Back

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

Westborough, MA

4.8
2,397 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.
Contact Dealership

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,397 reviews

November 29, 2022

Both dealer & advisor, Ben kimball were excellent. Work completed in a timely manner. Ben described issues in a solid way with options. I’ll be back in a week to fix described issues. More

by RV
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben kimball
Nov 30, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Ben & the team appreciate the kind feedback and look forward to seeing you next week! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

November 29, 2022

Had a very good, smooth experience buying our car and trading in our older cars. Norm was knowledgeable about the car, the timing of its arrival, and above all personable and helpful. We are grateful for More

by Carolandsy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Methe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the kind review! Norm & the team are happy to hear you're enjoying your new CR-V and hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

November 27, 2022

Very good experience leasing for the first time with David Wyman, Richard Santos & James Bulger. Thanks again for the help & I look forward to working with Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough in the futu More

by Nick J. Banks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James A. Bulger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Richard Santos, David Wyman
Nov 29, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thanks for giving our Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team the opportunity to earn your business, Nick! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 25, 2022

Excellent job by everyone I worked with, they were all very helpful and walked me through buying the car. More

by rosario.daisy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toan Lam
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Timothy McFarland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team! Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

November 25, 2022

My experience is that Herb Chambers Honda Westborough is intent in providing excellent service with a friendly customer focused attitude. The dealership waiting area is clean, quiet and comfortable. More

by PB
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sinclair
Nov 28, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic feedback! Our Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team appreciates your support and looks forward to your next visit!

November 25, 2022

Excellent services. staffs and manager on service department are superb on car care and customer services. More

by dw
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Kimball
Nov 28, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We appreciate the kind feedback for the Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team! We hope that you visit us again soon! Thank you!

November 23, 2022

Vadim was very professional. Everything went smooth from the time. We talked off the car the night before to the time I picked up the car. Thank you for the excellent service. More

by Hesham
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim
Nov 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We're happy to hear Vadim provided you with an excellent experience and we can't wait to share this kind feedback with him! Take care and we'll see you next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

November 21, 2022

Roughly 2 weeks ago, I reached out to Honda of Westborough in regards to a new Honda Civic Si they had in their inventory. I spoke with Tia, and informed her of the fact that I was interested in More

by sunnyd
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tia Testa
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand that our customers' time is valuable and apologize that yours was not respected during your visit. We will make sure this feedback gets addressed with our team to ensure an experience like this doesn't happen again in the future. If you'd like to speak with us further, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, James A. Bulger - General Manager - james@herbchambers.com

November 19, 2022

Excellent service department. Explained in detail suggested repair costs and options. Comfortable waiting area and showroom More

by Bp
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer powers
Nov 21, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

November 19, 2022

Jennifer was very professional and helpful. Car was returned clean and ready to go! Pleasant experience. More

by Simkay3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gould
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

This is what we love to hear! We look forward to passing along your kind comments to Jennifer! See you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,397 results