Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

Roswell, GA

4.9
1,419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In Atlanta, the Hennessy name has become synonymous with the highest ethical business practices resulting in unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction. Hennessy has been the trusted name for luxury vehicles in metro Atlanta for over 40 years. Here at Hennessy Porsche it is our business to seek the best ways, through a Porsche dedicated staff and a state of the art facility, to continuingly exceed our client's expectations. It is this commitment to excellence that makes customer service not only our promise to you…it is our mission. We pride ourselves on providing a totally enjoyable research, purchase and ownership process that is every bit as satisfying as the Porsche driving experience itself. We recognize that Porsche owners are some of the greatest automotive enthusiasts and experts in the world who demand the very best…this is what ignites our “Passion to Perform” for you! Thank you for considering Hennessy Porsche for your automotive needs! Our team invites you to explore further and experience the Hennessy difference!

990 Mansell Rd

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,419 reviews

May 04, 2021

"I had a great experience dealing with Greg Jordan at..."

- will.atl

I had a great experience dealing with Greg Jordan at Hennessy Porsche, this is my first Porsche and Greg has been great through out the process. Even though I wasn't looking at the high end of the range, Greg took time to work with me and walk me through the process, it really was a no pressure sale, many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are pleased to hear that Greg was able to create a great experience with no pressure. Enjoy your purchase. Thank you for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta and we hope to see you again.

May 01, 2021

"This is the 3rd Porsche dealership I have dealt with..."

- Dhoward3

This is the 3rd Porsche dealership I have dealt with throughout the years of Porsche ownership and Heather and Hennessy are the best. Heather made the buying and ordering process very easy. Always quick to respond, straight forward and best of all no surprises. Highly recommend! She will be my first call for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi there, Thank you very much for your five star review. We deeply appreciate your kind words and feedback. We always strive for excellence here at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta and we are thrilled to know that Heather made your experience with us positive, professional and straight forward. We are grateful for your recommendation and we hope you enjoy your new purchase. Please do not hesitate to visit us again for any of your future automotive needs.

April 30, 2021

"John Dissen made the process of buying my first Porsche..."

- dj.twigg

John Dissen made the process of buying my first Porsche seamless. He was a pleasure to work with and will definitely work with him again. The whole experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for sharing your first Porsche buying experience with us! We will be sure to let John know how pleased you are with his superb service. The pleasure was ours; Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta looks forward to working with you again. Congratulations again and welcome to the Porsche family!

April 30, 2021

"Abraham is first-class as this is the third Porsche I've..."

- Kemper

Abraham is first-class as this is the third Porsche I've bought from him! The process is no-pressure and fully customized for me!.....the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Bush
Apr 30, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We will be sure to share your extraordinary words with Abraham and we are pleased to see that he has earned your loyal business. Congratulations on your latest Porsche purchase; Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta looks forward to working with you again.

April 29, 2021

"John Dissen was extremely pleasant to work with. Had a..."

- Min

John Dissen was extremely pleasant to work with. Had a great and easy buying experience. He had everything ready and in order. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

That's wonderful to see, Min! John is an asset to us at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta and we are happy to learn you agree. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to him. Congratulations on your purchase; we welcome you back at any time.

April 26, 2021

"Great experience with Gene McClure at Hennessy Porsche!..."

- The Lee Family

Great experience with Gene McClure at Hennessy Porsche! Gene was knowledgeable, professional and kind! Highly recommend! Would definitely purchase from Gene and Hennessy again. Gene went above and beyond to make our buying experience positive. He even stayed beyond closing to make sure he answered all of our questions. Everyone at Hennessy was friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you much for the great review! We'll be sure to let Gene know of your amazing experience that all of our customers should have. We greatly appreciate you recommending Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta to all your friends and family!

April 23, 2021

"Very positive experience dealing with Scott H at Hennessy..."

- KBerk

Very positive experience dealing with Scott H at Hennessy Porsche. I purchased a used car here and despite being from out if state, Scott made the process smooth and hassle free. The dealership gets high marks on many review sites and based on my experience I think they're justified. Especially want to acknowledge Scott for his professionalism, service, communication and thoroughness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to see that Scott made your out-of-state purchase go so smoothly and we can't wait to let him know how pleased you are with his service. Congratulations on your new vehicle; we hope you'll consider Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta again.

April 21, 2021

"In my many dealings with buying Porsches this purchase..."

- David R.

In my many dealings with buying Porsches this purchase was straight forward, efficient and a real pleasure. Heather Erickson is a true professional and the best SA I have ever dealt with. Straight to the point communications and immediate responses made the transaction very smooth. Heather and Hennessy Porsche will be my go to from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Venti
Apr 22, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

David, We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with our Sales Department, Heather in particular! It's great to learn our team here at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta was able to make your car buying experience pleasurable and efficient. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs. Congratulations on your new Porsche!

April 21, 2021

"I purchased a 2019 Corvette from Shaun that was..."

- rclohrman

I purchased a 2019 Corvette from Shaun that was advertised on the internet. We completed the total transaction via text. He was great to work with and extremely accommodating. I drove to Atlanta to trade cars with him. Finally got to meet him in person. The car was ready and all papers were ready for me to sign. It was the best and easiest car purchase of my life time. I can’t say enough great things about him. If you go to that dealership, ask for Shaun, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Stewart
Apr 22, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the wonderful five-star review! We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed working with Shaun from our Sales Department. It's great to learn he was able to make your car buying experience quick and easy. Thank you for the recommendations. Please come back and see us at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta for any future automotive needs.

April 19, 2021

"Hennessy is my preferred Porsche dealership. They have..."

- John

Hennessy is my preferred Porsche dealership. They have always been honest and straightforward with me! I bought a couple of cars from their competitor in Atlanta many years ago but why do that when Hennessy will treat you right! So I've bought and traded exclusively with them for about 10 years now and I see no reason to change! And in sales, I appreciate Mike McPherson's knowledge and his enthusiam for cars, Porsche for sure...and others too! He's great to work with and he always follows up on his commitments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel in service has always been great! And TJ is my preferred Technician!
Apr 20, 2021 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the excellent review, John! We are so happy to see that you have always found Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta to be trustworthy and that we have earned your loyal business, Additionally, we are pleased to learn that Mike's exceptional service has made a positive impression on you. We look forward to working with you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,419 results