Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

Boston, MA

4.3
1,131 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

720 Morrissey Blvd

Boston, MA

02122

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,131 reviews

July 21, 2021

"I emailed to set up an appointment for my car. The check..."

- jdonovan

I emailed to set up an appointment for my car. The check tire pressure gauge was on. Sean called me right away and said to come in on Tuesday after work. I arrived at 3 pm. The place was crazy busy. After a brief conversation he showed me how to recalibrate the meter. FIXED in 5 minutes. Sean is very professional and polite. He is a great asset to your company. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean DeSilva
Jul 22, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

It means so much to hear that Sean gave you such excellent care! Thank you for taking the time to leave Herb Chambers Honda In Boston your review!

July 20, 2021

"Sean was extremely professional and courteous. He..."

- Marciascardoni209

Sean was extremely professional and courteous. He explained everything clearly and concisely. He took time to listen and to explain. I will definitely be recommending Sean and Herb Chambers to friends/family. Excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, DeSilva
Jul 21, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

We're so happy our team could help you have a five-star experience! Thank you for the awesome review! – Herb Chambers Honda In Boston

July 19, 2021

"The staff treat the customers with a very good attitude ,..."

- M

The staff treat the customers with a very good attitude , respect and patiently explain to the customers and answer any questions that about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Jean
Jul 20, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda In Boston!

July 19, 2021

"The staff treat the customers with a verb good..."

- M

The staff treat the customers with a verb good attitude,respect and patiently explain to the customers and answer any questions that about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
Jul 21, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Herb Chambers Honda In Boston.

July 17, 2021

"The staff member was friendly, professional and..."

- Darline Hartis

The staff member was friendly, professional and informative. He told me recalls and other info. Robert answered all my questions, he was patient, had eye contact and listened to me, he repeated what I said to make sure he understood me and then answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Thanks for sharing your kind words about Robert! It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! Thank you – Herb Chambers Honda In Boston

July 15, 2021

"Great communication, accommodating staff, easy process...."

- jw21

Great communication, accommodating staff, easy process. Got a flat tire, Victor was able to get me a quick appointment on a busy weekend and they kept to their timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
Jul 15, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

We're glad we could get you in! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Honda In Boston customer. Take care!

July 14, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Great selection and a very..."

- shirly

Excellent customer service. Great selection and a very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Our team will be so glad to hear they've made this a great experience for you! Thank you for your support! - Herb Chambers Honda In Boston

July 13, 2021

"Travis was wonderful and extremely patient with me..."

- angiegblaze

Travis was wonderful and extremely patient with me throughout the entire process. He was attentive and very informative. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable & satisfied with my purchase. My lease was ending soon and I didn’t expect to walk out with a brand new Honda Accord but I’m glad I did! Thank you Travis for being so open, honest and cooperative. I appreciate the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Travis. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! Thank you – Herb Chambers Honda In Boston

July 12, 2021

"Great service and workers. They got me approved and made..."

- Sayshawilliams027

Great service and workers. They got me approved and made things better. I love my caf very much. Shout out to Danu she's awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

Congratulations! We're so happy Danu helped you find a great vehicle! Thank you for leaving us your awesome five-star rating! - Herb Chambers Honda In Boston

July 08, 2021

"Sean was helpful and attentive. He explained the issues..."

- imlbwl

Sean was helpful and attentive. He explained the issues related to the service and let me know if the options available. He provided the Lyft service to and from my home due to the additional time needed and it was appreciated. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Dasilva
Jul 09, 2021 -

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston responded

It means so much to hear our team gave you such excellent care! Thank you for the five-star rating! - Herb Chambers Honda In Boston

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,131 results