Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

Boston, MA

4.6
957 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

720 Morrissey Blvd

Boston, MA

02122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 957 reviews

November 28, 2020

"Help me get my first car ! , Give me the best experience..."

- Illy

Help me get my first car ! , Give me the best experience for my first time visit at a dealership highly recommend going to her she very respectful! And helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"This was an exceptional experience. I just went fir an..."

- Fitprofitness

This was an exceptional experience. I just went fir an oil change but was treated so well, without any pressure . The staff were also extremely courteous and efficient. Sean made the entire experience pleasant and his going over the multi point inspection with me was very helpful. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean DeSilva
November 23, 2020

"I had bad experience in the other dealership before, but..."

- hui830620

I had bad experience in the other dealership before, but she takes care of me from choosing the car to giving me a very very good price and beat the other dealership. And my insurance is even lower than what I paid before. I’ll definitively refer my frds to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Outstanding! Sean DeSilva oversaw my car repairs. Great..."

- Slevy

Outstanding! Sean DeSilva oversaw my car repairs. Great communication, transparent about cost, knowledgeable, and delivered high quality work & service on time! Will recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean DeSilva
November 19, 2020

"She's the most patient sales representative I've ever..."

- misschristinasoto

She's the most patient sales representative I've ever met. She helped me go through the whole process so smoothly and the most important thing, she's very knowledgeable and professional to get us the right car within our budget. If I have any one who want to buy a car, I 'll definitely refer to her. Will recommend all my friends and family to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"I bought my 2018 CRV at Herb Chambers Boston and have had..."

- rich4709

I bought my 2018 CRV at Herb Chambers Boston and have had great success with it. I recently brought it back for the 30,000-mile service check and received first-rate care from Sean DeSilva, Service Advisor. Sean is incredibly knowledgeable and puts the customer's needs first. He helped me identify the precise work that was necessary as well as work that could be put off to a later date. He saved me money and, as a result, assured me that I will return to Herb Chambers for service in the future. Richard Ring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean DeSilva
November 18, 2020

"Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber..."

- patriotdn

Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber Honda dealer, Dorchester’s location. My fourth car in several years , comes and drive a new car. This year, Mary Lopez, Raejon Alston and their team mate had done outstanding work for an hour from sake, financing and servicing. Thank you very much A loyalty customer, Daniel N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2020

"What a great experience! My husband and I pulled in the..."

- wardtvja

What a great experience! My husband and I pulled in the lot and was approached by Michael Bermudez. I was there to purchase a new vehicle. Michael not only sold me a car but he also sold one to my husband on the same day! We received excellent customer service, received more than fair prices for both cars and trade in values for previous cars. Michael went above and beyond to assist us and has great knowledge of Honda cars and products. We left feeling like valued customers. We will recommend Michael and the Honda Dealership on Morrissey Blvd to all of our family and friends. The Youngs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Efficient, courteous service in sales and maintenance..."

- jpd153

Efficient, courteous service in sales and maintenance departments. Will keep going there to service the car. Particularly appreciated Sean Desilva assistance getting paperwork completed and inspection performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Desilva
November 13, 2020

"Sean DeSilva was an excellent service adviser. He was..."

- maliksl5

Sean DeSilva was an excellent service adviser. He was very friendly, accommodating, transparent and informative. His professionalism was greatly appreciated. I recommend him for any of your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean DeSilva
1
...
1 - 10 of 957 results