simple Price with a refreshing no-hassle approach to the vehicle buying experience. Enjoy shopping for a vehicle with a knowledgable and salaried sales professional. Our very best price is provided right up front and clearly marked on all of our vehicles for everyone to see. One Simple Price applies to our Sales, Service, Parts and Finance departments. Come see why the majority of our business consists of repeat and referral customers.
Contact Dealership

11911 Interstate 10 W

San Antonio, TX

78230

Directions

By Type

Showing 811 reviews

March 05, 2021

"I hv always visited & bought cars at Gunn Acura . They..."

- Happy cat

I hv always visited & bought cars at Gunn Acura . They always provided me with special attention . I purchased my 2nd Acura at this dealership. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Aguinaga/Y8203 ***
February 28, 2021

"Excellent as always every time I come in! The Service..."

- pl

Excellent as always every time I come in! The Service Managers kept me informed of the progress and if any other service is needed. Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department: Brandon and Garrett
Mar 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.

February 27, 2021

"The service was excellent from start to finish. Kept me..."

- josephbmyers

The service was excellent from start to finish. Kept me informed on all necessary items needing attention. Carla. Also honored the dealers discounts that were applicable. Thanks.🇺🇸

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla
Mar 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you.

February 25, 2021

"Good visit, Acura B1 service, dropped in without an appt..."

- aawan

Good visit, Acura B1 service, dropped in without an appt and was able to get service completed in a somewhat reasonable time on a weekday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla
Mar 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

February 12, 2021

"Excellent service available on short notice when needed...."

- alan.t.pease

Excellent service available on short notice when needed. Quality of work and cleanliness of vehicle on return are top-notch. We trust this dealership to keep our vehicle in top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 31, 2021

"The dealership is very clean and pays attention to..."

- chino_71_zx

The dealership is very clean and pays attention to detail. Our salesperson,Santrell, was helpful, informative and attentive to our needs. Finance was courteous and quick. The auto prices are very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santrell Torres
Feb 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Great to hear – Thank you for choosing Gunn!

January 30, 2021

"Santrell, and Eric delivered a fast, friendly and..."

- RDX Fan

Santrell, and Eric delivered a fast, friendly and efficient customer service. They were welcoming and ensured every minute counts from loan application to meeting the Service Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santrell Torres, Eric Garza and Brandon Saenz
Feb 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great experience.

January 29, 2021

"They took great care of my car during its routine oil..."

- Trisha

They took great care of my car during its routine oil change. Will definitely go back to them again. They even wash and vacuum your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

January 16, 2021

"As always , excellent customer service Great..."

- Sasha mom

As always , excellent customer service Great communication , free loaner vehicle and return of my vehicle washed and ready to go . Keep up the great work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 13, 2021

"Service visit 12/30/2020. Routine 6 month & 50k service &..."

- Geezer on Blanco

Service visit 12/30/2020. Routine 6 month & 50k service & check up. With tire rotation and alignment chedi. Professionally performed & out on time. Coffee cups too flimsy for the lids. Mine popped off on the first sip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 811 results