Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gunn Honda

4.8

1,877 Lifetime Reviews

14610 W Interstate 10, San Antonio, Texas 78249
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,878 reviews

May 25, 2020

"Ms Vong was excellent she explained what was to be done..."

- E17salinas

Ms Vong was excellent she explained what was to be done and what was needed...she was very friendly and was always patient my visit was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanti Vong
May 24, 2020

"He was very nice. Provided excellent service. Very..."

- Cristibellablom

He was very nice. Provided excellent service. Very helpful and prompt. Communicated well and provided excellent service. I will always go back for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Quick and easy experience. All staff was very helpful...."

- g2mand17

Quick and easy experience. All staff was very helpful. Got the best deal in town by just calling. Sales price was set before I even walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Henson
May 21, 2020

"Love Gabriel Barajas Great service, he worked with..."

- tonica23

Love Gabriel Barajas Great service, he worked with getting us the best deal on buying 2 vehicles. Had everything ready for us to make things smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gabriel Barajas
May 22, 2020 -

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received.

May 21, 2020

"What great service! I love bringing my vehicle to Gunn..."

- Aggie-katie

What great service! I love bringing my vehicle to Gunn Honda because I know I will get amazing service every time no matter what! Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020 -

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks so much! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received!

May 21, 2020

"Great experience every time be it sales or service"

- grishawilliams

This is my 3rd car with Gunn starting back in 2009. They have always been exceptional in all aspects from car service to sales and financing. I plan to stay with the Gunn family for many years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigoberto Serrano
May 22, 2020 -

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Glad to have you as part of the Gunn family!

May 20, 2020

"Manny and the team did an excellent job handling our..."

- Bill Steedle

Manny and the team did an excellent job handling our service needs. I have Honda’s since 1981 and the service we receive from Gunn is unsurpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know, Bill! We are glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

May 20, 2020

"Been with Gunn Honda for 4 years now and all my services..."

- pamullen04

Been with Gunn Honda for 4 years now and all my services have been completed in a timely manner and with excellent professionalism from the entire staff. Thanks Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

May 19, 2020

"I bought 3 cars from Gunn Honda. I always take it there..."

- Lee

I bought 3 cars from Gunn Honda. I always take it there for service. Rosa Rodriguez is an excellent service advisor and have good techs working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"State inspection for my Merc"

- phani.myneni

Friendly and helpful staff and clean environment, which helps us to leave us with pleasant experience when we go through the service for vehicle that they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,878 results