Back

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

Boston, MA

4.7
1,664 Reviews
Here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston, we hold ourselves to a higher standard to ensure our customers get an elite level of service. From our competitive pricing to our tailored sales approach, our BMW product specialists are ready to get you the right luxury car for your budget and lifestyle. We want to ensure that your BMW remains in pristine condition, which is why we have a team of consummate BMW service professionals standing by to fix-up your vehicle, regardless of what the problem may be. We strive to go above and beyond in every aspect of our business, so come visit and see why choosing Herb Chambers BMW makes all the difference!
Contact Dealership

1168 Commonwealth Ave

Boston, MA

02134

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,664 reviews

September 22, 2022

Rude service rep deceptive pricing and runs off customer s if they don’t comply with the shake down More

by Jpj7330
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Gibbons
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Blash
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Higor Teixeira
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hank Santos
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

I'm concerned to see your negative feedback and would like the opportunity to discuss this issue with you personally. We pride ourselves on always working to provide the highest level of service for our guests. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Melissa Steffy - General Manager - msteffy@herbchambers.com

September 22, 2022

Excellent customer service from salesman Hadi Eslam. Attention to detail at every step of the process More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi Eslami
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Wintle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed Omar
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Mahoney
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, John! We're happy to hear Hadi provided you with an excellent experience and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

September 21, 2022

My first experience with this dealership and it could not have been more pleasant! From that initial phone call with setting up service to car being dropped off -everything was absolutely white glove servic More

by martinisantonella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
samik
Sep 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Take care! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

September 20, 2022

Matt Krappe is the best Service Manager around! He treats customers like they are his own family members and they keep coming back to Herb Chambers of Allston and buying cars. My family and friends More

by NanceeRothenberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Krappe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Hi Nancee, thank you for choosing Herb Chambers BMW of Boston! We're so happy that Matt earned your 5-stars! We look forward to having you as a customer for life!

September 20, 2022

An excellent service experience- friendly, courteous, fast and high quality. This dealership can be trusted to diagnose and fix any problem you have with your BMW. More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Higor Teixeira
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Satisfied Customer responded

Excellent service experience.

Sep 22, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to working with you next time! -Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

September 16, 2022

Superb customer support and excellent service. Juli was above and beyond. Will highly recommend BMW More

by Nsarri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gibbons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed Omar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Badis Boussetta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Juli
Sep 20, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you had such a pleasant and successful visit with us. - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

September 16, 2022

I confess to being conflicted on this review. I was promised a free service when I bought the car at Herb Chambers Jaguar a year earlier but every key employee involved in the sale or service wa More

by ftbgsc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gibbons
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this review. I'm sorry to hear about the situation with your possessions and would like the opportunity to see if I can step in and help. Would you please contact me directly at your earliest convenience? Thanks again, Melissa Steffy - General Manager - msteffy@herbchambers.com

September 15, 2022

As a former manager of a large car dealership in the Boston area, I want to express how GREAT Badis was as the sales person I closely worked with. If I was still in the business, I would want to hire hi More

by RichBrodeur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Badis Boussetta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Hi Rich, thanks for the five-star review! We're glad to hear how Badis could assist you during your visits with us here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

September 12, 2022

Badis was very helpful in navigating my car purchase quick and efficiently. Professional and easy to get in touch with. More

by IO21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Badis Boussetta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that Badis could assist you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

September 10, 2022

Had a pleasant experience at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston with my sales advisor, Badis. Badis was very knowledgeable with the X5 M50 I and answered all my questions. I would recommend Herb Chambers of Bost More

by Tomc1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Badis Boussetta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers BMW of Boston! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Badis and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,664 results