About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Haldeman Subaru

4.5

125 Lifetime Reviews

607 NJ-33, Hamilton, New Jersey 08619
Call (609) 532-3787

125 Reviews of Haldeman Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Quick, painless and very professional."

- CHEFFR

Everyone was super friendly and took the time to explain the items that were due for maintenance. They even followed up to let me know the results of the alignment check to let me decide whether to proceed. I felt no pressure but rather like I was very well advised. I also took advantage of my service visit to take a test drive in a 2019 Legacy. Zach Barnes took very good care of me and got me on the road within minutes of asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Fast and efficient "

- SLSMITH56

Had my car in for airbag recall. From the representatives on the phone to the ones at the service desk, they were all very polite. I even used the shuttle service which was great. My only complaint is sometimes it is very difficult to reach the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their names - sorry
January 16, 2019

"Oil Change plus "

- SIMSNY

Came for an oil change and multipoint inspection found bad battery and needed radio update. Both done under warranty. Would not expect battery problem after only 18 k / 1.5 years but comprehensive test identified future breakdown and prevention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Hervey
January 15, 2019

"Airbag recall and brake pads"

- KHURRAMSHAMSKHAN

Good service. They were helpful and the place is really nice to study. Good breakfast and guidance on subject matter was to the point and accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 14, 2019

"Trusted service "

- Bhav1980

I always know my vehicle is in good hands. All the employees are always friendly and honest. They always do the best to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Paul
January 14, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- mattkoppy91

I came here to trade in my vehicle. They gave me top dollar for my trade so that I could get a better vehicle. I went on two test drives and the salesman was very patient with me while I was trying to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Amenta
January 14, 2019

"No appointment but got me in anyway, took care of me "

- Joe

I had no appointment but they got me in anyway and took care of my problem , I had a problem with my battery they were busy but they got a new one in for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wagstaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"30000 mile maintenance "

- shanem77

Excellent service staff making it easy to schedule and plan the day. I was informed that it was an expensive maintenance. This also helped in planning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Foreman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Leonardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Caring no commercials"

- Arrow1234

Late night emergency visit with my dog after the dog park staff was extremely accommodating very patient and went above and beyond thanks Paul and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Late night staff in service mechanics secretary
January 08, 2019

"Excellent service"

- TDU3

I have come to expect quick, pleasant and excellent customer service from Haldeman. This is the second car I have purchased from Haldeman and I would never consider bringing it anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results