Back

Herb Chambers Ford of Westborough

Westborough, MA

4.8
708 Reviews
THE HERB CHAMBERS ADVANTAGE Price/Savings -Fair, Fast, Transparent -#1 in Sales & Service -Our Volume Saves You Money Selection -Over 10,000 new & pre-owned vehicles available -Over 30+ brands to choose from -The Largest Selection in New England Peace of Mind -“SMART Pricing” = hassle free, one-price for pre-owned vehicles - 5 day, 100% money-back guarantee - 30 day, 1,500 mile vehicle exchange option Quality -Family owned and operated -Serving New England for over 25 years Convenience -50 locations for sales, service, collision repair -Open 7 days a week -Free wash & vac with every service! Experience -Complimentary Shuttle Service, Refreshments, Wi-Fi

310 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 708 reviews

March 14, 2019

Excellent The service department was Professional, friendly & more than accommodating to the needs of their customers. Also, very accommodating with transpo More

by Kathy D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron - front desk
March 13, 2019

Great Salesperson I have leased three Ford Escapes in a row for nine years. I have dealt with Paul Scannell each time and each time was effortless on my part. Paul to More

by rosemary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2019

Best Sales Consultant!!!! We recently purchased forth new (2019) Ranger from Mr. Paul Scannell; (whom we also purchased our previous 2009 Ranger.) His professionalism and dedi More

by Bruce & Ann Marie Shaheen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2019

Great experience all around Great experience. HC gave me a great price on my trade in , and I appreciate not having to haggle on the price of the vehicle being purchased. More

by cschiller29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2019

Visit of Feb 5 On time polite Instructive informative I was taken in when I arrived and my vehicle was worked on almost immediately. The service manage More

by JB5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Renaud
February 01, 2019

Customer Satisfaction is the Top Priority I recently purchased a used Cadillac from this dealership and unfortunately it turned out having some issues. The dealer responded to my issues immedi More

by Jleas99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Silva
January 31, 2019

Excellent experience Pleasure to work with Mr. Silva and Mr.Mangrum. Very professional. Would purchase again. Everything done as described and on time delivery with ext More

by mechanics200
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Silva, Mike Mangrum
January 28, 2019

Routine Maintenance and Recall Service I am please with the work at Herb Chambers. Including all my interactions relative to this service appointment. I am generally displeased with For More

by Todd Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flynn, Ed Renaud, Michael DiMella
January 27, 2019

Great experience! My experience was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership. My salesperson, Marie Hamilton, was very helpful and she knows her stu More

by cargal15
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kayla Verdejo
January 05, 2019

All perfect Wonderful place , perfect service, excellent vehicles, great prices, exceptional financing, exceptional seller all expcional thanks again for you serv More

by Leandro bovenschulte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chapin
331 - 340 of 708 results