Back

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

Danvers, MA

4.1
458 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.
Contact Dealership

107 Andover St Rt 114

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

By Type

Showing 458 reviews

February 02, 2022

Excellent service staff members very pleasant. Kept you well informed on what was going on. Definitely take my vehicle back there again for any work. More

by Daisydahlke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor. Service department
Feb 03, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We're so happy to hear that we've earned your business, Daisy! Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers team with your vehicle!

January 16, 2022

John Karayianis made the purchase of my Ram Promaster 2500 quick & easy. He was helpful & I am happy to have had him guide me through the process. Thank You John More

by agaudet59
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Jan 19, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad John had the opportunity to assist you with the purchase of your new ProMaster and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his awesome service. Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

December 08, 2021

We leased our Jeep Grand Cherokee in 2019.The car is OK We leased our Jeep Grand Cherokee in 2019. The car is OK but nothing we had been impressed with. Nobody called us to service the car (under contract More

by Ranger Buddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee gone.
Jan 19, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Our team takes these reviews seriously and uses them to improve. We regret to hear we couldn't make the deal happen for you this time. We encourage you to reach out if you would like to discuss this in more detail. We wish you the best in your automotive journey and hope you'll come back so we can show you a five-star experience next time. Thank you, Jim Klimas - General Manager - jimklimas@herbchambers.com

October 14, 2021

We purchased a late year Genesis G90 with the help of Salesman Rob Firth, Sales manager George Sanchez, and delivery help by Petru B. A were super helpful, a pleasure to work with, and ! i recommend them More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Firth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 14, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for recommending our Rob and our team at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers! We hope you enjoy your Genesis G90, Dennis!

September 21, 2021

We just lease a Jeep Grand Cherokee L from John Karayianis. He was professional, understood the car we were looking for, and made the process extremely simply and pain free. We highly recommend goi More

by Jeep Search
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Sep 22, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We're so happy to hear the Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers team could help you find a great Grand Cherokee to lease! Thank you so much for leaving John and the team your five-star review! We hope you love your new ride and will see you again soon!

September 17, 2021

I purchased a used Jeep Compass from John Karayianis at Herb Chambers Jeep on Danvers. It had been many years since I've gone through this process and I had so many questions and unknowns. John helped me t More

by Shelley N.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Sep 20, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for stopping by, and trusting John with your purchase! We're happy to hear that he helped you throughout the entire sale of your Jeep Compass! We look forward to seeing you next time, Shelley!

September 08, 2021

I judt purchased a used 2019 keep from John Karayianis and it was such a. Pleasant experience. Highly recommend this dealer and this location. Amazing More

by reverepats09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Sep 09, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with John on the purchase of your Jeep and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

July 31, 2021

John Karayianis is the best! He knows his Jeeps that's for sure. He understands your needs and delivers. Best if all he's a phone call away. More

by Lsmerdon66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Klimas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Karayianis
Aug 02, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for your confidence in John at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers! We're so happy to hear that you love Jeeps as much as we do!

July 20, 2021

Petru did a great job and the whole team made this a great process. This is my second car purchase from Herb Chambers Jeep and I will continue to do business with them More

by pmungo30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Petru Bletea
Jul 21, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Petru and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers and we'll see you next time!

July 13, 2021

We worked with John K on purchasing a new 2021 Compass. He was open and honest with us every step of the way, answered all our questions, and overall provided excellent service. More

by memees
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Jul 13, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We are so happy that John could provide excellent service! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers wishes you many safe travels in your new Compass!

...
4
...