About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harbor Nissan

4.4

2,641 Lifetime Reviews

4336 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, Florida 33980
Call (941) 629-1171

2641 Reviews of Harbor Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2015

"AC repair"

- scottwomble

The service team a Harbor Nissan always take good care of me. I have had several Nissans over the years, and I trust them with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Howell
July 17, 2015

"I was very satisfied with the attention I received at Harbor"

- DONDEE53

All the staff at harbor were very helpful and courteous. They worked with me to find the vehicle that fit my needs and offered me a package that fit my budget. I never felt pressured into buying a vehicle that I didn't want. CJ,Bob,Jamie and Sonja were very friendly and professional at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Evans, Sonja Worst
July 17, 2015

"Excellent ! In every way !"

- Margarette

This was my first time buying a new car. I heard a lot about new cars salesmen, how they rush you, deceive you ect.. However, it was a totally different experience, they were very nice and understanding people, specially my salesman Mike Longo. If I ever have to buy a new car again, Harbor Nissan will definitely be my dealer, and I highly recommend them. Margarette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2015

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- loosecable

Just purchased a 2015 Altima Special Edition. Originally worked with Scott and finalized everything with Chris Bennett. We were very pleased with the entire transaction and especially with Chris, Scott, and Aaron. Would highly recommend Chris Bennett for your next vehicle purchase. Very knowledgeable, polite and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kennedy, Scott Blomquist
July 16, 2015

"Good service turned excellent !!!"

- james_kettle

Just the very second you pull up to the service area, you are greeted by not one but two service techs. simple questions asked then its off to the free cookies and coffee waiting area. My oil changed as well as my wife's done quickly then explained in detail what they did. You would think you were the owner , man we were treated like a boss. By the way , we travel all the way from Lehigh Acres since Sutherland Nissan , just around the corner, hasn't learned what great customer service is yet . They offered me free oil changes, like my wife's Rouge even though I didn't purchase my truck there. Keep up the great work, You have my dollar, Jim Kettle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My salesman was Bryan, Tom Bishop
July 16, 2015

"II feel Pleased."

- jimmyvig

I wanted to see in person the 2016 Maxima Platinum and as I saw it I noticed the SR. Heidi took me around and introduced me to the Maxima and she was a joy in doing so. I took my wife to the dealership so she could see it and she loved the lines of the maxima, made buying it much easier. The dealership was very up front and personal about my trade in and for that I was very thankful. Only regret was that Heidi was on a sick day the day I picked up the maxima SR. Richard filled in and was professional and courteous. I have always enjoyed my experience's with Nissan and still do. Thank you Harbor Nissan and I am glad to be apart of the harbor Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Kennedy, Tom Bishop
July 16, 2015

"Sales"

- teetime

Martin is a good guy and very helpful. He sure knows his cars. Bought a Rogue last month from Martin and leased an Altima this month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Taylor
July 15, 2015

"Super Friendly"

- rrvinny2

Can't say enough for the service department other than I've never had such great experiences at this location. Travis Howell is very helpful with any questions or concerns that I may have. It's a very good experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Howell
July 15, 2015

"Fast and dependable for past 8yrs"

- garygwme

Drove 25 mi no appointment needed. Requested routine maint, wipers, nitrogen tire check. Purchased new in '07 at Harbour Nissan and they are the only ones who have serviced. As always professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Byrd, Travis Howell
July 15, 2015

"work not done at all"

- REDHD54

Brought my new murano in for an oil change and to fix a carpet issue. Explained the issue that the carpet keep coming out from behind the trim everytime you got into the car. We had to put it back in after ever use of the car. They had the car for four hours. When I picked it up I ask if they were able to fix the issue and they said yes. The next time my husband got in the same thing out comes the carpet. All they did was exactly what we had been doing since we got the car. Put it back in and hope it stays. We had ask them to glue or rivet it in so it would not come out. So I will be back in trying to get it fixed right! A waste of my time! Not sure if the person who first came up to the car or the service writer didn't communicate the problem to the service department tech or the tech just thought I'll just tuck it back in and hope it stays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
2,441 - 2,450 of 2,641 results