Back

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

West Bend, WI

4.5
1,237 Reviews
We are proud to be one of the premier Chevrolet and Cadillac dealerships in the area! From the moment you walk into our showroom, you’ll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New car, New Truck or Pre-Owned Chevrolet, Cadillac, you’ve come to the right place. Proudly serving Milwaukee, Menomonee Falls, West Bend, Slinger, Fon Du Lac, Richfield, Germantown, Kewaskum, and all surrounding counties.
Contact Dealership

2620 W Washington St

West Bend, WI

53095

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,237 reviews

May 23, 2019

The service was great. The oil changes and tire rotation were serviced on time with minimum waiting in the customer lounge area.. The service department is always polite an More

by TOMGAUS58
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Konek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2019

Servce and Sales Good service department and good sales team and all the people that helped me with my vehicle did a good job and I will reccomend More

by AKUTZ_WBHS
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Marcouiller, Cesar Nunez
May 11, 2019

Best guy ever Really helpful and respectful, I’ll recomended to any of my friends, and if I have to buy a car later I’ll definitely will get him to help me More

by ErnestoL10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Nunez
April 11, 2019

Very Pleasant Sales Experience We were treated with the utmost respect, kindness, and courtesy since we walked through the doors. I had my 17 month old daughter and they were very p More

by Liza S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vicari Jr., Glen Gierach
April 06, 2019

Always professional and knowledgeable. This was the first experience that I had with Sherry and found her to be very knowledgeable. Whenever I have stopped in with questions, she always ha More

by Bob's Silverado
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Konek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 04, 2019

Extremely satisfied with our sales experience Cesar was down to earth and completely personable, he made the complete experience enjoyable ..will definitely reccomend the dealership and Cesar to a More

by Debbim
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Konek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leigh Mattilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rick Nelson, Gary Marcouiller, Joe Vicari Jr., Cesar Nunez, Glen Gierach, Bob Felder
April 04, 2019

Chad Braeger will make your day. After seeking a car for two weeks and going to several dealerships who presented lemon cars and with hiked prices. I found a nice chevy. My salesman More

by Isaac G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Braeger
March 27, 2019

Purchasing my new car Amzing service! Thank you again. I would recommend this dealership and cars salesman to anyone that is in the market and looking for a new or used veh More

by Davidmeyers117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Gierach
March 26, 2019

Great service. Mitchell was kind friendly and helpful with any questions I had. He made the process easy and free of any stress. Thanks a lot for your help! More

by Gmseebac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Fairbank
March 20, 2019

Great experience with Sherry Purchase more than one vehicle from Sherry she's very knowledgeable if I come in and have a problem she's always got time for me great person More

by Kenkong
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Konek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
...
120
...