Search
Back

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

4.8

1,472 Lifetime Reviews

350 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (774) 760-0500

1473 Reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Easiest service I've ever had"

- Gerrib

This being my first Honda, I was apprehensive of my first appointment. From the moment I drove into the new Service facility, until I left 1.5 hrs later, I couldn't have been more satisfied. They accepted my coupon for a discounted service and didn't try to sell me service I didn't need. Jerry did an awesome job explaining the work done. They even fit the recall of a AC module and delivered the car back to inside the garage bay shiny from being washed. I'll definitely come again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist - showed me how to use the machine to make hot tea!
March 18, 2019

"friendly and efficient service"

- unsavory51

Quick, efficient service. Staff was pleasant to deal with. Costs were clearly explained. Will continue to have work done at the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sbrogna
March 15, 2019

"Recall on passenger airbag"

- MimiZ

The service on the recall on the passenger airbag was estimated to take 45 minutes, and that's exactly how long it took. Thank you for your courtesy and promptness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2019

"2011 Honda Pilot"

- GregA

I have been coming to this service center since 2006 and I wouldn't take my Honda anywhere else. They let you know if anything comes up unexpectedly before any work is done, I trust they aren't trying to get you to do more than you would like, and the work done is top notch. Car always runs better when I leave. Jerry continued the great work I normally receive with Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2019

"Comfortable and efficient "

- Bakanhoj1123

Everyone was polite, the gentleman assisting me was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I was in and out in a relatively short period of time and managed to grab food in between. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Gonyea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Sneade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"I was very pleased with the Honda dealer "

- GLAO

Nice people. They work with you. They take their time with the buyer. They offer us refreshments. We are in love with our purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Schurman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2019

"I do not know what this is"

- BasketLady

Jody Smith was outstanding, He made my first visit to the Westborough Service Center a good one. He was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and informed. I think that you are lucky to have such a dedicated employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody English
March 01, 2019

"I Love my new 2018 Honda Accord Touring"

- Laura

I'm so excited to be a Honda owner again. I bought a new 2018 Honda Accord touring it is beautiful and my experience with everyone at the dealership has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Schurman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2019

"Friendly and professional"

- Leah58HW

We appreciated the time and attention that Aaron Nguyen gave to us. Also, the staff that dealt with us on the day of the purchase and on the day that we got our inspection was friendly and professional. My only concern is the amount of time we spent on the first day: from 1:30 pm until 6:00 pm. Why is the process so time consuming? Marcel LaVergne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tremblay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Nguyen
February 24, 2019

"Timely"

- Costomerx5

Once you get the car to the dealer, the service area is responsive, keeps you posted and does work timely. Those answering your calls to make an appointment are less than friendly. I think it's poor practice to have your technicians ask for the highest score possible and then tell you what happens if they don't get a high score. Let the experience speak for itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby Hermanson
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,473 results