Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

4.9

1,206 Lifetime Reviews

990 Mansell Rd, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 781-0555

By Type

Showing 1,206 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Porsche Classics"

- KEM

I have been a customer of Hennessy Porsche for many years and when I, sadly, decided to part with my 1995 911 Carrera....Mike McPherson, Classic Manager at Hennessy was extremely helpful and effective in preparing my car for sale. He advised me on valuation as well as having a Porsche Technical Certification in order to verify the original and current condition of my car. Hennessy has a dedicated show room area for classics which provided a professional environment for potential buyers to inspect the car. Additionally, Mike prepared a though package of information on the car for buyer review on their website and since my car was serviced at Hennessy all the records were easily attainable. The car drew multiple interested parties and Mike was able to answer all questions and point out the benefits of my car and as a result it sold quickly. I cannot say enough about my experience with Mike and all the team at Hennessy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Gene was awesome to deal with online, as well as when we..."

- Catyndall220

Gene was awesome to deal with online, as well as when we went in for our test drive and while negotiating! Picked the car up the next day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Gene was happy to assist you with everything. Congrats on your new ride!

May 23, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience! Would highly recommend..."

- Debbieljones43

We had a wonderful experience! Would highly recommend this dealership. I was in and out within 1 1/2 hours thanks to Internet sales. We completed as much of the paperwork prior to me coming in. Everything was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the great review, Debbie. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

May 21, 2020

"State of the art, constant CoVad cleaning, everyone very..."

- Caus2

State of the art, constant CoVad cleaning, everyone very professional yet friendly, used their expertise to take care me,. Treated me as if I was buying a brand new Porsche (I did not, I bought a used vehicle, but you never would have known it). Saving my money to go back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

May 14, 2020

"Perfect Out-of-State, Sight-Unseen Buying Experience"

- BS

I cannot say enough good things about my buying experience with Gene McClure and Hennessy Porsche. I live in Miami, Florida and was in the market for a CPO 991.1 911 Turbo S. After searching Autotrader nationwide, I came across a listing for a beautiful Carmine Red one, and I reached out on Autotrader in the evening. Gene McClure reached out to me the next morning. In fact, I woke up to a full packet of documents relating to the car and an invitation to discuss any questions that I may have. Given the COVID-19 situation, I was unable to travel to Atlanta to see the car. However, Gene confirmed its condition to me, and he was also happy to set up and coordinate to have a local family member of mine view and test drive the car in my stead. After negotiating the purchase price of the 911 and trade-in terms with respect to my car, Gene and John Sargent, one of the Finance Managers, handled everything for me, setting up an appointment with a notary and coordinating pickup of my trade-in and drop-off of the new car. John went through all the various issues you'd expect to cover with a Finance Manager, and he was very clear, helpful and concise. I received the 911 just yesterday, and it is in as good condition as Gene promised. As mentioned, I bought the car sight unseen, which naturally made me apprehensive to spend so much on a car without seeing it, but as soon as the car arrived, its condition confirmed that Gene and the Hennessy Porsche team are top-notch, trustworthy people, and I think that is a rare commodity as far as car dealers are concerned. I am thrilled to have had such a great experience and to have received such a great car. If you are in the market for a car but cannot travel during these odd times, you can trust what Gene tells you, and he and John will make sure that you have a perfect buying experience. I highly recommend them and look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Sargent
May 15, 2020 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for sharing you amazing experience with us. We will be sure to thank Gene, John, and the rest of the team for providing you with exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

May 14, 2020

"Best dealership experience we've had."

- Curt Brown

Scott immediately responded to my Autotrader inquiry. He gave me a trade appraisal without having to inspect my trade, which was crucial since we live 4 hours away. They gave us a great offer on our trade, and the negotiation was quick and easy. The car, and paperwork were ready to go when we arrived, and we were in and out of the dealership within an hour. Couldn't be happier with my new car, or the overall dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi Curt, thank you so much for the kind words with Scott! It was truly a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business and are here anytime you need help. Congratulations on your new car!

May 11, 2020

"Truly a great experience. Great price! Great service!..."

- Jamieterrette

Truly a great experience. Great price! Great service! Professionalism! Could not ask for more. Highly recommend. By the way, ask for David, he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great feedback! We'll be sure to share your comments with David and our team. Have a great day!

May 11, 2020

"3rd Porsche, First New One"

- jdwaldron47

Met Greg a little more than a year ago, attempting to purchase a Macan GTS. Needless to say Macan GTS's never arrived. Late in 2019 went back to Greg and asked him to help me build the perfect Panamera 4S, His knowledge of the vehicle was a great help in guiding me through the build process. Greg's professionalism, knowledge of the product line and extensive understanding of the PCM system is invaluable. I would be remiss not to mention how great it was working with Mark Venti and Jamey Holt, This family of professionals strives and accomplishes the ultimate customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience working with Greg and our team. We are happy to find that our team members have provided you with a fantastic level of care. Please feel free to reach out if we can help again!

May 02, 2020

"It a family experiencee"

- robertbarber

I have been a Porsche Panamera owner prior. When it was time to replace my Panamera, I searched searched and searched. I found this Panamera the day it was turned in. I made an internet inquiry and Greg Jordan contacted me. We made the entire deal over the phone and text. The responsiveness was amazing. Greg did not know me from atom, took me at my word and we made a deal happen. Trust is huge for me. This is the first Porsche dealership that I felt like I was family. Not saying the others were bad, but the Hennessy family culture is apparent through and through in ever dealing. Thank you Greg Jordan and Hennessy Team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2020 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Congratulations on your Panamera! We are happy to know of Greg and our team's outstanding level of care. We hope you enjoy it. Please have a great day, Robert!

May 02, 2020

"Great Service"

- marvinclary

Impeccable service and very smooth buying process! Love my certified pre owned Porsche 997.2. The dealership is a classic partner, so they are adept at servicing and maintaining the classics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Heinzelmann
May 03, 2020 -

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Congratulations on your Porsche! We are happy to know you are enjoying it. If there is anything else we can help with, please let us know. We are here to offer our assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,206 results