About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Haldeman Subaru

4.5

154 Lifetime Reviews

607 NJ-33, Hamilton, New Jersey 08619
Call (609) 532-3787

154 Reviews of Haldeman Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Great service"

- DENNISMHARDY

I bring my vehicle which is 14 years old for all repairs and oil changes. The waiting area is supper clean and service is done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Goodson
February 12, 2019

"Never disappointed with Haldeman Subaru"

- rjmpl486

Very accommodating. Fix issues (hasn't been any since I've owned the car). My wait is never more than 1 1/2 hrs. Very comfortable lounge area with coffee, newspapers, and goodies (donuts, bananas, etc.). I have nothing but praise for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk Zondag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"BLOWN AWAY!!!"

- Juliapriovolos1234

Let me start by saying that as a sales manager for a high-ticket item industry, I was BLOWN AWAY by the professionalism and customer care here at Haldemann Subaru. Not only did Mike Manna (manager) and salesman Kevin approach my boyfriend and I to establish a line of contact, but they made the entire buying process painless and easy. My boyfriend and I live an hour away, and after a dreadful experience at a dealer down the road, we decided to just take a look at the inventory here at Haldemann Subaru. They were closed, but we were looking outside at their used cars . My boyfriend had just totaled his truck so we were stressed beyond belief and losing hope . Mike and Kevin approached us and asked us some questions, gave us a card and eventually led us inside to show us a few cars in their computer system. Exceptional salesmanship and so friendly. After my experience here , I discussed their techniques with my OWN STAFF to show how far the extra mile really does go. Kevin and Mike were able to set us up with a car that admittedly, was a little out of our budget . We were so impressed and trusted them so thoroughly, we pulled the trigger and came back the next day to pick up our 2017 Crosstrek. Thank you Mike and Kevin for your hard work and dedication to our purchase. No matter how far I live, I will be going the extra miles to choose Haldemann Subaru next time because you went the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Foreman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Manna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"30000 mile service"

- jimmy

very good service, as usual at Haldeman Subaru very through inspection, runs like a new SUV . I like the new shuttle service. did not have it last service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Tomko
February 11, 2019

"Comfortable "

- Lindsey12

Car shopping is usually never a good experience and stressful but Jesse and this dealership made us feel comfortable with our decisions and didnt make us feel like we were being hosed... we were never pressured we were treated without respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Forshey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Manna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"Quick and painless. "

- EANNE85

I gave this rating because, as always, the service was completed in a timely manner and clear description of the work being done. Easy pickup at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean (service)
February 08, 2019

"In and out fantastic service"

- CERINO5

Great service very little wait. Needed wipers replaced made appt day before had in stock installed on 25 minutes. Had emergency I need to attend to and they got me on and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fonseca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"New tire experience"

- JOBRIEN

Wanted to replace my tires. Checked local stores and online sites. Haldeman had the lowest price out of them all. Ordered them and they were in the next day. Installation arranged for the following week. Installation took a little longer than quoted, but that happens. Checked alignment and was not needed. They could have easily charged me gor an alignment, but were honest about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean in service, young lady whose name i didn't get. Sorry
February 08, 2019

"Justin Gunn was efficient, and did not waste my time."

- Rog2344

I may not have purchased my car here if I had not run in to Justin Gunn. He was quite efficient, did not waste my time, and made the car purchase much easier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryshawn Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Great dealership."

- EM

Very happy with the entire car buying experience. No high pressure at all and a very friendly price negotiation. Received a very fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryshawn Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Foreman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Manna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results