About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harbor Nissan

4.5

2,456 Lifetime Reviews

4336 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, Florida 33980
Call (941) 629-1171

2456 Reviews of Harbor Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2012

"i TRIED TO GO INTO A 13 MAXIMA LOADED UP AND TRADE MY 10..."

- rmodell

i TRIED TO GO INTO A 13 MAXIMA LOADED UP AND TRADE MY 10 MAXIMA SV (BOTH LEASED) SO MUCH MONEY OWED ON 10 I DECIDED TO GO WITH LOADED 12, SEEN MANAGERS CAR AND LIKED IT AND SINCE IT WAS DEMO,MIKE SAID WE COULD WORK WITH THAT CAR,HE GAVE ME A DEAL I THINK WAS MORE THEN FAIR. I WOULD DEFINETLY DEAL AGAIN WITH MIKE AND STAFF, AND WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND HARBOR NISSAN TO MY FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2012

"My husband and son were in a car accident that totaled..."

- momtocody12

My husband and son were in a car accident that totaled the vehicle we originally had. I was in desperate need of a car. Harbor Nissan worked with me to find a vehicle that I could afford and in great condition. In my past experiences purchasing vehicles I felt as if my needs were not important as long as a deal was made. Harbor Nissan treated me differently. Cody and Clay made sure that my needs and wants were taken care of during the entire deal. I am very pleased with my purchase and will use Harbor Nissan for all of my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Gladwell, Scott Bloomquist, Scott Blomquist
December 17, 2012

"I really was not interested in buying a Nisson due to..."

- janet.faulksbresky

I really was not interested in buying a Nisson due to some past bad experiences. However, after researching ratings on mid size cars I decided that I should at least give them a call to see if they had a card that fit my requirements and my budget. I spoke with Aaron and right away I knew I had a good salesperson. I explained what I was looking for and my price range. Aaron told me he had an Altima that he thought I would like. I agreed to come down and meet with him. I was impressed that he had the car already picked out, meeting all the specifics I had requested (even avoiding the color cars I did not like). I took the car for a ride and I immediately loved it. I brought the car home for my husband to see and he loved it also. In total I visited 4 dealers and no one took such great care of me as Aaron and Harbor Nisson did. I am very HAPPY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kennedy
December 08, 2012

"What a great experience! They are so friendly and..."

- mfiuza

What a great experience! They are so friendly and honestly want to help you. There was no pressure and no shadiness. I feel they gave us the best deal for a new car and I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian O'Dell
November 30, 2012

"We had a very good experience with Harbor Nissan evan..."

- seelyemj

We had a very good experience with Harbor Nissan evan with trading a 2012 vehicle with less than 5,000 miles. We feel we got the best deal we could get from any dealer. Zac was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Sitzlar, Aaron Kennedy
November 14, 2012

"I visited Sutherlin Nissan which is less then five..."

- tammitaverna

I visited Sutherlin Nissan which is less then five minutes from my home and was extremely disatisfied with their service. I drove an hour away to Harbor Nissan and i am very happy with the entire purchasing experience. I definitely recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple employees for a new car purchase, Aaron Kennedy
November 07, 2012

"Had a great experience after the nightmare at the..."

- Crystalmorrison

Had a great experience after the nightmare at the Sarasota location. Everyone at the Sarasota location should be ashamed of themselves, including the store manager! Was treated kindly here & this was the 4th Nissan I've purchased in less than 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Kennedy , Aaron Kennedy
October 03, 2012

"At the dealership it was an easy process. I didn't have..."

- allen435

At the dealership it was an easy process. I didn't have the best credit history but was treated great. Sales process was easy and smooth and so was the paperwork process. All three associates I dealt with we're great! Didn't hurt that it was a Sunday and was able to watch my football game in the showroom as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Odell (sales), Clay (finance), Scott (sales manager), Scott Blomquist
September 20, 2012

"My car engine needed to be replaced. After calling many..."

- Tbridge

My car engine needed to be replaced. After calling many different places for quotes and feeling like I was going to get ripped off, I called Harbor Nissan. Not only did I get the best quote from them for engine replacement, they also made me feel like I was going to get taken care of. They found an engine that was within my budget I told them I had to stay in. They immediately set me up in a rental car, set up towing for my car, and kept me very well informed of every step they were going to take to install the engine. My car started perfectly when I picked it up and test drove it. The customer service level that Harbor provided was very professional and informative. As a woman customer, I did not feel like I was being taken advantage of. I feel comfortable driving my car knowing that one of Harbor's master technicians and their team worked on installing my engine. I haven't had a problem with the engine since. I highly suggest giving Harbor a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service; Technicians
August 03, 2012

"Great Experiance..... Always treated right. 3rd car..."

- bama1234

Great Experiance..... Always treated right. 3rd car purchase. I was never rushed to make a decision. Did all my shopping over the internet, but I always end up back at Harbor Nissan. Also love the service dept. Never need an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
2,441 - 2,450 of 2,456 results