Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Halleen Kia

North Olmsted, OH

4.9
4,389 Reviews
Welcome to Halleen Kia - Cleveland Kia Dealer Low prices, superior service, and sales integrity separate us from other new and used auto dealers in Cleveland and across Ohio. When we say Have you seen Halleen?, we are really saying that we want to be your choice when searching New Kia Dealers in Cleveland. We want to be the best option for Ohio Kia service and parts. It goes beyond being the best Cleveland Kia dealer. We are one of the few Ohio new car dealers that can offer the kind of choices that you want from an auto dealership because of our access to central inventory. If another Ohio Kia dealer has a vehicle that matches your needs, we can probably get it for you.

27932 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,389 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I couldn’t be happier we went to Halleen to look at a..."

- Jessicamcdonnell

I couldn’t be happier we went to Halleen to look at a white escape only to find out it was blue (my mistake).. well my 3 year old instantly fell in love with Sully’s (monsters inc) blue car he had to have it.. I did not want a blue car. The salesman Teddy was so great and very understanding told me to take as much time as I needed to just look at the car and let him know what I decide no pressure. Completely surprised myself I went with the blue car my 3 year old was beyond thrilled. The color has actually grown on me too. I cannot say enough great things about my experience the entire application process was online from my home with no documents needed which is a bonus with an impatient toddler I was literally so nervous about buying a car and having to bring my 3 year old with me knowing how long it usually takes. Teddy texted me every step of the way letting me know where we were at in the process.. Everything went so quick and smooth josh the finance person was wonderful as well got me in and out quickly signed and driving off the lot within an hour. I am so happy with my purchase and my choice to go to Halleen and the excitement my 3 year old has every time we get into sully’s car is totally worth going out of my comfort zone of only ever owning black cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Absolutely awesome service, Kiyyah was extremely..."

- ldynblu721

Absolutely awesome service, Kiyyah was extremely informative and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. They expressed kindness and patience and worked on getting me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Great service! Quickly got me into a new vehicle!..."

- kgannon012

Great service! Quickly got me into a new vehicle! Friendly attitude. Very outstanding service. Will be back again very shortly.Thank you very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Amazing customer service, teddy went above a beyond to..."

- Therealsmitty

Amazing customer service, teddy went above a beyond to treat us fair Amazing customer service, teddy went above a beyond to treat us fair !!!! Amazing customer service, teddy went above a beyond to treat us fair to

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"All of our expectations and more were met. We were..."

- Davaths

All of our expectations and more were met. We were treated with kindness and the staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. We have a new dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Excellent service! Jim helped with the process and was..."

- heidi.baker

Excellent service! Jim helped with the process and was very thorough and showed me how to work everything on the car from front to back! Thanks Jim!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Brad was very easy going and helpful explaining many of..."

- cbtruzbee

Brad was very easy going and helpful explaining many of the new features I was unfamiliar with since my old car was 20 year old.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Brandon expressed kindness and patience throughout the..."

- Scroft07

Brandon expressed kindness and patience throughout the whole process I was unable to purchase but he made the experience very pleasant with his conversation and knowledge of the vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"he was a pleasure to work with. i was in and out in a..."

- kgannon012

he was a pleasure to work with. i was in and out in a reasonable time. great attitude. i would definitely recommend him to anyone who need a new or used vehicle. thanks a lot michael .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great experience. Brad was easy to work with and answered..."

- thaicon123

Great experience. Brad was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I would recommend that anyone who is in the market for a Kia visit Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,389 results