Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

Westborough, MA

4.9
1,855 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,856 reviews

November 30, 2020

"Excelente service, it's a little pricey but i have the..."

- ogfortoul

Excelente service, it's a little pricey but i have the confidence my car is ready for the winter and safety is a priority to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Matt Gonyea is very professional and does a great job of..."

- ga7982

Matt Gonyea is very professional and does a great job of listening to customer. He does a great job of explaining what will be performed before and after service is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Service is always excellent. The service area is nice. I..."

- Honora

Service is always excellent. The service area is nice. I always go here knowing that my car is taken care of. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 18, 2020

"Sales rep David Yang is the best! He is not pushy and..."

- Purplelightwind

Sales rep David Yang is the best! He is not pushy and strives for what you are looking for in a used vehicle! The dealership was very clean with hand sanitizer everywhere and I felt very comfortable meeting there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"Service process was professional and easy. The team was..."

- Ryan Cable

Service process was professional and easy. The team was able to tell me what to expect, communicated what was going to be done, and then delivered exactly what they said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sbrogna
November 15, 2020

"Peter was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Our..."

- m

Peter was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Our car was ready when promised. Peter was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Our car was ready when promised. Have a good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"Both Steve and Norman were great to work with. No..."

- Rlcrandall

Both Steve and Norman were great to work with. No pressure. This was our 5th Honda. Very pleased with the dealership and the Honda quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"Took my car here for a diagnostic after buying a honda in..."

- Jessica

Took my car here for a diagnostic after buying a honda in a private car sale many safety concerns. Honda of westborough was Extremely professional group of people, at this location explained everything to us despite it being overwhelming information of air bag lights on due to previous car accident. Accommodated us to be out at the time of expectation. Peter was very friendly, personable and professional would highly recommend going in for car serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2020

"Justin walked me through the process explaining what..."

- frank.kavanagh

Justin walked me through the process explaining what needed to be done and what might be an issue but could be put off until the next service. no pressure to buy service options not immediately necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin service dept.
November 12, 2020

"I was scheduled for a A1 and they told my husband that we..."

- Versi 19

I was scheduled for a A1 and they told my husband that we needed to change a bunch of stuff. I had done that in Florida and my senior husband had forgotten. It was not on your record, but I thought that you could check it through the car computer. Anyway the service was excellent as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sbrogna
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,856 results