About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harbor Nissan

4.4

2,676 Lifetime Reviews

4336 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, Florida 33980
Call (941) 629-1171

2676 Reviews of Harbor Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2015

"Easy and Friendly"

- atipton62

All the staff were friendly and everything went smoothly for the purchase. I really appreciated being shown around for future service appointments and familiarized with the car before driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Blomquist
July 31, 2015

"Great experience!"

- KathyM

Really excited about our new car! We leased a new Rouge and could not be happier!!! It was quick and easy and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2015

"fair & honest"

- padoc

Mike Wolfe and the rest of the staff at Harbor Nissan far exceeded my expectations. I drove in with a 12 year old Cadillac and drove out in a new Altima at a price that was astounding fair. It was clear from the start that they wanted to sell me a car and they worked very hard to do so without pressure, just honesty. A week before I visited Harbor Nissan, I was at another dealership and was basically given a "take it or leave it" deal. I left it. Mike worked within the parameters I gave him and made me an offer and a deal that I couldn't refuse. I highly recommend Harbor Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2015

""Best car buying experience ever""

- jodihinand

The whole atmosphere of the dealership is very refreshing. Everyone was very friendly without the high pressure feel. Chris Bennett was awesome! He made the whole buying experience painless. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, was able to answer all questions and was very professional. He got the deal done in record time. We would highly recommend Chris and Harbor Nissan. Chris & Jodi Hinand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2015

"Harbor Nissan Experience"

- r.farr

My car buying experience at Harbor Nissan was excellent. Forest Burke, Tom Bishop, and Aaron Kennedy all displayed a high degree of professionalism and patience in a low key, caring atmosphere. Forest Burke is the best sales person that I have ever dealt with; outstanding individual and a great representative for USAA who I have been with since 1961. I would highly recommend Harbor Nissan to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kennedy, Tom Bishop
July 29, 2015

"NV specialists!"

- Dan & Kelly Fusco

Excellent experience buying a new NV passenger van for my family of 7! Chris and Richard were on the ball meeting all of our needs through email, text and in person. Got the deal done quick and they did exactly what they said they would do price wise and even filling the tank for us. Harbor was the only dealer within 150 miles that had the van we were looking for and btw the best price by a few thousand dollars! This is our 6th Nissan as we have always dealt with either Naples Nissan or Sutherlin and I must say this transaction was by far the best one! ~Daniel & Kelly Fusco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2015

"Great place to buy"

- dunnbaker123

One of the best experiences buying a new vehicle will be back next time we need a vehicle will tell others how great the experience was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea Louis
July 29, 2015

"wonderful experience"

- Pauline Carpinteri

We had a wonderful experience at Harbor Nissan. Forest Burke, our salesman, was extremely helpful. Here answered all our questions and helped us find a vehicle to lease that fit our lifestyle and our budget. Forest and his manager Tom Bishop were very friendly, helpful, and not at all pushy. I will definitely recommend Forest and the team at Harbor Nissan to all my friends for their vehicle needs. Thank you for a great experience. Pauline and Steve Carpinteri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bishop
July 28, 2015

"Spectacular service!"

- Brian & Janelle W.

We made the drive to Harbor Nissan rather than our closest dealership, because a friend told us about the great experience he had. We are pleased to say the drive was worthwhile. Chris Bennett is an incredibly personable salesman and immediately eased our apprehension about leasing another Pathfinder. He may be young, but don't let this fool you--Chris is very knowledgeable and made the car buying process smooth and painless. Tom Bishop, the sales manager, was also easy to talk to and the two of them worked to get us into a new SUV for the price we wanted. We were unable to reach a deal the first time we went to the dealership, but Chris didn't forget about us. He kept his eyes open for something that WOULD pan out for us and, together with Tom, made it happen. We look forward to recommending Chris Bennett at Harbor Nissan to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bennett, Aaron Kennedy, Tom Bishop
July 28, 2015

"Exelence at its best"

- braleywood

Forrest and Tom we're top notch, being a couple that finds the best price on every purchase, we found that here and as we got closer to closing the deal the price didn't jump up like other dealers had done. thanks you so much to the team at Harbor Nissan. Thanks for everything, Chet and Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Byrd, Tom Bishop
2,441 - 2,450 of 2,676 results