Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Haldeman Subaru

Hamilton, NJ

4.8
788 Reviews
Haldeman Subaru, located at 607 NJ St Hwy 33 in Hamilton, NJ, is your premier retailer of new 2018 Subaru vehicles and used cars. Our dedicated sales & Subaru finance staff and our top-trained Subaru technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Whether you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, need some financing, some professional auto service, or a few Subaru auto parts for your own D.I.Y. projects, Haldeman Subaru is here for you. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Subaru vehicle or the Pre-Owned car, truck or SUV of your dreams today!
Contact Dealership

607 NJ-33

Hamilton, NJ

08619

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 788 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Was in for a warranty repair was told a hour when I..."

- Donnams

Was in for a warranty repair was told a hour when I booked the appointment they had it done in 15 minutes. Excellent service very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"They have very Polite and friendly service people. They..."

- JIANSY

They have very Polite and friendly service people. They were ready for my appointment at the scheduled time. They have a safe and clean waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Friendly and courteous staff. Simple in and out process..."

- cjonelag

Friendly and courteous staff. Simple in and out process and good communication. Appreciate the quiet room for those times I had to wait for the car. Helped me stay connected to my office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I experienced excellent service from my initial call..."

- cbhawley

I experienced excellent service from my initial call through the entire service. Superior customer service including transportation (drop off and pick up), clear communication at each step of the repair/recall process. I can happily refer their service department and will certainly continue to use them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"My first time at Haldeman. Everyone was very helpful. My..."

- CP

My first time at Haldeman. Everyone was very helpful. My issue was resolved quickly and easily. I was very pleased. I’ll be back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The facility is very clean and the staff is friendly,..."

- andrewgreenberg

The facility is very clean and the staff is friendly, responsive , knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Always great service! They kept me informed, have a..."

- LAWLESSRANCH

Always great service! They kept me informed, have a comfortable eating area, play movies while I awaited, and always very friendly. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Good communication and always very helpful! The work was..."

- GREG.DIRUSSO

Good communication and always very helpful! The work was completed on time and according to the plan presented to me. I will be back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Haldeman Subaru makes dropping your car off for service a..."

- TriciaH15

Haldeman Subaru makes dropping your car off for service a pleasant experience! They are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Your Subaru is in good hands with this staff at Hadelman Subaru in Hamilton NJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Service was as scheduled and reasonably priced. Surprised..."

- tdefalcot

Service was as scheduled and reasonably priced. Surprised and disappointed that I had to replace tires only 6 months and 5,000 miles after I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 788 results