About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Haldeman Subaru

4.5

154 Lifetime Reviews

607 NJ-33, Hamilton, New Jersey 08619
Call (609) 532-3787

154 Reviews of Haldeman Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2019

"Best Service!"

- Classy Lady

I drive to Hamilton, NJ from 25 minutes away. Other Subaru dealers are near me. I feel confident and safer having my car serviced at Haldeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryshawn Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Wagstaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole
February 04, 2019

"Fast work"

- JOCHE21685

I thank, Nicole, for her service. She kept me up to date on repairs and she set up a pick up shuttle for me to get back to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole in Subaru service
February 04, 2019

"Very Professional"

- GerryK

The staff was very courteous and professional. Zack, Barnes, our sales person, was very helpful guiding us through the various models and options until we arrived at what seemed to fit our needs. Following our purchase and delivery of our auto we met with Ryshawn Cooper, our delivery specialist. He took his time taking us through every feature of our new Subaru and thoroughly explained each and every feature. I can only say that our experince with Haldeman Sabrau was professional, instructive and a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryshawn Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Newton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Manna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"First sevice"

- RHANDELMAN

First service at dealer with helpful staff and on time appointment schedule. Informative about what was completed in the service and offered a free car wash. Dealer had a clean quiet waiting area with wifi to allow me to continue working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Manna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"Documentation is awful, was the work actually completed?"

- Tom

Bought in my 2016 Forester for scheduled 60k service. In addition to regular service I asked for front/rear differential oil replacement as I am unable to perform that myself. Upon picking the car up I reviewed technicians report and differential oil was listed as "ok" and not "filled". Upon questioning this the sheet was returned to technician in shop to rectify as the gear oil was supposedly replaced. An entirely new sheet was filled out immediately. This sheet also listed my power steering fluid as "ok". My Forester has no power steering fluid given an electric mechanism. Are the service techs reading what they check? Was my gear differential oil actually changed? I was however able to verify that the oil was changed and a worn belt was replaced by checking under the hood, but everything else makes you wonder as I have no way of checking differential oil on my own. (I dispute their tire measurements as well based on my own readings and have less tread left than what was measured). Part of the reason to get work done at a dealership is for documentation for potential warranty claims, as I am approaching the end of my warranty I likely will no longer be coming here, I have a neighborhood shop that I trust that does work cheaper and documents what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Paul
January 30, 2019

"Quick and helpful"

- Langdon2100

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made the buying experience easy. I had interaction with mike manna, al fonseca, Justin Gunn and Justin Smith and all treated me with respect and weren’t pushy but just wanted to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fonseca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Manna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Smith
January 30, 2019

"Great experience"

- conkch

We had a great experience with Haldeman. They brought in the car I was looking to purchase and made the process of purchasing my first car less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryshawn Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Wagstaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Manna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"long check in wait...longer wait for car to be looked at"

- SCOTT.CONSTANTINE

I had a 10:00 appointment....took 1/2 hour to check in....another hour and half to look at car and expensive repair. $475 for a problem where the key would not turn all the way and come out of ignition......not very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
January 29, 2019

"Ignore your customers and they will go away"

- LMCGT

OK. Normally I don't respond to requests but you need to know this. I called 4 times to get an appt. The first three times , no answer but I left my phone number. Three days I a row...no call back ! On the 4th try I got someone and had I not, I was going to Coleman where I had never been before. I bought 3 Outbacks here and serviced them all here every 5m miles. I was told that there was no record I had ever been there. What is happening to the top notch service dept. I remember? Answer your voicemails please. Service was fine but customer care was aggravating. Loyal 9 year Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one specific
January 29, 2019

"Subaru maintenance and repair. "

- MICHAEL.GOMBOLA

I go there all the time. I have a Subaru and everybody else spills oil over eh engine during an oil change. Work is good and prices are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Goodson
11 - 20 of 154 results